IronMaxx Protein Creme

New product

IronMaxx Protein Creme with a protein content of up to 30% per 100 g of spread. It is both vegetarian and gluten-free.

More details

5.90 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Data sheet

Allergies gluten free

More info

DESCRIPTION
IronMaxx protein cream was developed with almonds (12%) and thus have a much better nutritional balance than protein spreads made from hazelnuts. It is up to 30% protein per 100 g a spread with the highest protein content on the market. The proteins consist of high-quality almonds and the first-class whey protein concentrate.

The new protein spread is the solution for what sweet to breakfast that is not unhealthy at the same time. Consisting of delicious almonds and high-quality whey protein, the bread spread has a low content of carbohydrates and at the same time a high protein content. This makes them an ideal alternative for those who want to eat healthy or dieters. The delicate protein cream also convinces with a low sugar content of just 3%. IronMaxx protein cream is both vegetarian and gluten-free.

ADVANTAGES
- the world's highest protein content with up to 30%
- only 3% sugar
- on almond basis
- best price performance ratio

UTILISATION
The 250 g glass provides a delicious bread spread for a sweet breakfast. It can also serve as a topping for the IronMaxx Pancakes or as a filling of sweet particles. You can also simply spoon them out of the glass - without a bad conscience. Suitable for a vegetarian and gluten-free diet. Due to the positive nutritional balance for diet and muscle building up.

INGREDIENTS
Whey protein concentrate, vegetable fats (rape oil, palm oil), sweetener (maltitol, sucralose), almonds (12%), fat-reduced cocoa powder, emulsifier (soy lecithin).
Can have a laxative effect if consumed to excess. May contain traces of other nuts.

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts: per 100 g
Energy 552 kcal
Fat 41 g
- of which saturated fatty acids 5.7 g
- of which polyhydric alcohols 17 g
Carbohydrates 21 g
- of which sugars 3 g
Protein 30 g
Salt 0.15 g

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

IronMaxx Protein Creme

nouveau produit

IronMaxx Protein Creme avec une teneur en protéines allant jusqu'à 30% pour 100 g de pâtes à tartiner. Il est à la fois végétarien et sans gluten.

Plus de détails

5.90 CHF TTC

Avis clients

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Fiche technique

Allergies sans gluten

En savoir plus

DÉSCRIPTION
IronMaxx Protein crème est formulée avec des amandes (12%) et ont donc un bien meilleur équilibre nutritionnel que les écarts de protéines à base de noisettes. Il est équipé de jusqu'à 30% de protéines pour 100 grammes d'un écart avec la plus forte teneur en protéines sur le marché. Les protéines sont constituées d'amandes de haute qualité et le concentré de protéines de lactosérum de première classe.

La nouvelle propagation de la protéine est la solution pour ce doux pour le petit déjeuner, ce qui est malsain dans le même temps. Composée d'amandes délicieuses et de protéines de lactosérum de haute qualité a la propagation d'une petite quantité d'hydrates de carbone, tandis qu'une teneur élevée en protéines. Cela leur une alternative idéale pour ceux qui veulent manger sainement ou un régime fait. La protéine de crème fondante convainc aussi avec une faible teneur en sucre de seulement 3%. la crème de protéines IronMaxx est à la fois végétarien et sans gluten.

AVANTAGES
- La plus haute teneur en protéines du monde jusqu'à 30%
- Sucre Seulement 3%
- Sur la base d'amande
- Best Value

UTILISATION
Les 250 g de verre fournit une propagation délicieuse pour un petit-déjeuner sucré. En outre, il peut également servir comme garniture pour crêpes IronMaxx ou comme garniture de particules douces. Ils peuvent aussi tout simplement une cuillère du verre - sans une conscience coupable. Bon pour un régime végétarien et sans gluten. vue appropriée de l'équilibre nutritionnel positif pour l'alimentation et le renforcement musculaire phase.

INGRÉDIENTS
concentré de protéines de lactosérum, graisse végétale (huile de colza, l'huile de palme), les édulcorants (maltitol, sucralose), les amandes (12%), teneur réduite en poudre de cacao, émulsifiant (lécithine de soja).
Peut produire une consommation excessive de laxatifs. Peut contenir des traces de noix.

VALEURS NUTRITIVES

Valeurs nutritives: par 100 g
Energie 552 kcal
Lipides 41 g
- dont acides gras saturés 5.7 g
- dont polyalcools 17 g
glucides 21 g
- dont sucres 3 g
Protéines 30 g
Sel 0.15 g

Avis

soumettre un avis !

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté...