More Nutrition Protein

    More Nutrition Protein

    Reference:

    CHF29.50
    Tax included

    More Nutrition Protein keeps you full for longer with up to 27 g protein per serving and helps your muscles to build and maintain

    Packing
    Flavor
    Quantity
    In Stock

    -- --
    Total Rating Total Rating:

    0 1 2 3 4
    0/5 - 0 reviews

    View ratings
    0 1 2 3 4 0
    0 1 2 3 0 0
    0 1 2 0 1 0
    0 1 0 1 2 0
    0 0 1 2 3 0

      Add Review View Reviews View Reviews
      Delivery

    Free Shipping for orders over 60 CHF. Below we have a surcharge of 8.90 CHF

     

    Delivery within 24 - 48h

    More Nutrition Protein

    Are you looking for a protein shake that provides you with valuable proteins and tastes creamy and delicious like a milkshake? Then you've found it now. This protein powder provides you with up to 27 g of protein per shake and you can look forward to many incomparably delicious varieties and the perfect creamy consistency. With the combination of whey protein (whey protein) and casein protein, More Nutrition Protein provides you with the best proteins that milk has to offer. In addition, almost all varieties contain lactase to improve lactose digestion in people who have problems digesting lactose.

    Don't fancy the typically unpleasant taste you get from many protein shakes? Neither do we. That's why More Nutrition has taken a lot of time to create this powder with More flavor. The flavors are the result of an elaborate development process - but it was worth it. After countless tests and optimizations of flavours and sweeteners, More Nutrition has managed to bring out the best for you: the More Nutrition Protein Powder. So, look forward to valuable proteins, irresistible, creamy milkshake flavor and incredibly delicious varieties for plenty of variety. You may wonder how More Nutrition has achieved this heavenly creaminess. Quite simply, thanks to the casein content in the powder, which ensures a wonderfully creamy consistency, as casein binds the liquid perfectly due to its protein structure.

    Let's start with a few important facts: Proteins are essential for building and maintaining muscle - especially when dieting. In addition, protein keeps you full for longer - another support for your diet. We recommend 2 g of protein per kg of body weight per day for an optimal supply. With up to 27 g of protein per shake, More Nutrition Protein offers you the ideal, convenient and tasty support for your protein intake. And because we know that not all proteins are created equal, More Nutrition has combined the best in a protein shake: a mix of whey protein and casein protein for an optimal, long-lasting protein supply. Why this combination? It's simple: whey protein quickly provides you with the amino acids you need to support your muscles - ideal for the first few hours after training. Casein protein, on the other hand, releases amino acids slowly and continuously, which means that you are supplied with the valuable nutrient for many hours. This combination represents an extremely high-quality protein source that is superior to an isolated intake of both proteins. So what are you waiting for? Get the best creamy protein support - incomparably delicious, suitable for dieters and thought through to the end.

    When you think of protein, you quickly think of muscle building. But proteins don't just help you build muscle mass. They also offer ideal support in maintaining your muscle mass during a diet and also help you lose weight. Because proteins have a longer digestion process and can therefore keep you full for longer. As a result, you are generally less hungry, eat less and therefore consume fewer calories. Proteins also have a low glycemic index. This means that they do not raise your blood sugar levels as much as carbohydrates, for example. This also has a positive effect on your feeling of satiety and can help to minimize cravings. And last but not least, a high-protein diet ensures a slight increase in calorie consumption and stimulates your metabolism. Thermal effect, this effect of food describes the energy that the body needs to metabolize the food. This effect is particularly high with proteins.

    Advantages

    - With up to 27 g protein per portion
    - Supports your muscles ideally in building and maintaining
    - Ideal mix of whey protein and casein protein for a long-lasting supply of valuable proteins
    - Incredibly creamy and sinfully delicious taste
    - Various flavors
    - Versatile in use

    Application

    Mix 30 g of powder with 300 ml of cold, unsweetened almond drink in a shaker. Not only can you use it to mix a delicious shake, you can also use it to pimp your porridge or quark and give your protein power. You can also use More Nutrition Protein in your baking creations and sauce creations.

    Nutrition facts

    Amino acids  Cinnalicious

    per 100 g

    Leucin

    9.7 g

    Lysin

    8.6 g

    Threonin

    5.5 g

    Valin

    6.0 g

    Isoleucin

    5.5 g

    Phenylalanin

    3.9 g

    Methionin

    2.4 g

    Tryptophan

    1.2 g

    Histidin

    2.2 g

    Prolin

    7.7 g

    Tyrosin

    4.0 g

    Arginin

    2.9 g

    Glycin

    1.7 g

    Cystein

    1.4 g

    Glutaminsäure

    20 g

    Asparaginsäure

    9.1 g

    Serin

    5.2 g

    Alanin

    4.1 g

    4260644043528

    Data sheet

    Dosage Form
    powder

    Specific References

    ean13
    4260644043528
    Based on 0 reviews - 0 1 2 3 4 0/5
    Filter:
    0 1 2 3 4 (0)
    0 1 2 3 0 (0)
    0 1 2 0 1 (0)
    0 1 0 1 2 (0)
    0 0 1 2 3 (0)

    Packing - Can 600 g, Flavor - Cinnalicious

    Ingredients

    Milk protein 92% (whey protein concentrate, emulsifier (lecithins (sunflower, soy), calcium caseinate), cereal pieces 5% (wholemeal wheat flour, rice flour, sugar, palm oil, dextrose, maize starch, maltodextrin, cinnamon 2%, wheat bran, salt, malted barley flour), flavoring, salt, sweetener (sucralose, acesulfame K), lactase

    Nutrition facts
    Energy in kcal 377
    Energy in kj 1591
    Fat 4.1 g
       Saturated Fat 2.3 g
    Carbohydrate 8.5 g
       Sugars 4.6 g
    Protein 74 g
    Salt 0.96 g

    Packing - Can 600 g, Flavor - Eiskaffee

    Ingredients

    Milk protein 90% (whey protein concentrate, calcium caseinate), instant coffee 5.6%, cocoa powder (heavily de-oiled), flavoring, sweetener (sucralose, acesulfame K), emulsifier (legithins (sunflower, soy)), lactase

    Nutrition facts
    Energy in kcal 371
    Energy in kj 1560
    Fat 4.5 g
       Saturated Fat 1.7 g
    Carbohydrate 4.2 g
       Sugars 2.7 g
    Protein 75 g
    Salt 0.26 g

    Packing - Can 600 g, Flavor - Natural

    Ingredients

    Milk protein 99.7% (whey protein concentrate, emulsifier (lecithins (sunflower, soy)), calcium caseinate, lactase

    Nutrition facts
    Energy in kcal 381
    Energy in kj 1607
    Fat 3.8 g
       Saturated Fat 2.1 g
    Carbohydrate 3.8 g
       Sugars 3.6 g
    Protein 81 g
    Salt 0.48 g

    Packing - Can 600 g, Flavor - Chocolate Brownie

    Ingredients

    Milk protein 92% (whey protein concentrate, calcium caseinate), cocoa powder (heavily de-oiled), flavoring, emulsifier (lecithins (sunflower, soy)), sweetener (sucralose, acesulfame K), lactase

    Nutrition facts
    Energy in kcal 380
    Energy in kj 1597
    Fat 5.1 g
       Saturated Fat 2.0 g
    Carbohydrate 3.4 g
       Sugars 2.3 g
    Protein 77 g
    Salt 0.21 g

    Packing - Can 600 g, Flavor - Vanille Ice Cream

    Ingredients

    Milk protein 97% (whey protein concentrate, emulsifier (lecithins (sunflower, soy)), calcium caseinate, flavoring, sweetener (sucralose, acesulfame K), lactase, colorant (carotene)

    Nutrition facts
    Energy in kcal 379
    Energy in kj 1599
    Fat 3.7 g
       Saturated Fat 2.1 g
    Carbohydrate 5.4 g
       Sugars 3.6 g
    Protein 79 g
    Salt 0.49 g

More Nutrition Protein
  • Neu

More Nutrition Protein

Artikel-Nr.:

29,50 CHF
Bruttopreis

More Nutrition Protein hält dich mit bis zu 27 g Eiweiss pro Portion länger satt und unterstütz deine Muskeln beim Aufbau und Erhalt

Verpackung
Geschmack
Menge
Auf Lager

-- --
Gesamtwertung Gesamtwertung:

0 1 2 3 4
0/5 - 0 Bewertungen

Ansicht Bewertungen
0 1 2 3 4 0
0 1 2 3 0 0
0 1 2 0 1 0
0 1 0 1 2 0
0 0 1 2 3 0

  Bewertung hinzufügen Bewertungen anzeigen Bewertungen anzeigen
  Versandkosten

Ab 60 CHF kostenlos unter 60 CHF Mindermengenzuschlag von 8.90 CHF

More Nutrition Protein

Du suchst einen Proteinshake, der dich ideal mit wertvollen Proteinen versorgt und dabei cremig lecker, wie ein Milchshake schmeckt? Dann hast du ihn jetzt gefunden. Dieses Proteinpulver liefert dir bis zu 27 g Protein pro Shake und du kannst dich auf viele unvergleichlich leckere Sorten und die perfekte cremige Konsistenz freuen. Mit der Kombi aus Whey Protein (Molkenprotein) und Casein Protein liefert dir More Nutrition Protein das Beste an Proteinen, was die Milch zu bieten hat. Zusätzlich enthalten fast alle Sorten Laktase zur Verbesserung der Laktoseverdauung bei Personen, die Probleme mit der Verdauung von Laktose haben.

Du hast keine Lust auf den typisch unangenehmen Geschmack, den du von vielen Proteinshakes kennst? Wir auch nicht. Deshalb hat sich More Nutrition viel Zeit genommen und dieses Pulver auch mit More Geschmack kreiert. Die Geschmackssorten sind das Ergebnis eines aufwendigen Entwicklungsprozesses - doch es hat sich gelohnt. Nach unzähligen Tests und Optimierungen von Aromen und Süssstoffen hat More Nutrition es geschafft, das Beste für dich rauszuholen: das More Nutrition Protein Pulver. Also, freu dich auf wertvolle Proteine, unwiderstehlichen, cremigen Milchshake-Geschmack und unglaublich leckere Sorten für jede Menge Abwechslung. Du wirst dich fragen wie More Nutrition diese himmlische cremigkeit erreicht hat. Ganz einfach, durch den Casein-Anteil im Pulver, denn der sorgt für eine herrlich cremige Konsistenz, da Casein aufgrund seiner Proteinstruktur die Flüssigkeit perfekt bindet.

Starten wir mit ein paar wichtigen facts: Proteine sind essentiell für deinen Muskelaufbau und -erhalt - insbesondere während der Diät. Ausserdem halten Protein dich länger satt - ein weiterer Support für deine Diät. Wir empfehlen dir täglich 2 g Protein pro kg Körpergewicht für eine optimale Versorgung. More Nutrition Protein bietet dir mit bis zu 27 g Protein pro Shake den idealen, bequemen und leckeren Support für deine Proteinabdeckung. Und weil wir wissen, dass nicht alle Protein gleich sind, hat More Nutrition bei diesem Protein das Beste in einem Proteinshake ideal kombiniert: ein Mix aus Whey Protein (Molkenprotein) und Casein Protein für eine optimale, langanhaltende Proteinversorgung. Warum diese Kombination? Ganz einfach: Whey Protein liefert dir schnell die notwendigen Aminosäuren, um deine Muskeln zu unterstützen - ideal für die ersten Stunden nach dem Training. Casein Protein hingegen setzt Aminosäuren langsam und kontinuierlich frei, was bedeutet, dass du über viele Stunden hinweg mit dem wertvollen Nährstoff versorgt wirst. Diese Kombi stellt eine extrem hochwertige Proteinquelle dar, die einer isolierten Aufnahme beider Proteine überlegen ist. Also worauf wartest du? Hol dir den besten cremigen Protein-Support - unvergleichlich lecker, diättauglich und zu Ende gedacht.

Wer an Proteine denkt, denkt schnell an Muskelaufbau. Doch Proteine unterstützen dich längst nicht nur beim Aufbau von Muskelmasse. Sie bieten auch einen idealen Support beim Erhalt deiner Muskelmasse während einer Diät und unterstützen dich ausserdem beim Abnehmen. Weil Proteine einen längeren Verdauungsprozess haben und dich dadurch länger satt halten können. Dadurch hast du in der Regel weniger Hunger, isst weniger und nimmst so auch weniger Kalorien zu dir. Ausserdem haben Proteine einen niedrigen glykämischen Index. Das heisst, dass sie deinen Blutzuckerspiegel nicht so stark erhöhen wie zum Beispiel Kohlenhydrate. Und auch das wirkt sich positiv auf dein Sättigungsgefühl aus und kann dazu beitragen, Heisshungerattacken zu minimieren. Und zu guter Letzt, eine proteinreiche Ernährung sorgt für einen leicht erhöhten Kalorienverbrauch und regt deinen Stoffwechsel an. Thermischer Effekt, dieser Effekt der Nahrung beschreibt die Energie, die der Körper zu Verstoffwechselung der Nahrung benötigt. Bei Proteinen ist dieser Effekt besonders hoch.

Vorteile

- Mit bis zu 27 g Eiweiss pro Portion
- Unterstütz deine Muskeln ideal beim Aufbau und Erhalt
- Idealer Mix aus Whey Protein und Casein Protein für langanhaltende Versorgung mit wertvollen Proteinen
- Unglaubliche Cremigkeit und sündhaft leckeren Geschmack
- Verschiedene Geschmacksrichtungen
- Vielseitig einsetzbar

Anwendung

Mix 30 g Pulver mit 300 ml kaltem, ungesüsstem Mandel-Drink in einem Shaker. Du kannst damit aber nicht nur einen leckeren Shake mixen, sondern auch dein Porridge oder deinen Quark pimpen und so für gewisse Protein Power sorgen. More Nutrition Protein kannst du auch bei deinen Backkreationen und Saucenkreationen verwenden.

Nährwerte

Aminosäuren Cinnalicious

pro 100 g

Leucin

9.7 g

Lysin

8.6 g

Threonin

5.5 g

Valin

6.0 g

Isoleucin

5.5 g

Phenylalanin

3.9 g

Methionin

2.4 g

Tryptophan

1.2 g

Histidin

2.2 g

Prolin

7.7 g

Tyrosin

4.0 g

Arginin

2.9 g

Glycin

1.7 g

Cystein

1.4 g

Glutaminsäure

20 g

Asparaginsäure

9.1 g

Serin

5.2 g

Alanin

4.1 g

4260644043528

Technische Daten

Darreichungsform
Pulver

Besondere Bestellnummern

ean13
4260644043528
Beyogen auf 0 Bewertungen - 0 1 2 3 4 0/5
Filter:
0 1 2 3 4 (0)
0 1 2 3 0 (0)
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)

Verpackung - Dose 600 g, Geschmack - Cinnalicious

Zutaten

Milcheiweiss 92% (Molkenproteinkonzentrat, Emulgator (Lecithine (Sonnenblume, Soja), Calciumcaseinat), Cerealienstückchen 5% (Vollkorn-Weisenmehl, Reismehl, Zucker, Palmöl, Dextrose, Maisstärke, Maltodextrin, Zimt 2%, Weizenkleie, Salz, Gerstenmalzmehl), Aroma, Salz, Süssungsmittel (Sucralose, Acesulfam K), Laktase

Nährwerte
Energie in kcal 377
Energie in kj 1591
Fett 4.1 g
   davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 2.3 g
Kohlenhydrate 8.5 g
   davon Zucker 4.6 g
Protein 74 g
Salz 0.96 g

Verpackung - Dose 600 g, Geschmack - Eiskaffee

Zutaten

Milcheiweiss 90% (Molkenproteinkonzentrat, Calciumcaseinat), Instant Kaffee 5.6%, Kakaopulver (stark entölt), Aroma, Süssungsmittel (Sucralose, Acesulfam K), Emulgator (Legithine (Sonnenblume, Soja)), Laktase

Nährwerte
Energie in kcal 371
Energie in kj 1560
Fett 4.5 g
   davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 1.7 g
Kohlenhydrate 4.2 g
   davon Zucker 2.7 g
Protein 75 g
Salz 0.26 g

Verpackung - Dose 600 g, Geschmack - Neutral

Zutaten

Milcheiweiss 99.7% (Molkenproteinkonzentrat, Emulgator (Lecithine (Sonnenblume, Soja)), Calciumcaseinat, Laktase

Nährwerte
Energie in kcal 381
Energie in kj 1607
Fett 3.8 g
   davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 2.1 g
Kohlenhydrate 3.8 g
   davon Zucker 3.6 g
Protein 81 g
Salz 0.48 g

Verpackung - Dose 600 g, Geschmack - Chocolate Brownie

Zutaten

Milcheiweiss 92% (Molkenproteinkonzentrat, Calciumcaseinat), Kakaopulver (stark entölt), Aroma, Emulgator (Lecithine (Sonnenblume, Soja)), Süssungsmittel (Sucralose, Acesulfam K), Laktase

Nährwerte
Energie in kcal 380
Energie in kj 1597
Fett 5.1 g
   davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 2.0 g
Kohlenhydrate 3.4 g
   davon Zucker 2.3 g
Protein 77 g
Salz 0.21 g

Verpackung - Dose 600 g, Geschmack - Vanille Ice Cream

Zutaten

Milcheiweiss 97% (Molkenproteinkonzentrat, Emulgator (Lecithine (Sonnenblume, Soja)), Calciumcaseinat, Aroma, Süssungsmittel (Sucralose, Acesulfam K), Laktase, Farbstoff (Carotin)

Nährwerte
Energie in kcal 379
Energie in kj 1599
Fett 3.7 g
   davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 2.1 g
Kohlenhydrate 5.4 g
   davon Zucker 3.6 g
Protein 79 g
Salz 0.49 g