IronMaxx Maltodextrin

New product

Iron Maxx Maltodextrine is made of 100% pure maltodextrin raw material- manufactured in Germany with no unnecessary additives

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

16.80 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Data sheet

Dosage Form powder
Eating times before, after

More info

DESCRIPTION
You want to gain weight quickly? Are you one of those people who find it difficult to build body-mass and muscle on a conventional diet?! Then Maltodextrin from IronMaxx is the perfect solution for you! The high proportion of complex carbohydrates (96%!) provides the calories necessary to enable rapid gain in weight and muscle mass. Provide your body with that extra charge of carbohydrate! Simply mix IronMaxx Maltodextrin into your juice, sports drink or protein shake. The neutral taste of the Maltodextrin blends perfectly with the flavour of the base drink, making it easy to consume carbohydrates without large, heavy meals! You'll find it easier to build up body-mass quickly with none of the feeling full, stomach problems, or tiredness.

The composition of Maltodextrin offers all endurance and power athletes a quick and long-lasting energy supply for intensive training! The energy is derived from an ideal mixture of short-, medium-, and long-chain carbohydrates. The mixture makes Maltodextrin the perfect all-rounder in comparison to other supplies of carbohydrate. Short-chain carbohydrates provide the body with immediate energy, whereas the long-chain carbohydrates also included in the composition boost endurance and provide you with lasting strength.

In addition to its function as an energy supply, Maltodextrin is ideal as a supplement in your post-workout shake. Replenish your empty carbohydrate reserves after a strenuous training session with IronMaxx Maltodextrin! The body's energy reserves will run empty, especially after a particularly heavy weights session. If these are not filled up immediately after training, the body will take the energy it needs from muscle, and you will fail to build up weight or muscle. You should therefore ensure that your body is provided with enough complex carbohydrates directly after training in order to bolster weight and muscle gain effectively. Complex carbohydrates in combination with amino acids and protein are highly recommended for building up and maintaining muscle mass.

Ironmaxx Maltodextrin is made of 100% pure maltodextrin raw material- we manufacture the product in Germany and we use absolutely no allergens or unnecessary additives. Maltodextrin is the top quality product you have come to expect from IronMaxx, and dissolves perfectly in all types of fluids.

ADVANTAGES
- 100% maltodextrin
- Ideal for weight gain
- No additives, no allergens
- Suitable for speedy weight gain

UTILISATION
As required take one portion of malt dextrin (40g to 60g) (approx. 2-3 heaped spoonfuls) with 300ml of water, milk or protein shake before and after training.

INGREDIENTS
100% Maltodextrin. May contain traces of gluten, lactose, soy and egg.

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts: per 100 g per serving (60 g)
energy 1634 kJ (384 kcal) 980 kJ (230 kcal)
fat < 0.1 g < 0.1
- of which saturated fatty acids < 0.1 g < 0.1
carbohydrates 96 g 58 g
- of which sugars 6 g 3.6 g
proteins 0.1 g < 0.1
salt < 0.1 g < 0.1

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

IronMaxx Maltodextrin

nouveau produit

Iron Maxx Maltodextrine est exempte de tout allergène ou additif inutile dans la production fabriquée en Allemagne

Plus de détails

Attention : dernières pièces disponibles !

16.80 CHF TTC

Avis clients

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Fiche technique

Forme posologique poudre
Manger fois avant, après

En savoir plus

DESCRIPTION
Vous souhaitez gagner rapidement du poids ? Vous appartenez aux personnes difficiles à faire prendre de la masse musculaire avec de la nourriture classique ? La maltodextrine d’IronMaxx est la solution parfaite pour vous ! La forte proportion de glucides complexes (96%!) vous fournira suffisamment de calories pour être en mesure de prendre du poids et des muscles rapidement. Donnez à votre corps les glucides supplémentaires dont il a besoin ! Il suffit de mélanger la maltodextrine d’Iron Maxx dans votre jus de fruits, dans votre boisson sportive, ou dans votre boisson protéinée. La saveur neutre de la maltodextrine se combine parfaitement avec le goût du produit original et aide les glucides à être facilement consommés, sans coût onéreux ! Pour rendre la construction musculaire plus facile sans ballonnements ennuyeux, sans problèmes d'estomac, et sans fatigue.

La composition de la maltodextrine offre à tous les athlètes d'endurance et d’haltérophilie un approvisionnement énergétique rapide et durable pour vos entraînements intensifs ! L'énergie est produite à partir de la combinaison idéale de glucides à court, moyen et longue chaîne. Ce mélange fait de la maltodextrine un tout-en-un idéal par rapport à d'autres sources de glucides. Les glucides à courte chaîne fournissent une énergie immédiatement disponible au corps, les glucides à longue chaîne boosteront votre endurance et vous donneront de l’énergie sur la longue durée.

En plus de son rôle de fournisseur d'énergie, la maltodextrine est un complément idéal à votre boisson post-entraînement. Remplissez vos réserves d'énergie vides après un exercice intense avec la maltodextrine d’IronMaxx® ! Surtout après un entraînement particulièrement intense, le stock d’énergie dans le corps se vide. Si celui-ci n’est immédiatement reconstitué après l’entraînement, le corps tirera son énergie des muscles. Un gain de poids ou de muscle ne peut donc pas se produire. Par conséquent fournissez à votre corps suffisamment de glucides complexes immédiatement après l'exercice pour soutenir un gain de poids et de renforcement musculaire. Les glucides complexes sont particulièrement recommandés en combinaison avec des acides aminés et des protéines pour un renforcement musculaire.

La maltodextrine IronMaxx® est exempte de tout allergène ou additif inutile dans la production fabriquée en Allemagne, de sorte que notre produit soit à 100% issu de maltodextrine pure. Vous pouvez donc vous attendre à la qualité premium habituelle d’ronMaxx®, avec un produit qui se dissout parfaitement dans tout liquide.

AVANTAGES
- 100% Maltodextrine
- Excellent comme gainer de poids
- Sans additif ou allergène
- Approprié pour un gain de poids rapide

UTILISATION
Prenez en fonction de vos besoins une dose maltodextrine (entre 40g à 60g, soit environ 2-3 cuillères à soupe) avec 300 ml d'eau, de lait, ou de boisson protéinée avant et après l’entraînement.

INGREDIENTS
100% maltodextrine. Peut contenir des traces de lactose, gluten, soja, œuf, et protéine.

VALEURS NUTRITIVES

Valeurs nutritives: par 100 g par portion (60 g)
energie 1634 kJ (384 kcal) 980 kJ (230 kcal)
lipides < 0.1 g < 0.1
- dont acides gras saturés < 0.1 g < 0.1
glucides 96 g 58 g
- dont sucres 6 g 3.6 g
protéines 0.1 g < 0.1
sodium < 0.1 g < 0.1

Avis

soumettre un avis !

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté...