IronMaxx Guarana Active

New product

Iron Maxx Guarana Active with 800 mg Guarana extract per capsule. Fat and carbohydrate-free caffeine supplier for hard workouts

More details

20.80 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Data sheet

Dosage Form capsule
Eating times before, during

More info

DESCRIPTION
Iron Maxx Guarana Active contains high doses of all natural active ingredients of the guarana plant. Guarana is one of the most potent natural sources of caffeine. The caffeine of the Guarana fruit differs in speed effect significantly from the caffeine from the coffee plant and is therefore especially suitable for intense and longer workouts. With 800 mg of guarana extract, of which 86 mg of caffeine in only one capsule Guarana Active delivers about as much caffeine as a cup of filter coffee and it is your alternative to coffee. But Guarana Active, with the highly concentrated herbal caffeine is also the ideal solution to a hard day at work or in everyday life. The high-dose capsules are easy to swallow and can be transported easily in any handbag or sports bag. Guarana Active from IronMaxx® is also suitable for use in diet phases to protect the body's own muscle reserves and thereby contribute to the maintenance of muscle mass.

WHAT IS GUARANA?
Guarana is a species of liana native of the Amazon basin. The evergreen plant with its red fruits are characterized by their high caffeine content - (about 4 8% in dry matter). Guarana has been known to the natives of the Amazon for centuries. The peeled and dried seeds are there ground to a light brown powder, mixed in water and drunk. Especially for people sensitive to caffeine, the use of the herbal guarana caffeine is better suited than the caffeine from the coffee bean.

ADVANTAGES
- With 800 mg Guarana extract per capsule
- Provides 86 mg of caffeine per capsule
- For a long-lasting supply of caffeine
- Fat and carbohydrate-free caffeine supplier for hard workouts

UTILISATION
Depending on your needs, take 1-2 capsules daily. Consumption is recommended before physical and / or mental stress. People who are sensitive to caffeine should start with a lower dose and not take Guarana Active in the evening.

INGREDIENTS
Guarana extract, bovine gelatin (capsule), release agent (magnesium salts of fatty acids). May contain traces of gluten, lactose, soy and egg.

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts: per 100 g per serving (1 capsule)
energy 1601 kJ (377 kcal) 15 kJ (3.5 kcal)
proteins 29 g 0.2 g
carbohydrates 62.6 g 0.5 g
fat 1.1 g < 0.1 g
guarana 85061 mg 800 mg
- of which caffeine 9144 mg 86 mg

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

IronMaxx Guarana Active

nouveau produit

Iron Maxx Guarana Active avec 800 mg d’extrait de guarana par gélule. Fournit de la caféine sans lipides et sans glucides pour vos entraînements 

Plus de détails

20.80 CHF TTC

Avis clients

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Rédiger un avis

Fiche technique

Forme posologique capsule
Manger fois avant, pendant

En savoir plus

DESCRIPTION
Iron Maxx Guarana active contient des doses élevées de tous les ingrédients naturels du guarana. Le guarana est l’une des sources naturelles les plus puissantes de caféine. La caféine de guarana diffère de la caféine de la plante de café traditionnelle et est particulièrement adaptée aux séances d'entraînement longues et intensives. Avec 800mg d'extrait de guarana, 86 mg d’une seule gélule de Guarana Active livre autant de caféine qu'une tasse de café filtré, et constitue votre meilleure alternative au café. Même avec un travail prenant ou dans la vie quotidienne, Guarana active, avec de la caféine hautement concentrée à base de plantes, constitue une solution idéale. Les gélules hautement dosées sont faciles à avaler et peuvent être transportées facilement dans n'importe quel sac à main ou sac de sport. Guarana active d’IronMaxx est également adapté pour une utilisation en phase de régime pour protéger les réserves musculaires de l'organisme et de contribuer ainsi à la préservation de la masse musculaire.

QU’EST-CE QUE LE GUARANA ?
Le guarana est une sorte de liane issue du bassin de l'Amazone. Les feuilles toujours vertes avec ses fruits rouges se distinguent par leur teneur élevée en caféine - (environ 4 à 8% de la matière sèche). Le guarana est connu par les populations autochtones de la région amazonienne depuis des siècles. Les graines pelées et séchées sont broyées en une poudre marron clair, insérées dans l'eau et bues. Surtout pour les personnes sensibles à la caféine, l'utilisation de la caféine à base de plante guarana est plus adaptée que la caféine issue des grains de café.

AVANTAGES
- Avec 800 mg d’extrait de guarana par gélule
- Fournit 86mg de caféine par gélule
- Pour un approvisionnement durable en caféine
- Fournit de la caféine sans lipides et sans glucides pour vos entraînements

UTILISATION
Selon vos besoins, prenez 1 à 2 gélules par jour. La consommation est recommandée avant la charge physique et / ou mentale. Les personnes sensibles à la caféine devraient commencer par des doses faibles et ne pas prendre Guarana Active avant de dîner. La dose quotidienne recommandée ne doit pas être dépassée. Ne pas utiliser comme substitut à un régime alimentaire équilibré et varié. Tenir hors de portée des jeunes enfants. A consommer dans le cadre d’une alimentation variée et équilibrée et d’un mode de vie sain.

INGREDIENTS
extrait de guarana, gélatine bovine (capsule), agents séparants (sels de magnésium d'acides gras). Contient de la caféine. Pour les enfants et les femmes enceintes ce produit est déconseillé. Peut contenir des traces de gluten, lactose, soja, et de protéines d'œuf.

VALEURS NUTRITIVES

Valeurs nutritives: par 100 g par portion (1 gélule)
energie 1601 kJ (377 kcal) 15 kJ (3.5 kcal)
protéines 29 g 0.2 g
glucides 62.6 g 0.5 g
lipides 1.1 g < 0.1 g
guarana 85061 mg 800 mg
- dont caféine 9144 mg 86 mg

Avis

soumettre un avis !

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté...