ProFuel V-Omega

New product

ProFuel V-Omega is the herbal alternative to fish oil capsules and is the latest innovation in the field of omega-3 fatty acids.

More details

25.10 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Rate / write a comment

Data sheet

Allergies gluten free, vegan
Dosage Form capsule

More info

DESCRIPTION
ProFuel V-Omega is the latest innovation in the field of Omega-3 EPA and DHA supplements and represents the herbal alternative to fish oil capsules. A daily dose (2 capsules) provides at least 1100 mg of omega-3 fatty acids, including at least 300 mg EPA and 600 mg of DHA.

Where does the fish actually come from the omega-3 fatty acids? Not as often mistakenly believed make fish not EPA and DHA fatty acids themselves but take this on by eating algae and store them in their tissues. First, the fish are caught, cleaned and filleted. The offal from the fish production are then placed in a recycling factory where they crushed, boiled and pressed. The fish oil is then recovered in this manner, which is then filled into soft gelatin capsules. Finish is the classic fish oil capsule product.

Now, instead of using the fish as a "middleman" for the enrichment of omega-3 fatty acid, these valuable raw materials can be through a gentle extraction process gain directly from the algae. To produce ProFuel V-Omega is the microalgae Schizochytrium sp. use, which is particularly rich in eicosapentaenoic acid (EPA) and docosahexaenoic acid (DHA). Since the algae are grown in special farms on the mainland and with filtered water, they are not affected by critical issues such as the increasing pollution of the seas or the heavy metal contamination of fish. Do the algae reaches a certain size, they are skimmed off and then pressed. This rich vegetable Omega-3 oil is bottled as in the classic fish oil in soft capsules. ProFuel V-Omega used also for the soft capsule shell pure herbal ingredients and is gluten free.

Who a high value on purity and quality in the choice of Omega-3 EPA and DHA product, which can not get away ProFuel V-Omega.

UTILISATION
2 capsules daily without chewing me swallow plenty of fluid.

INGREDIENTS
Algae oil (Schizochytrium sp.) Humectants glycerin, thickener, modified starch (E1440), thickener (carrageenan), sunflower oil, rosemary extract, Tocopherol extracts, antioxidants Sittel, ascorbyl.

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts: per 100 g per capsule
Energy 2985 kJ (724 kcal) 40.8 kJ (9.9 kcal)
Fat 72.9 g 1 g
- of which saturated fatty acids 16.5 g 0.2 g
Carbohydrates 19.1 g 0.3 g
- of which sugars < 0.1 g < 0.1
Fibres < 0.1 g < 0.1 g
Protein < 0.1 g < 0.1 g
Salt < 0.01 g < 0.01 g
EPA 10989 mg 150 mg
DHA 21978 mg 300 mg
Omega-3 40293 mg 550 mg

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

ProFuel V-Omega

nouveau produit

ProFuel V-Omega | Alternative à base de plantes à des capsules d'huile de poisson et est la dernière innovation dans le domaine des acides oméga-3.

Plus de détails

25.10 CHF TTC

Avis clients

(5/5)
1 Rating - 1 Avis clients
distribution

Fiche technique

Allergies sans gluten, végétalien
Forme posologique capsule

En savoir plus

DÉSCRIPTION
ProFuel V-Omega est la dernière innovation dans le domaine des oméga-3 EPA et DHA suppléments et représente l'alternative à base de plantes à des capsules d'huile de poisson. Une dose quotidienne (2 capsules) fournit au moins 1100 mg d'oméga-3, des acides gras, y compris au moins 300 mg d'EPA et 600 mg de DHA.

D'où vient le poisson vient en fait à partir des acides gras oméga-3? Non que l'on croit souvent à tort, faire des acides poisson non gras EPA et DHA eux-mêmes mais prendre cela sur en mangeant les algues et les stocker dans leurs tissus. Tout d'abord, les poissons sont capturés, nettoyé et filets. Les abats de la production de poissons sont ensuite placés dans une usine de recyclage où ils écrasées, bouillies et pressées. L'huile de poisson est ensuite récupéré de cette manière, qui est ensuite rempli dans des capsules de gélatine molle. La finition est le produit de la capsule d'huile de poisson classique.

Maintenant, au lieu d'utiliser le poisson comme un «intermédiaire» pour l'enrichissement d'oméga-3 acides gras, ces précieuses matières premières peuvent être à travers un processus d'extraction douce gagner directement à partir des algues. Pour produire ProFuel V-Omega est la microalgue Schizochytrium sp. utiliser, ce qui est particulièrement riche en acide eicosapentaénoïque (EPA) et l'acide docosahexaénoïque (DHA). Étant donné que les algues sont cultivées dans des fermes spéciales sur le continent et avec de l'eau filtrée, ils ne sont pas affectés par des problèmes critiques tels que la pollution croissante des mers ou la contamination du poisson par des métaux lourds. Est-ce que les algues atteint une certaine taille, ils sont écumées puis pressés. Ce légume riche en oméga-3 d'huile est mis en bouteille comme dans l'huile de poisson classique dans des capsules molles. ProFuel V-Omega utilisé aussi pour la coque de capsule molle à base de plantes ingrédients purs et sans gluten.

Qui une grande valeur sur la pureté et la qualité dans le choix des oméga-3 EPA et DHA produit, qui ne peut pas sortir ProFuel V-Omega.

UTILISATION
2 capsules par jour sans mâcher me avale beaucoup de liquide.

INGRÉDIENTS
Huile d'algues (Schizochytrium sp.) humectants glycérine, un épaississant, un amidon modifié (E1440), épaississant (carraghénane), huile de tournesol, de l'extrait de romarin, extrait de tocopherol, des antioxydants Sittel ascorbyle.

VALEURS NUTRITIVES

Valeurs nutritives: par 100 g par capsule
Energie 2985 kJ (724 kcal) 40.8 kJ (9.9 kcal)
Lipides 72.9 g 1 g
- dont acides gras saturés 16.5 g 0.2 g
Glucides 19.1 g 0.3 g
- dont sucres < 0.1 g < 0.1
Fibres alimentaires < 0.1 g < 0.1 g
Protéines < 0.1 g < 0.1 g
Sel < 0.01 g < 0.01 g
EPA 10989 mg 150 mg
DHA 21978 mg 300 mg
Oméga-3 40293 mg 550 mg

Avis

de (Muttenz, Switzerland) pour  22 Nov. 2017 (ProFuel V-Omega) :
(5/5

Veganes Omega 3

Für alle Veganer und Vegetarier, die passende Ergänzung als Ersatz für die wichtigen Omega 3 Fettsäuren, welche oft nur als Fischöl angeboten werden.

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté...