Powerbar Caffeine Boost

New product

Powerbar Caffeine Boost with 200 mg caffeine per ampoule from multiple sources. Caffeine contributes to an increase in endurance performance.

More details

50.00 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Data sheet

Dosage Form ampoule
Eating times before, during

More info

DESCRIPTION
Many athletes trust on the benefits of caffeine in their training and competition. Low doses can give you a mental push and with higher doses of 3 to 4 mg per kilogram body weight you can even increase your endurance performance.

PowerBar Caffeine Boost delivers this necessary active dose of 200 mg caffeine (for 70 kg body weight) in an easy single serve shot and combines multiple caffeine sources such as mate tea and guarana extracts. With just 0.6 g of sugars per shot it is perfect for training sessions where you don’t want to consume carbs. It also gives you the possibility to take caffeine independent from your carbohydrate intake through drinks or gels.

ADVANTAGES
- 200 mg caffeine per 25 ml shot from multiple sources such as mate tea and guarana extracts
- Caffeine contributes to an increase in endurance performance
- Low sugar - just 0.6 g per ampoule
- Natural flavours

UTILISATION
Consume one ampoule about one hour before sport or during sport. Another ampoule can be consumed three hours later during endurance efforts. Pro athletes use Caffeine Boost for intense training sessions, competitions and training sessions with low or no carbohydrate intake to assist fat metabolism training. The effect of caffeine can be different from person to person and might not be suitable for everybody. Therefore we recommend testing which caffeine levels work best for you.

Max. 2 ampoules (400 mg caffeine) per day. Per portion: max. 200 mg caffeine. Caffeine intakes from all sources up to 400 mg per day consumed throughout the day should not be exceeded.

This food supplement should not be used as a substitute for a varied diet. A balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle are important. Do not exceed the recommended daily intake. Keep out of reach of young children. Contains caffeine (200 mg/ampoule). Not recommended for children or pregnant women. Not recommended for lactating women.

INGREDIENTS
Water, white grape juice (from concentrate), orange juice (from concentrate), mate tea extract (1.5%), guarana extract (1.5%), caffeine (0.5%), acid (citric acid), preservative (potassium sorbate), natural flavourings, sweeteners (cyclamates, acesulfame K, sucralose, saccharins).

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts: per 100 ml per ampoule (25 ml)
Energy 104 kJ (24 kcal) 26 kJ (6 kcal)
Fat 0 g 0 g
- of which saturated fatty acids 0 g 0 g
Carbohydrates 4.7 g 1.2 g
- of which sugars 2.5 g 0.6 g
Protein 1.1 g 0.3 g
Salt 0.03 g < 0.01 g
Caffeine 800 mg 200 mg

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Powerbar Caffeine Boost

nouveau produit

Powerbar Caffeine Boost avec 200 mg de caféine par ampoule proveneant différentes sources. La caféeine peut augmenter la capacité d'endurance.

Plus de détails

50.00 CHF TTC

Avis clients

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Fiche technique

Forme posologique ampoule
Manger fois avant, pendant

En savoir plus

DÉSCRIPTION
Powerbar ampoules caféine Boost pour plus d'endurance. De nombreux athlètes comptent sur les avantages de la caféine dans la formation et de la concurrence. Des doses plus faibles peuvent augmenter la concentration et des doses plus élevées 3 à 4 mg par kilogramme de poids corporel peut même augmenter les performances d'endurance.

La caféine Boost délivre la dose nécessaire de 200 mg de caféine (pour un poids corporel de 70 kg) dans un tir rapide et de la caféine combinée à partir de diverses sources comme le guarana et l'extrait matatee. Cette ampoule contenant 0,6 g de sucre est parfait pour les sessions de formation où l'on veut abandonner les glucides. Il y a un temps supplémentaire pour prendre la caféine occasion indépendamment de la consommation de glucides par des boissons ou des gels.

AVANTAGES
- 200 mg de caféine par flacon de 25 ml provenant de différentes sources comme le guarana et l'extrait Matatee
- La caféine peut augmenter la capacité d'endurance
- Little sucre - seulement 0.6 g par flacon
- saveurs naturelles

UTILISATION
Un flacon d'environ une heure avant l'exercice ou pendant l'exercice. Un autre flacon peut être consommé dans la formation d'endurance de trois heures plus tard. Les athlètes professionnels utilisent la caféine Boost pour les entraînements intenses, la formation avec une faible consommation de glucides tels que la formation du métabolisme des graisses et de la concurrence. La caféine population peut être différente individuellement et ne convient pas à tous les athlètes. Par conséquent, il devrait être jugé, est de savoir si et dans quelle quantité de caféine bien toléré.

Un maximum de 2 ampoules (400 mg de caféine) par jour. Distribué dans toute la consommation de caféine par jour à partir de toutes les sources allant jusqu'à 400 mg par jour ne doit pas être dépassée. Recommandation générale (environ 3 mg de caféine / kg de poids corporel).

Pas de substitut à une alimentation variée et équilibrée et un mode de vie sain. La dose recommandée ne doit pas être dépassée. Tenir hors de portée des enfants. Contient de la caféine (200 mg / ampoule). Pour les enfants et les femmes enceintes et allaitantes est pas recommandée.

INGRÉDIENTS
Eau, jus blanc de raisin (de concentré), le jus d'orange (à partir de concentré), extrait matatee (1.5%), de guarana (1.5%), la caféine (0.5%), acide (acide citrique), un conservateur (sorbate de potassium), des arômes naturels, les édulcorants (cyclamate, acésulfame K, sucralose, saccharine).

VALEURS NUTRITIVES

Valeurs nutritives: par 100 ml par ampoule (25 ml)
Energie 104 kJ (24 kcal) 26 kJ (6 kcal)
Lipides 0 g 0 g
- dont acides gras saturés 0 g 0 g
Glucides 4.7 g 1.2 g
- dont sucres 2.5 g 0.6 g
Protéines 1.1 g 0.3 g
Sel 0.03 g < 0.01 g
Caféine 800 mg 200 mg

Avis

soumettre un avis !

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté...