OMNi-BiOTiC Stress Repair

New product

OMNi-BiOTiC Stress Repair | dietary treatment of inflammation of the intestinal mucosa, which are enhanced by psychological stimuli such as stress.

More details

92.00 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Data sheet

Allergies gluten free, lactose free
Dosage Form powder

More info

DESCRIPTION
OMNi-BiOTiC Stress Repair for the dietary treatment of inflammation of the intestinal mucosa, which are enhanced by psychological stimuli such as stress.

Stress is not equal to stress: Temporary, short stresses put the organism into a "test alarm" and act like repeated training. You sleep better and is more balanced. However, if you are under stress for a long time under stress - no matter whether private or professional - the entire organism is put into a permanent "alarm state", the negative dystress. Due to the lack of resting phases, there may be a permanent supply of hormones, as these are exhausted by stress. The result: lack of energy, concentration problems, mood disorders and sleep disorders. Long-lasting stress also causes a reduced blood circulation of the internal organs: cardiovascular system and gastrointestinal tract are overstressed.

Stress actually affects the digestive organs in 85% of people: If the digestion works badly, our intestinal surface becomes "littery" and can no longer protect us from toxins, pathogens and allergy triggers. Inflammatory substances are activated in the intestine, "bad" Darmbakterien can reproduce without hindrance and one feels no longer healthy, but simply miserable.

The best protection against stress is a functioning bowel, which scientific research has shown. There is a direct function axis between the bowel and the brain. This is influenced by our Darmbakterien and is decisive for whether we can handle stress well or whether we become sick and nervous by him.

OMNi-BiOTiC Stress Repair is a dietary food for special medical purposes (balanced diet) for the dietary treatment of inflammations of the intestinal mucosa, which are enhanced by psychological stimuli such as stress. The 9 contained, scientifically researched bacterial strains have the following characteristics and characteristics to which the product owes its purpose:

- Improvement of the barrier function of the intestinal mucosa - the permeability to foreign substances is reduced
- Prevention of the settlement of foreign germs (eg Chlostridium difficile, Escherichia coli), which are associated with chronic inflammatory diseases
- production of anti-inflammatory immunoglobulins - existing inflammations are remedied

UTILISATION
1 to 2 times daily OMNi-BiOTiC Stress Repair (3 g) in 1/8 liter of water, wait at least 10 minutes for activation time, stir again and then drink. Recommended is the morning before the breakfast and / or evenings just before sleeping.

INGREDIENTS
Corn starch, maltodextrin, inulin, potassium chloride, bacterial strains, magnesium sulfate, fructooligosaccharides (FOS), enzymes (amylases), manganese sulfate.

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts: per 100 g per portion (3 g)
Energy 1570 kJ (375 kcal) 47.1 kJ (11.25 kcal)
Fat 0.36 g 0.01 g
- of which saturated fatty acids 0.15 g 0 g
Carbohydrates 92.4 g 2.77 g
- of which sugars 0.52 g 0.02 g
Protein 0.67 g 0.02 g
Salt 2.83 g 0.08 g

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

OMNi-BiOTiC Stress Repair

nouveau produit

OMNi-BiOTiC Stress Repair pour le traitement alimentaire des inflammations de la muqueuse intestinale, qui sont renforcées par des stimuli mentaux.

Plus de détails

92.00 CHF TTC

Avis clients

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Fiche technique

Allergies sans gluten, sans lactose
Forme posologique poudre

En savoir plus

DÉSCRIPTION
OMNi-BiOTiC Stress Repair pour le traitement alimentaire de l'inflammation de la muqueuse intestinale, qui sont renforcés par des stimuli psychologiques tels que le stress.

Le stress n'est pas égal au stress: les contraintes temporaires et courtes mettent l'organisme dans une «alarme de test» et agissent comme une formation répétée. Vous dormez mieux et est plus équilibré. Cependant, si vous êtes sous le stress pendant longtemps sous le stress - que ce soit privé ou professionnel - l'organisme entier est mis dans un «état d'alarme» permanent, la dystression négative. En raison du manque de phases de repos, il peut y avoir un apport permanent d'hormones, car elles sont épuisées par le stress. Le résultat: manque d'énergie, problèmes de concentration, troubles de l'humeur et troubles du sommeil. Le stress durable entraîne également une réduction de la circulation sanguine des organes internes: le système cardio-vasculaire et le tractus gastro-intestinal sont surchargés.

Le stress influe réellement sur les organes digestifs chez 85% des personnes: si la digestion fonctionne mal, notre surface intestinale devient une litière et ne peut plus nous protéger contre les toxines, les agents pathogènes et les déclencheurs d'allergies. Les substances inflammatoires sont activées dans l'intestin, le "mauvais" Darmbakterien peut se reproduire sans entrave et l'on ne se sent plus sain, mais tout simplement misérable.

La meilleure protection contre le stress est un intestin fonctionnel, que la recherche scientifique a montré. Il existe un axe de fonction direct entre l'intestin et le cerveau. Cela est influencé par notre Darmbakterien et est décisif pour savoir si nous pouvons bien maîtriser le stress ou si nous sommes devenus malades et nerveux par lui.

OMNi-BiOTiC Stress Repair est un aliment alimentaire destiné à des fins médicales spéciales (alimentation équilibrée) pour le traitement alimentaire des inflammations de la muqueuse intestinale, qui sont renforcées par des stimuli psychologiques tels que le stress. Les 9 souches bactériennes contenues, scientifiquement recherchées ont les caractéristiques et les caractéristiques suivantes auxquelles le produit doit son but:

- Amélioration de la fonction barrière de la muqueuse intestinale - la perméabilité aux substances étrangères est réduite
- Prévention du règlement des germes étrangers (p. Ex. Chlostridium difficile, Escherichia coli), qui sont associés à des maladies inflammatoires chroniques
- production d'immunoglobulines anti-inflammatoires - les inflammations existantes sont remédiées

UTILISATION
1 à 2 fois par jour OMNi-BiOTiC Stress Repair (3 g) dans 1/8 litre d'eau, attendre au moins 10 minutes pour le temps d'activation, remuer et ensuite boire. Recommandé le matin avant le petit-déjeuner et / ou les soirées juste avant de dormir.

INGRÉDIENTS
L'amidon de maïs, la maltodextrine, l'inuline, le chlorure de potassium, les souches bactériennes, le sulfate de magnésium, les fructooligosaccharides (FOS), les enzymes (amylases), le sulfate de manganèse.

VALEURS NUTRITIVES

Valeurs nutritives: par 100 g par portion (3 g)
Energie 1570 kJ (375 kcal) 47.1 kJ (11.25 kcal)
Lipides 0.36 g 0.01 g
- dont acides gras saturés 0.15 g 0 g
Glucides 92.4 g 2.77 g
- dont sucres 0.52 g 0.02 g
Protéines 0.67 g 0.02 g
Sel 2.83 g 0.08 g

Avis

soumettre un avis !

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté...