ProFuel Plantein Duo

New product

ProFuel Plantein Duo is a plant protein source with up to 78% protein. It contains a complete amino acid profile.

More details

36.90 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

(3/5)
1 rating(s) - 1 review(s)
View distribution

Data sheet

Allergies soy free
Dosage Form powder
Eating times after

More info

DESCRIPTION
ProFuel Plantein Duo is the next evolutionary step in the field of vegetable protein powders. The combination of high-quality rice and pea protein combines the advantages of this vegetable protein source into an outstanding protein powder and impresses among other things with a complete amino acid profile, perfect consistency, excellent biological value, pleasant sweetness And a unique delicious taste. One portion (30 g powder) provides up to 22.5 g high-quality protein. Only about 0.92 g of carbohydrates and about 0.07 g of sugar are contained. Thus, Plantein Duo is ideally suited as a delicious protein shake for intermediate and post-workouts for any dietary habits (high carb and low carb).

Plantein Duo is the primary protein source for a protein from natural brown rice. Under controlled conditions the brown rice is cultivated in Asia and processed in a gentle process to reissrotein. The entire production process is subject to the strict quality criteria for food in "organic" quality, thus guaranteeing that the use of chemicals and artificial additives is dispensed with. The protein contains not only all essential amino acids, but is also particularly rich in methionine and cysteine, which are important for the immune system, metabolism, skin and hair as well as for the formation of protein building blocks and hormones.

The perfect counterpart to the rice protein is the pea protein and is therefore used in the Plantein Duo as a secondary protein source. The peas are cultivated in Europe and are free of genetic engineering. The gentle further processing to high-quality pea protein isolate is carried out in a unique water-based process and thus without solvent or hexane. The pea protein isolate is rich in the amino acids lysine, glutamine and arginine and thus also enhances the amino acid profile of the Plantein Duo. For example, lysine is important for muscle growth and bone health. Glutamine and arginine are two amino acids, which are very interesting especially for athletes in the field of recreation.

ProFuel Plantein Duo is 100% vegan, free of soya, without artificial coloring or fillers, free of genetic engineering and contains no allergens.

ADVANTAGES
- complete amino acid profile
- 100% vegetable protein source
- up to 78% protein
- optimal consistency
- Soy-free

UTILISATION
30 g of powder (2 lightly heaped measuring spoons) and 300 ml of cold water into the shaker and shake well. Drink 1 to 2 servings daily. Recommended is the consumption immediately after the workout and before going to sleep.

INGREDIENTS
(69.5%) pea protein isolate (20%) cocoa powder deodorized flavor thickener sodium carboxymethylcellulose sweetener sucralose, acesulfam K.

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts: per 100 g per portion (30 g)
Energy 1597 kJ (378 kcal) 479 kJ (113 kcal)
Fat 5.5 g 1.6 g
- of which saturated fatty acids 1.8 g 0.56 g
Carbohydrates 3 g 0.92 g
- of which sugars 0 g 0 g
Fibres 7.2 g 2.1 g
Protein 75.2 g 22.5 g
Salt 0.91 g 0.27 g
L-leucine 6.3 g
L-lysine 3.4 g
L-threonine 2.1 g
L-valine 4.9 g
L-isoleucine 3 g
L-phenylanine 4 g
L-methionine 2.1 g
L-tryptophane 1.3 g
L-histidine 1.6 g
L-proline 3 g
L-tyrosine 2.4 g
L-arginine 6.3 g
L-glycine 3.4 g
L-cysteine 3 g
L-glutamic acid 13.7 g
L-aspartic acid 7 g
L-serine 3 g
L-alanine 4 g

Reviews

By (Neuchâtel, Switzerland) on  22 Nov. 2017 (ProFuel Plantein Duo) :
(3/5

Kürbisprotein

Gibt es ein Veganes Protein mit Kürbisprotein?

Hammer Vegan Protein enthält unter anderem Kürbisprotein und 4 weitere vegane Proteinarten.
https://www.sportbenzin.ch/shop/de/hammer-nutrition/hammer-vegan-protein/

Shop owner reply on 22 Nov. 2017

Customers who bought this product also bought:

ProFuel Plantein Duo

nouveau produit

ProFuel Plantein Duo est une source de protéines végétales avec une protéine allant jusqu'à 78%. Il contient un profil complet des acides aminés.

Plus de détails

36.90 CHF TTC

Avis clients

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Rédiger un avis

Fiche technique

Allergies sans soy
Forme posologique poudre
Manger fois après

En savoir plus

DÉSCRIPTION
ProFuel Plantein Duo représente l'étape suivante de l'évolution dans le domaine de la poudre de protéines végétales. La combinaison de riz de haute qualité et de protéines de pois combine les avantages de la source de protéines végétales à une excellente poudre de protéine et offre entre autres un profil d'acides aminés complète, parfaite cohérence, une excellente valeur biologique, agréable douceur et un goût délicieux unique. Une partie (30 g de poudre) fournit jusqu'à 22.5 g de protéines de haute qualité. Il contenait seulement environ 0.92 g de glucides, dont environ 0.07 g de sucre. Ainsi Plantein Duo pour chaque régime est (haute teneur en glucides et à faible teneur en glucides) Excellent comme une protéine savoureuse secouer entre ou après l'exercice.

Plantein Duo utilise comme source primaire de protéine dans une protéine de riz de riz brun naturel. Dans des conditions contrôlées, le riz brun est cultivé en Asie et traité dans un processus doux pour la protéine de riz. Le processus de production est soumise à des critères de qualité stricts pour les produits alimentaires de qualité «biologique» et donc des garanties qui toujours se passer de l'utilisation de produits chimiques et d'additifs artificiels. La protéine de riz contient non seulement tous les acides aminés essentiels, mais est également particulièrement riche en méthionine et cystéine, qui jouent un rôle important pour le système immunitaire, le métabolisme, la peau et les cheveux ainsi que pour la formation de blocs de construction des protéines et des hormones.

L'antidote parfait à la protéine de riz est la protéine de pois et est donc utilisé dans Plantein Duo comme une source secondaire de protéines. Les petits pois sont cultivés en Europe, et sont exempts de génie génétique. Le traitement doux pour la protéine de pois de haute qualité par le biais d'un processus à base d'eau unique et donc sans solvants ou hexane. La protéine de pois est riche en acides aminés lysine, la glutamine et de l'arginine et évalue ainsi le profil d'acides aminés de Plantein Duo plus. Par exemple, la lysine est important pour la croissance musculaire et la santé des os. Glutamine et l'arginine sont des acides aminés deux, qui sont très intéressants, en particulier pour les athlètes de la récupération sur le terrain.

ProFuel Plantein Duo est 100% végétalien, sans soja, sans colorants ou des charges artificielles, sans OGM et ne contient pas d'allergènes.

AVANTAGES
- Profil d'acides aminés complètes
- 100% de la source de protéines végétales
- Jusqu'à 78% de protéines
- La cohérence optimale
- Soy libre

UTILISATION
poudre de 30 g (2 cuillères boules) et 300 ml d'eau froide dans le shaker et secouez bien. Boire 1 à 2 portions par jour. la consommation recommandée est directement après votre formation et avant de dormir.

INGRÉDIENTS
La protéine de riz (69.5%), la protéine de pois (20%) de poudre de cacao réduite arôme agent épaississant de la carboxyméthylcellulose sodique édulcorant sucralose, l'acésulfame K.

VALEURS NUTRITIVES

Valeurs nutritives: par 100 g par portion (30 g)
Energie 1597 kJ (378 kcal) 479 kJ (113 kcal)
Lipides 5.5 g 1.6 g
- dont acides gras saturés 1.8 g 0.56 g
Glucides 3 g 0.92 g
- dont sucres 0 g 0 g
Fibres alimentaires 7.2 g 2.1 g
Protéines 75.2 g 22.5 g
Sel 0.91 g 0.27 g
L-leucine 6.3 g
L-lysine 3.4 g
L-threonine 2.1 g
L-valine 4.9 g
L-isoleucine 3 g
L-phenylanine 4 g
L-methionine 2.1 g
L-tryptophane 1.3 g
L-histidine 1.6 g
L-proline 3 g
L-tyrosine 2.4 g
L-arginine 6.3 g
L-glycine 3.4 g
L-cysteine 3 g
Acide glutamique 13.7 g
Acide aspartique 7 g
L-serine 3 g
L-alanine 4 g

Avis

soumettre un avis !

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté...