IronMaxx Glutamin Ultra Strong

New product

Iron Maxx Glutamin Ultra Strong with 1400 mg free l-glutamine per capsule. Most important muscle amino acid

More details

23.90 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Data sheet

Dosage Form capsule
Eating times after

More info

DESCRIPTION
The world’s most highly concentrated amino acid capsules are now available: IronMaxx® Glutamine Ultra Strong. They contain more active ingredients and are far more effective. Each individual capsule delivers 1400mg pure, pharmaceuticals-grade L-Glutamine in a highly bio-available formula. This makes Glutamine Ultra Strong one of the most highly concentrated products of its kind in the world!

GLUTAMINE – THE AMINOACID FOR YOUR MUSCLES
Glutamine is THE amino acid for muscle building and maintenance. Of all free amino acids in the human body, amino acid makes up more than 50%, making it the most widely present in our bodies. The highest concentration of L-Glutamine can be found in the muscular cells. This is why L-Glutamine is frequently also referred to as the "amino acid for your muscles." The human body does consume huge amounts of L-Glutamine during intense workouts and muscle training. The levels of consumption may be further amplified as a result of injuries, illnesses, infections, hunger or other negative stress situations. Taking L-Glutamine as a supplement can help you eliminate the resulting deficits quickly. Taking adequate doses of L-Glutamine will keep your glutamine levels high, which may foster the development and especially the maintenance of muscle tissue.

ADVANTAGES
- With 1400 mg free L-Glutamine per capsule
- More content- more effect
- Most important muscle amino acid
- Contributes to muscle maintenance

UTILISATION
Take 2 capsules of Glutamin Ultra Strong 3 times a day. For achieving the best results take one serving as soon as you wake up in the morning and a second after workout. You should take the last serving 15 minutes before bedtime.

INGREDIENTS
L-Glutamine (87,6 %), bovine gelatine (Capsule), anti caking agent (magnesium stearate, silicon dioxide), colourants (E 171, E 172). May contain traces of gluten, lactose, egg and soya.

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts: per 100 g per serving (2 capsules)
energy 1704 kJ (401 kcal) 54.4 kJ (12.8 kcal)
fat 1.8 g < 0.1 g
- of which saturated fatty acids 1.8 g < 0.1 g
carbohydrates < 0.1 g < 0.1 g
- of which sugars < 0.1 g < 0.1 g
proteins 96.3 g 3 g
salt 0.16 g < 0.1 g
l-glutamine 87610 mg 2800 mg

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

IronMaxx Glutamin Ultra Strong

nouveau produit

Iron Maxx Glutamin Ultra Strong sont des gélules d’acide aminé sous une concentration sans précédent

Plus de détails

23.90 CHF TTC

Avis clients

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Fiche technique

Forme posologique capsule
Manger fois après

En savoir plus

DESCRIPTION
Iron Maxx Glutamine Ultra Strong sont des gélules d’acide aminé sous une concentration sans précédent. Plus de contenu, plus d'effet ! Chaque gélule fournit 1400mg de pure L-glutamine en haute forme biodisponible en qualité pharmaceutique. Ainsi, Glutamine Ultra Strong est l'une des préparations au monde les plus concentrées !

L’ACIDE AMINÉ DES MUSCLES !
La glutamine est l'acide aminé, qui contribue au renforcement et maintien des muscles. La glutamine est l'acide aminé le plus abondant dans le corps avec une part de plus de 50% de tous les acides aminés libres. Les plus fortes concentrations de L-glutamine se produisent dans les cellules musculaires. Ce n’est donc pas pour rien que la L-glutamine est souvent désigné comme «acide aminé musculaire". Au cours de séances de sport intensives et de formation du muscle, le corps utilise de grandes quantités de L-glutamine. Ce besoin peut être encore plus agrandi par une blessure, une infection, la maladie, la faim, ou d'autres situations stressantes négatives. Prendre de la L-glutamine peut aider à éliminer ce déficit rapidement. Grâce à l'apport quotidien de L-glutamine en dose suffisante, le taux de glutamine est maintenu élevé, ce qui peut favoriser la croissance musculaire et en particulier la construction musculaire.

AVANTAGES
- Avec 1400mg de L-glutamine libre par gélule
- Plus de contenu, plus d’effet
- L’acide aminé musculaire le plus important
- Contribue à l'entretien musculaire

UTILISATION
Prendre 3 fois par jour 2 capsules avec de l'eau. Pour des résultats optimaux, prendre une portion après le lever, une autre immédiatement après l'exercice ou le sport, et une portion 15 minutes avant l'heure du coucher. Important : ne pas dépasser la dose recommandée et hors de portée des enfants

INGREDIENTS
L-glutamine (87,6%), gélatine de boeuf (gélule), agents séparants (sels de magnésium d'acides gras, dioxyde de silicium), colorants (E171, E172). Peut contenir des traces de gluten, lactose, soja, et de protéine d'œuf.

VALEURS NUTRITIVES

Valeurs nutritives: par 100 g par portion (2 gélules)
energie 1704 kJ (401 kcal) 54.4 kJ (12.8 kcal)
lipides 1.8 g < 0.1 g
- dont acides gras saturés 1.8 g < 0.1 g
glucides < 0.1 g < 0.1 g
- dont sucres < 0.1 g < 0.1 g
protéines 96.3 g 3 g
sodium 0.16 g < 0.1 g
l-glutamine 87610 mg 2800 mg

Avis

soumettre un avis !

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté...