IronMaxx Thermo Prolean

New product

Iron Maxx Thermo Prolean with optimized thermal formula: Green tea extract, yerba mate, guarana extract, - Citrus aurantium extract and taurine

More details

24.60 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Data sheet

Dosage Form capsule

More info

DESCRIPTION
A toned, attractive body for performance, health and success. A genetic predisposition may be helpful in this case, certainly, but is not essential. Rather, factors such as regular and rigorous training to play a much larger role. Using a consistent exercise program, one of discipline and optimal nutrition your workout target is easily accessible! In order to support optimal nutrition, IronMaxx® Thermo Prolean has developed. Thermo Prolean from IronMaxx® is, scientifically developed as a natural thermal supporter. The ultimate thermal formula of green tea extracts, yerba mate, guarana extract, Citrus aurantium extract and taurine strengthens the resistance to mental and physical fatigue and is characterized by a high content of important substances such as caffeine. The easily swallowable capsules deliver 150 mg of caffeine per serving! The vitamins used in thermal Prolean and minerals vitamin B6, chromium and biotin-scientifically proven, valuable for supporting healthy energy metabolism and can significantly reduce tiredness and fatigue. Especially in the diet or definition phase, the use of thermal Prolean for women and men, and athletes is particularly needed before intense endurance sessions. Thermo Prolean from IronMaxx ® is also suitable for non-athletes.

When you talk about topics such as burning calories, fat loss, etc., you will encounter sooner or later on the term "thermogenesis". When thermogenesis excess energy is burned and released as heat. This in turn speeds up the metabolism, thus promoting fat loss. Factors such as age and a sedentary lifestyle can reduce the thermogenic level. The support of thermogenesis through nutritional supplements can boost your metabolism.

In the recent past, ill-informed customers have tested products from other manufacturers which contain ephedrine or other harmful stimulants. Due to the severe side effects such as insomnia, tremor, headache, nervousness and aggression, fortunately, the sale was stopped. Even long-term damage such as cardiac arrhythmias and disorders of the central nervous system and high blood pressure can occur by ingestion of ephedrine. Thermo Prolean however, in contrast, is completely safe, contains only natural ingredients and supports the metabolism of ephedrine-free basis. The sale of ephedrine-containing products has now been banned by the authorities in Germany.

THE CHROMIUM CONTENT CONTRIBUTES TO
- normal metabolism of macronutrients
- maintain normal blood sugar levels

THE BIOTIN CONTENT CONTRIBUTES TO
- normal energy metabolism
- a normal function of the nervous system
- normal metabolism of macronutrients
- normal mental function

THE VITAMIN B6 IT CONTAINS CONTRIBUTES TO
- normal energy metabolism
- a normal function of the nervous system
- normal cardiac function

THE FOLIC ACID CONTENT CONTRIBUTES TO
- normal amino acid synthesis
- normal blood formation
- to a normal metabolism of homocysteine
- normal mental function
- normal function of the immune system
- a reduction of tiredness and fatigue

THE INCLUDED YERBA MATE
- contributes to energetic to feel in
- has stimulant properties that strengthen the resistance against mental and physical fatigue

ADVANTAGES
- With optimized thermal formula: Green tea extract, yerba mate, guarana extract, - Citrus aurantium extract and taurine
- One serving provides about 150mg of caffeine
- Supports a healthy energy metabolism
- Reduces tiredness and fatigue

UTILISATION
Take 3 capsules Thermo-Prolean before breakfast with plenty of water.

INGREDIENTS
Green tea extract, guarana extract, yerba mate, bovine gelatin (capsule), taurine, Citrus Aurantium Extract, release agents: magnesium salts of fatty acids; pyridoxine hydrochloride, chromium (III) chloride, pteroylmono glutamic acid, D-biotin, May contain traces of gluten, lactose, soy and egg.

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts: per 100 g per serving (3 capsules)
energy 534 kJ (128 kcal) 14.4 kJ (3.6 kcal)
proteins 15.6 g 0.3 g
carbohydrates 9.5 g 0.3 g
fat 2.7 g < 0.1 g
green tea extract 22195 mg 600 mg
- of which caffeine 1442 mg 39 mg
Yerba Mate 22195 mg 600 mg
- of which caffeine 1775 mg 48 mg
guarana extract 22195 mg 600 mg
- of which caffeine 2384 mg 66 mg
citrus aurantium extract 5549 mg 150 mg
- of which synephrine 333 mg 9 mg
taurine 11098 mg 300 mg
chrome 1.839 mg 0.0498 mg
vitamine B6 73 mg 2 mg
folic acid 7.324 mg 0.2 mg
biotine 5.545 mg 0.15 mg

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

IronMaxx Thermo Prolean

nouveau produit

Iron Maxx Thermo Prolean avec extrait de thé vert, yerba mate, extrait de guarana, extrait de Citrus aurantium et taurine 

Plus de détails

24.60 CHF TTC

Avis clients

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Fiche technique

Forme posologique capsule

En savoir plus

DESCRIPTION
Un corps attrayant, sportif, et tonique est synonyme de performance, santé et réussite. Une prédisposition génétique peut être utile dans ce cas, certes, mais n’est pas une nécessité. Plutôt, des facteurs tels que l’entrainement régulier et rigoureux jouent un rôle beaucoup plus important. En s’entraînant rigoureusement, avec discipline, et en s’alimentant de façon saine, votre objectif d'entraînement est facilement accessible ! Pour soutenir une alimentation optimale, Thermo ProLean d’Iron Maxx a été développé. Thermo ProLean d’Iron Maxx® est scientifiquement développé pour être un thermo-soutien naturel. La formule thermique ultime d'extraits de thé vert, yerba mate, extrait de guarana, extrait de citrus aurantium, et taurine renforce la résistance à la fatigue mentale et physique et se caractérise par une teneur élevée en substances importantes comme la caféine. Les gélules à avaler facilement fournissent 100mg de caféine par portion ! Les vitamines et minéraux utilisés dans Thermo ProLean sont : vitamine B6, chrome, et biotine réduisent considérablement la fatigue pour le soutien d'un métabolisme énergétique sain. Surtout dans la phase de régime ou de définition, l'utilisation de Thermo ProLean s’adresse aussi bien aux hommes, aux femmes, et aux athlètes particulièrement avant des efforts physiques intenses. Thermo ProLean d’IronMaxx® est également adapté aux non ahtlètes.

Si vous faites des recherches sur la consommation de calories et la perte de graisse vous tomberez tôt ou tard sur le terme «thermogenèse». Lorsque la thermogenèse survient, l’excès d'énergie est brûlé et évacué sous forme de chaleur. Cela accélère également votre métabolisme, ce qui favorise par conséquent la perte de graisse. Des facteurs tels que l'âge et la sédentarité peuvent réduire le niveau de la thermogenèse. La thermogenèse de soutien par le biais de suppléments nutritionnels peut stimuler votre métabolisme.

Récemment, des clients mal informés ont testé les produits d'autres fabricants proposant de l'éphédrine ou d'autres stimulants dangereux contenus dans les produits. En raison des effets secondaires graves tels que l’insomnie, tremblements, maux de tête, nervosité et agressivité, la vente de l'éphédrine a été interdite par les autorités. Des dommages à long terme tels que l'arythmie cardiaque, et des troubles du système nerveux central, ainsi que l'hypertension artérielle peuvent être ressenties lors de la prise d'éphédrine. Thermo ProLean ®, en revanche, est totalement inoffensif, et ne contient que des produits végétaux naturels, sans effets secondaires et soutient le métabolisme énergétique sans éphédrine. La vente de produits contenant de l'éphédrine a été interdite par les autorités en Allemagne.

LE CHROME CONTENU CONTRIBUE :
- A un métabolisme normal des macronutriments
- A un taux de sucre sanguin normal

LA BIOTINE CONTENUE CONTRIBUE :
- A un métabolisme énergétique normal
- A une fonction normale du système nerveux
- A un métabolisme normal des macronutriments
- A une fonction mentale normale
- A un fonctionnement normal du système immunitaire
- A la réduction de la fatigue

LA VITAMINE B6 CONTRIBUE :
- A un métabolisme énergétique normal
- A une fonction normale du système nerveux
- A une fonction cardiaque normale

L’ACIDE FOLIQUE CONTENU CONTRIBUE :
- A la synthèse normale des acides aminés
- A la formation normale du sang
- A un métabolisme de l'homocystéine normal
- A une fonction mentale normale

LE YERBA MATE CONTENUE CONTRIBUE :
- A se sentir plein d'énergie
- Possède des propriétés stimulantes, renforce la résistance à la fatigue mentale et physique

AVANTAGES
- Avec thermo-formule optimisée : extrait de thé vert, yerba mate, extrait de guarana, extrait de Citrus aurantium et taurine
- Une portion fournit environ 100 mg de caféine
- Supporte un métabolisme énergétique sain
- Au Yerba Mate pour l'énergie

UTILISATION
Prendre 3 gélules de Thermo ProLean avant le petit déjeuner avec beaucoup d'eau.

INGREDIENTS
extrait de thé vert, extrait de guarana, de la poudre de maté, gélatine de boeuf (gélule), taurine, extrait de Citrus aurantium, agent séparant (sels de magnésium d'acides gras), chlorhydrate de pyridoxine, chrome (III) - chlorure, Pteroylmono acide de glutamine, D-biotine. Peut contenir des traces de gluten, lactose, soja, et de protéines d'œuf.

VALEURS NUTRITIVES

Valeurs nutritives: per 100 g per serving (3 capsules)
energie 534 kJ (128 kcal) 14.4 kJ (3.6 kcal)
protéines 15.6 g 0.3 g
glucides 9.5 g 0.3 g
lipides 2.7 g < 0.1 g
extrait thé vert 22195 mg 600 mg
- dont caféine 1442 mg 39 mg
Yerba Mate 22195 mg 600 mg
- dont caféine 1775 mg 48 mg
extrait guarana 22195 mg 600 mg
- dont caféine 2384 mg 66 mg
extrait citrus aurantium 5549 mg 150 mg
- dont synephrine 333 mg 9 mg
taurine 11098 mg 300 mg
chrome 1.839 mg 0.0498 mg
vitamine B6 73 mg 2 mg
acids folique 7.324 mg 0.2 mg
biotine 5.545 mg 0.15 mg

Avis

soumettre un avis !

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté...