ProFuel Plantein Reis

New product

ProFuel Plantein Reis is derived from brown rice and whole grains is a dietary food, especially for athletes with sweeteners.

More details

37.95 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Data sheet

Allergies vegan
Dosage Form powder
Eating times after

More info

DESCRIPTION
Following the success of Plantein Erbse, which in fitness athletes competition athletes and health conscious people enjoying a great popularity, now comes with the ProFuel Plantein Reis another herbal alternative to conventional protein powders on the market.

Plantein Reis is derived from brown wholemeal rice. The protein ingredient Split are extracted through a gentle extraction process of the rice. This protein thus obtained has a similar amino acid composition as human milk and is due to the high proportion of leucine especially for muscle regeneration. Plantein Reis yields per serving (30 g) about 4 g branch chain amino acids (BCAA), which play an important role in building and maintaining muscle mass. The rice protein is very digestible, while (Whey protein) get a lot of people with milk proteins with skin problems (pimples) or digestion (bloating and cramps). Compared with other vegetable proteins such as pea protein or soy protein is the rice protein free of allergens (hypoallergenic) and therefore the first choice for people who want to eat (vegan) is purely vegetable.

Rice protein also has other advantages. The outer shell of the rice grain contains important antioxidants and B vitamins. Antioxidants prevent oxidative stress, which can damage cells in our body. In rice protein fibers are included, which are conducive to healthy digestion.

In Plantein Reis an ingredient called sodium carboxymethyl cellulose is used for an optimal mouthfeel which one features on a label as so-called thickeners. This ingredient binds the "mealy consistency" optimally and has prevailed in tests against other ingredients. Although the name dissuasive chemically sounds, there are for this food additive in Germany so far only the use-control "quantum satis", which means there is no maximum limit. The sodium carboxymethyl cellulose is prepared from plant sources, for example, cotton (Plant) or maize.

UTILISATION
30 g powder (2 heaped scoops) and 300 ml of cold water into the shaker and shake well. Drink 1 to 2 servings daily. Recommended consumption is directly after your training and before sleep.

INGREDIENTS
Rice protein 88.8% cocoa powder de-oiled, inulin, thickener, sodium carboxymethylcellulose, flavors coconut fat (refined), sweetener sucralose, acesulfame K.

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts: per 100 g per portion (30 g)
Energy 1742 kJ (416 kcal) 522 kJ (124 kcal)
Fat 6.7 g 2 g
- of which saturated fatty acids 3.4 g 1 g
Carbohydrates 6.3 g 1.9 g
- of which sugars 0 g 0 g
Fibres 7 g 2.1 g
Protein 72.8 g 21.8 g
Salt 0 g 0 g
L-leucine 6.1 g 1.8 g
L-valine 4.4 g 1.3 g
L-isoleucine 3.1 g 0.93 g
L-lysine 2.6 g 0.78 g
L-threonine 2.6 g 0.8 g
L-phenylalanine 3.9 g 1.1 g
L-methionine 2.6 g 0.8 g
L-tryptophane 0.67 g 0.2 g
L-histidine 1.7 g 0.51 g
L-proline 3.2 g 0.96 g
L-tyrosine 3.8 g 1.1 g
L-arginine 6 g 1.8 g
L-glycine 3 g 0.92 g
L-cysteine 1.2 g 0.38 g
L-glutamic acid 12.9 g 3.8 g
L-aspartic acid 6.5 g 1.9 g
L-serine 3.5 g 1 g
L-alanine 3.8 g 1.1 g

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

ProFuel Plantein Reis

nouveau produit

ProFuel Plantein Reis est dérivé du riz brun et de grains entiers est un aliment diététique, en particulier pour les athlètes avec des édulcorants.

Plus de détails

37.95 CHF TTC

Avis clients

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Rédiger un avis

Fiche technique

Allergies végétalien
Forme posologique poudre
Manger fois après

En savoir plus

DÉSCRIPTION
Après le succès de Plantein Erbse, qui forme physique des athlètes athlètes de compétition et la santé des gens conscients connaissent une grande popularité, vient maintenant avec le Profuel Plantein Reis une autre alternative à base de plantes pour les poudres de protéines classiques sur le marché.

Plantein Reis est dérivé du riz complet brun. La protéine ingrédient de Split sont extraits par un procédé d'extraction douce du riz. Cette protéine ainsi obtenue présente une composition en acides aminés similaire à celle du lait humain et est due à la forte proportion de leucine en particulier pour la régénération musculaire. Plantein Reis rendements par portion (30 g) la chaîne d'environ 4 g de branche acides aminés (BCAA), qui jouent un rôle important dans la construction et le maintien de la masse musculaire. La protéine de riz est très digeste, tandis que (protéine de lactosérum) obtenir un grand nombre de personnes avec des protéines de lait ayant des problèmes de peau (boutons) ou la digestion (ballonnements et des crampes). Comparé à d'autres protéines végétales telles que les protéines de pois ou la protéine de soja est la protéine de riz exempt d'allergènes (hypoallergéniques), et donc le premier choix pour les gens qui veulent manger (végétalien) est purement végétale.

La protéine de riz a également d'autres avantages. L'enveloppe extérieure du grain de riz contient des antioxydants importants et des vitamines B. Les antioxydants préviennent le stress oxydatif, qui peut endommager les cellules de notre corps. Dans le riz fibres protéiques sont inclus, qui sont propices à une bonne digestion.

Du Plantein Reis un ingrédient appelé carboxyméthylcellulose de sodium est utilisé pour une sensation gustative optimale que l'on dispose sur une étiquette comme ce qu'on appelle des agents épaississants. Cet ingrédient se lie à la «cohérence farineuse" de façon optimale et a prévalu dans les tests contre les autres ingrédients. Bien que le nom dissuasif sonne chimiquement, il existe pour cet additif alimentaire en Allemagne jusqu'à présent que l'utilisation de contrôle "quantum satis", ce qui signifie qu'il n'y a pas de limite maximale. La carboxyméthylcellulose de sodium est préparée à partir de sources végétales, par exemple, le coton (plantes) ou le maïs.

UTILISATION
30 g de poudre (2 cuillères boules) et 300 ml d'eau froide dans le shaker et secouez bien. Boire 1 à 2 portions par jour. la consommation recommandée est directement après votre formation et avant de dormir.

INGRÉDIENTS
La protéine de riz 88,8% de poudre de cacao déshuilée, de l'inuline, un épaississant, carboxymethylcellulose de sodium, arômes graisse de coco (raffinée), édulcorant sucralose, l'acésulfame K.

VALEURS NUTRITIVES

Valeurs nutritives: par 100 g par portion (30 g)
Energie 1742 kJ (416 kcal) 522 kJ (124 kcal)
Lipides 6.7 g 2 g
- dont acides gras saturés 3.4 g 1 g
Glucides 6.3 g 1.9 g
- dont sucres 0 g 0 g
Fibres alimentaires 7 g 2.1 g
Protéines 72.8 g 21.8 g
Sel 0 g 0 g
L-leucine 6.1 g 1.8 g
L-valine 4.4 g 1.3 g
L-isoleucine 3.1 g 0.93 g
L-lysine 2.6 g 0.78 g
L-threonine 2.6 g 0.8 g
L-phenylalanine 3.9 g 1.1 g
L-methionine 2.6 g 0.8 g
L-tryptophane 0.67 g 0.2 g
L-histidine 1.7 g 0.51 g
L-proline 3.2 g 0.96 g
L-tyrosine 3.8 g 1.1 g
L-arginine 6 g 1.8 g
L-glycine 3 g 0.92 g
L-cysteine 1.2 g 0.38 g
Acide glutamique 12.9 g 3.8 g
Acide aspartique 6.5 g 1.9 g
L-serine 3.5 g 1 g
L-alanine 3.8 g 1.1 g

Avis

soumettre un avis !

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté...