Sale!

IronMaxx Waxy Maize Starch

New product

IronMaxx Waxy Maize Starch 100% pure waxy maize starch for replenishing glycogen stores. It's a fantastic source of energy.

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

13.90 CHF tax incl.

-30%

19.90 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Rate / write a comment

Data sheet

Allergies lactose free, vegan
Dosage Form powder
Eating times after, before

More info

DESCRIPTION
The harder you train, the more energy you need. One fantastic source of energy is waxy maize starch. This contains a complex long-chain carbohydrate that immediately provides the body with energy. It does this by restoring glycogen faster than dextrose. Waxy maize starch is composed of up to 99% amylopectin, the main component of plant starch. Waxy maize starch has a much higher molecular weight than other carbohydrates, which allows it to pass through the stomach and intestinal tract extremely quickly and to directly enter the bloodstream.

The white, odorless, flavorless powder is perfectly soluble and can be mixed effortlessly into any post-workout shake. This guarantees a faster absorption of other supplements such as creatine. After training, waxy maize starch is an excellent way to replenish carbohydrates. It's also ideal for breakfast, as it replenishes the glycogen the body loses during sleep and enables an energetic start to a new day.

In spite of a sufficient supply of food, some people have significant problems putting on weight. Waxy maize starch can help with this and be used as a natural way to gain weight by increasing the number of calories the body absorbs.

IronMaxx's vegan waxy maize starch is 100% natural and is manufactured under strict quality controls. It contains no additives such as artificial colors or flavors. Waxy maize starch is a particularly valuable product of the utmost quality at an unbeatable price.

ADVANTAGES
- 100 % pure waxy maize starch
- Vegan
- Sugar and lactose free
- For replenishing glycogen stores

UTILISATION
As required take one portion of Waxy Maize Starch (40 g to 60 g) (approx. 2 to 3 heaped spoonfuls) with 300 ml of water, milk or protein shake before and after training.

INGREDIENTS
100% Waxy maize starch.

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts: per 100 g
Energy 1498 kJ (358 kcal)
Fat 0 g
- of which saturated fatty acids 0 g
Carbohydrates 87 g
- of which sugars 0 g
Fibres 0 g
Protein 0.4 g
Salt 0 g

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Promo!

IronMaxx Waxy Maize Starch

nouveau produit

IronMaxx Waxy Maize Starch 100% amidon de maïs pur reconstitution rapide des glycogènes. Il est une formidable source d'énergie.

Plus de détails

Attention : dernières pièces disponibles !

13.90 CHF TTC

-30%

19.90 CHF TTC

Avis clients

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Rédiger un avis

Fiche technique

Allergies sans lactose, végétalien
Forme posologique poudre
Manger fois après, avant

En savoir plus

DÉSCRIPTION
Plus vous vous exercez, plus vous aurez besoin durant vos entraînements. Notre amidon de maïs constitue une formidable source d'énergie. Il s'agit de glucides à chaîne longue complexe qui fournissent une énergie immédiate au corps. Cela est dû à la glycogène plus rapide que la dextrose. L'amidon de maïs est constitué jusqu'à 99% d'amylopectine, principal constituant de l'amidon de plante. Contrairement à d'autres glucides, l’amidon de maïs a un poids moléculaire beaucoup plus grand. Cela lui permet de passer à travers le tube digestif et dans le sang rapidement.

La poudre blanche, inodore et au goût neutre a une solubilité parfaite et peut être ajoutée en toute sécurité à votre shake post-entraînement. Cela garantit une absorption plus rapide des autres suppléments, comme la créatine. L'amidon de maïs est une excellente source de reconstitution des réserves de glucides pour après l’entraînement. Mais même dans la matinée, après de nombreuses heures sans s’être alimenté, l'amidon de maïs sera idéal pour reconstituer les réserves de glycogène durant la nuit encore et aborder une bonne nouvelle journée.

Certaines personnes ont des problèmes de gain de poids malgré une alimentation suffisante en nourriture. L'amidon de maïs peut aider et être utilisé comme gainer de poids naturel pour augmenter le nombre de calories absorbées.

L’amidon de maïs vegan par IronMaxx est 100% naturel et est fabriqué sous contrôle strict de qualité. Aucun additif tels que des colorants ou arômes n’est rajouté. L’amidon de maïs cireux est un produit de haute qualité à un prix imbattable.

AVANTAGES
- 100% amidon de maïs pur
- Végétalien
- Sans sucre et sans lactose
- Reconstitution rapide des glycogènes

UTILISATION
Prenez en fonction de vos besoins une dose d’amidon de maïs pur (entre 40 g à 60 g, soit environ 2 à 3 cuillères à soupe) avec 300 ml d'eau, de lait, ou de boisson protéinée avant et après l’entraînement.

INGRÉDIENTS
100% amidon de maïs cireux.

VALEURS NUTRITIVES

Valeurs nutritives: par 100 g
Energie 1498 kJ (358 kcal)
Lipides 0 g
- dont acides gras saturés 0 g
Glucides 87 g
- dont sucres 0 g
Fibres alimentaires 0 g
Protéines 0.4 g
Sel 0 g

Avis

soumettre un avis !

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté...