Sale!

IronMaxx Body n Diet

New product

Iron Maxx Body n Diet Weight loss through high quality and tasty meal replacement only 230kcal per serving

More details

34.15 CHF tax incl.

-20%

42.70 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Data sheet

Dosage Form powder

More info

DESCRIPTION
Feeling good is not a luxury but a necessity. In the busy lives a balanced diet is often not feasible. Especially during diet phases careful consideration must be given to what foods can be eaten in what quantities in order to achieve a great result. In addition, care must be taken in a longer dieting phase to ensure that all essential nutrients are supplied sufficiently. Only in this way, the metabolism can work optimally. With Body 'n Diet from IronMaxx® you get a complex diet meal with all the important nutrients and vital substances such as protein, carbohydrates, essential fatty acids, fiber, vitamins, trace elements and minerals. In addition, the formulation of Body 'n Diet with amino acids, probiotics, honey powder, yogurt powder, MCT and L-carnitine has been optimized. This unique composition and the low glycemic index make Body 'n Diet into a powerful and healthy meal replacement drink!

JUST REPLACE MEALS AND LOSE WEIGHT SUCCESSFULLY!

Body 'n Diet from IronMaxx® can replace a full meal as part of a reduced-calorie diet that contains only 230 kcal! The replacement of two daily meals with the delicious Body 'n Diet contributes to weight loss. Each Body 'n Diet Shake provides you with around 20 g first class protein with high biological value. The carefully selected proteins from milk, soy and whey contain all the essential and nonessential amino acids such as BCAAs, L-arginine and L-glutamine, which prevent the muscle breakdown typical of many diets. Hence, you are sure of an optimal weight reduction!

WITH ESSENTIAL VITAMINS AND MINERALS FOR BEAUTY FACTOR!

Especially when replacing one or more meals a day an adequate intake of vitamins and minerals must be guaranteed. Body 'n Diet provides you with all the important nutrients. The vitamins B5 and B12 promote healthy energy metabolism and vitamin B6 normal protein and glycogen metabolism. In addition, the vitamins contained promote a healthy immune system. The minerals zinc, calcium, copper, and iron, inter alia, support the metabolic functions in the diet phase. But especially for a perfect look, these minerals are essential. They also strongly support healthy hair, skin and teeth.

THE PROTEIN CONTENT CONTRIBUTES TO
- increase in muscle mass
- maintaining the muscle mass

THE LINOLEIC ACID CONTENT CONTRIBUTES TO
maintaining a normal cholesterol level in blood in (with up to 10 g per day)

The replacement of two daily meals of a low calorie diet by a meal replacement contributes to weight loss

THE VITAMIN A CONTENT CONTRIBUTES TO
- normal iron metabolism
- normal function of the immune system

THE VITAMIN B6 CONTENT CONTRIBUTES
- normal protein and glycogen metabolism
- normal mental function
- reduction of tiredness and fatigue
- regulation of hormone activity

THE VITAMIN B6 CONTENT CONTRIBUTES TO
maintaining a normal energy metabolism

THE VITAMIN C IT CONTAINS CONTRIBUTES TO
normal function of the immune system

THE VITAMIN D CONTENT CONTRIBUTES TO
- maintaining normal muscle function
- maintaining normal bones

THE ZINC CONTENT CONTRIBUTES TO
- normal acid-metabolism
- normal carbohydrate metabolism
- normal metabolism of macronutrients
- normal fatty acid metabolism
- normal protein synthesis
- helping protect cells against oxidative stress

ADVANTAGES
- Weight loss through high quality and tasty meal replacement
- Only 230kcal per serving
- Contains premium protein from milk, soy and whey
- Optimized with conjugated linoleic acid (CLA), MCTs, omega-3 fatty acids, L-carnitine, and many other important nutrients

UTILISATION
To completely replace a meal, you should add about 2 g (1 teaspoon) of tasteless powder to vegetable oil rich in unsaturated fatty acids (e.g. sunflower oil). Please do not prepare Body 'n Diet with water but with milk!

For weight loss replace one meal everyday with a portion of Body 'n Diet. For an ideal preparation for the metabolic conversion, in the beginning you should take 3x Body 'n Diet daily. In addition, you should take liquid food (e.g. vegetable broth). Pay attention to adequate fluid supply (about 2 l per day). Then after 2-3 days, replace two meals daily for 3-6 weeks daily with Body 'n Diet. In order to further reduce the weight slowly, then 1 meal is replaced daily. In addition, make long-term balanced diet and take adequate exercise.

INGREDIENTS
milk protein, soy protein isolate, whey protein isolate, L-glutamine, L-arginine, L-isoleucine, L-leucine, L-valine; dextrin, CLA fat powder, beetroot juice powder, flavors, L-carnitine tartrate, thickener: xanthan gum; minerals: magnesium carbonate, iron (II) sulfate, zinc sulfate, manganese (II) gluconate, copper (II) gluconate, potassium iodate, sodium selenite; probiotic lactic acid bacteria, omega-3 fatty powder, honey powder, yogurt powder, MCT fat powder, inulin, vitamins: L-ascorbic acid, tocopheryl acetate, nicotinamide, retinyl acetate, calcium D-pantothenate, cyanocobalamin, pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin, thiamine mononitrate, folic acid, biotin and cholecalciferol; sweetener: sucralose; acidifier: citric acid; colorant: beta carotene. May contain traces of egg, lupine and wheat. Body 'n Diet contains all important ingredients, but a balanced diet is not suitable to be replaced. Allergy and risk groups should seek medical advice before use.

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts: per 100 g per serving (25 g)
energy 1556 kJ (371 kcal) 389 kJ (92.75 kcal)
proteins 52.7 g 13.2 g
carbohydrates 16.9 g 4.2 g
fat 5.1 g 1.3 g
fibres 14 g 0.9 g
sodium 0.3 g 0.0075 g
CLA 4700 mg 1175 mg
L-Carnitine-Tartrate 2100 mg 525 mg
omega-3-fatty acids 500 mg 125 mg
MCT 400 mg 100 mg
L-Arginine 3004 mg 751 mg
L-Glutamine 11489 mg 2872.25 mg
L-Leucine 4321 mg 1080 mg
L-Isoleucine 2582 mg 645.5 mg
L-Valine 3109 mg 777.25 mg
potassium 511 mg 135.25 mg
calcium 430.6 mg 107.65 mg
sodium 334.9 mg 83.73 mg
magnesium 191 mg 47.75 mg
iron 21.8 mg 5.4 mg
zinc 12.9 mg 3.2 mg
manganese 3.7 mg 0.9 mg
copper 1.8 mg 0.45 mg
iodine 0.1735 mg 0.04338 mg
selenium 0.1107 mg 0.02768 mg
vitamine A 0.96 mg 0.24 mg
vitamine D 0.006 mg 0.0015 mg
vitamine E 14.4 mg 3.6 mg
vitamine B1 1.5 mg 0.38 mg
vitamine B2 1.8 mg 0.45 mg
vitamine B3 20.5 mg 5.13 mg
viamine B5 7.3 mg 1.83 mg
vitamine B6 1.8 mg 0.45 mg
biotin 0.0689 mg 0.01723 mg
folic acids 0.297 mg 0.07425 mg
vitamine B12 0.003 mg 0.00075 mg
vitamine C 105.8 mg 26.45 mg

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

IronMaxx Body n Diet

nouveau produit

Iron Maxx Body n Diet peut remplacer un repas complet dans le cadre d'un régime hypocalorique car ne contient que 230 kcal

Plus de détails

42.70 CHF TTC

Avis clients

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Rédiger un avis

Fiche technique

Forme posologique poudre

En savoir plus

DESCRIPTION
Se sentir bien dans son corps n’est pas un luxe mais une nécessité. Dans la vie quotidienne il est souvent dur de garder une alimentation équilibrée. Surtout pendant les phases de régime, l’on se questionne sur les aliments à changer, lesquels peuvent être consommés et en quelles quantités, afin de parvenir à un bon résultat final. En outre, il faut veiller lors des phases de régime à ce que tous les nutriments importants soient fournis en quantité suffisante. Le métabolisme pourra fonctionner de façon optimale seulement de cette manière. Grâce au Body 'n Diet d’IronMaxx®, vous obtiendrez un repas adapté au régime apportant tous les nutriments majeurs et substances vitales telles que protéines, glucides, acides gras essentiels, fibres, vitamines, oligo-éléments et minéraux. En outre, la contenance de Body 'n Diet en acides aminés, en cultures probiotiques, en poudre de miel, poudre de yaourt, MCT et L-carnitine a été optimisée. Cette composition unique et un indice glycémique bas font de Body 'n Diet un substitut de repas sain et puissant!

Body 'n Diet de Iron Maxx® peut remplacer un repas complet dans le cadre d'un régime hypocalorique car ne contient que 230 kcal ! Le remplacement de deux repas quotidiens avec le délicieux Body'n Diet contribue à la perte de poids. Chaque boisson Body'n Diet vous offre autour de 20g de protéines de qualité premium et de haute valeur biologique. Les protéines de lait, de soja, et de lactosérum soigneusement sélectionnées contiennent tous les acides aminés essentiels et non-essentiels, tels que les BCAA, L-arginine et la L-glutamine, qui empêchent ce qui arrive lors de la plupart des régimes : la dégradation musculaire. Vous pouvez vous assurer d’une perte de poids optimale!

Si vous remplacez un ou plusieurs repas par jour par un substitut, un apport adéquat de vitamines et de minéraux doit être garanti. Body 'n Diet vous fournit toutes les substances vitales essentielles. Les vitamines B5 et B12 favorisent un métabolisme énergétique sain et la vitamine B6 un métabolisme des protéines et du glycogène normal. En outre, les vitamines contenues vont promouvoir un système immunitaire sain. Les minéraux tels que le zinc, le calcium, le cuivre, et le fer ont, vont venir soutenir les fonctions métaboliques dans la phase de régime. Mais surtout, ces minéraux sont essentiels pour un physique idéal ! Ils favorisent des cheveux, une peau, et des dents sains

Le remplacement de deux repas quotidiens par un substitut dans le cadre d'un régime hypocalorique contribue à la perte de poids.

LA PROTÉINE CONTRIBUE:
- A une augmentation de la masse musculaire
- A un maintien de la masse musculairei

L’ACIDE LINOLÉIQUE CONTENU CONTRIBUE:
- A un maintien d’un taux de cholestérol dans le sang normal (jusqu'à 10 g par jour)

LA VITAMINE A CONTENUE CONTRIBUE:
- A un métabolisme normal du fer
- A un fonctionnement normal du système immunitaire

LA VITAMINE B6 CONTENUE CONTRIBUE:
- A un métabolisme des protéines et du glycogène normal
- A une fonction mentale normale
- A une réduction de la fatigue
- A la régulation de l'activité des hormones

LA VITAMINE B5 CONTENUE CONTRIBUE:
- Au maintien d’un métabolisme énergétique normal

LA VITAMINE C CONTENUE CONTRIBUE:
- A un fonctionnement normal du système immunitaire

LA VITAMINE D CONTENUE CONTRIBUE:
- Au maintien d’une fonction musculaire normale
- Au maintien normal des os

LE ZINC CONTENU CONTRIBUE:
- A un métabolisme de base des acides normal
- A un métabolisme glucidique normal
- A un métabolisme normal des macronutriments
- A un métabolisme des acides gras normal
- A protéger les cellules contre le stress oxydatif

AVANTAGES
- Une perte de poids assurée par un substitut de repas de qualité premium
- Contient seulement 230kcal par portion
- Contient des protéines premium de lait, de soja, et de lactosérum!
-Optimisé à l'acide linoléique conjugué (CLA), aux MCT, aux acides gras oméga-3, à la L-carnitine, et à d'autres nutriments    importants

UTILISATION
Pour perdre du poids, remplacez un repas quotidien par Body 'n Diet. Pour vous préparer de manière optimale à la conversion de métabolisme, prenez, lors d’une phase initiale, 3 fois Body 'n Diet. En outre, n’ingérez que des aliments liquides (par exemple du bouillon de légumes). Faites attention à ingérer une quantité suffisante de liquide (environ 2L par jour). Puis remplacez au bout de 2-3 jours pendant 3-6 semaines deux repas par Body'n Diet. Pour continuer à réduire le poids lentement, 1 repas sera alors remplacé quotidiennement. En outre, portez une attention sur le long terme à votre régime alimentaire et à faire suffisamment d'exercice.

Mélanger 25g de poudre avec 250ml de lait faible en matières grasses. Pour remplacer complètement un repas, vous devriez également incorporer 2g (1 cuillère à café) d’huile végétale riche en acides (par exemple de l'huile de tournesol). Body 'n Diet doit seulement être préparé avec du lait!

INGREDIENTS
Ingrédients (Cerise-Banane) : mélange de protéine/d´acide aminé (protéine de lait, protéine de soja, isolate de protéines de lactosérum (Lait, Soja), L-glutamine, L-arginine, L-isoleucine, L-leucine, L-valine), dextrine, poudre de graisse CLA (Lait, Soja), poudre de jus de betterave rouge, arômes, tartrate de carnitine-L, agent épaisissant (gomme xanthane), minérales (carbonate de magnésium, sulfate ferreux, sulfate de zinc, gluconate manganeux, gluconate cuprique, iodate de potassium, sélénite de sodium), bactéries lactiques probiotiques (Lait), poudre de graisse oméga 3 (Lait, Soja, Poisson), poudre de miel, poudre de yaourt (Lait), poudre de graisse MCT (Lait), inuline, Vitamines (acide ascorbique-L, tocophérylacétate, nicotinamide, acétate de rétinyle, pantothénate-D de calcium, cyanocobalamine, hydrochlorure de pyridoxine, riboflavine, mononitrate de thiamine, acide folique, biotine, et cholécalciférol), édulcorant (sucralose et stévioside), agents acidifiants (acide citrique), colorant (bêta-carotène). Peut contenir des traces d´oeuf, de lupin et de gluten.

VALEURS NUTRITION

Valeurs nutrition: par 100 g par portion (25 g)
energie 1556 kJ (371 kcal) 389 kJ (92.75 kcal)
protéines 52.7 g 13.2 g
glucides 16.9 g 4.2 g
lipides 5.1 g 1.3 g
fibres alimentaires 14 g 0.9 g
sodium 0.3 g 0.0075 g
CLA 4700 mg 1175 mg
L-Carnitine-Tartrate 2100 mg 525 mg
omega-3 500 mg 125 mg
MCT 400 mg 100 mg
L-Arginine 3004 mg 751 mg
L-Glutamine 11489 mg 2872.25 mg
L-Leucine 4321 mg 1080 mg
L-Isoleucine 2582 mg 645.5 mg
L-Valine 3109 mg 777.25 mg
potassium 511 mg 135.25 mg
calcium 430.6 mg 107.65 mg
sodium 334.9 mg 83.73 mg
magnésium 191 mg 47.75 mg
fer 21.8 mg 5.4 mg
zinc 12.9 mg 3.2 mg
manganese 3.7 mg 0.9 mg
cuivre 1.8 mg 0.45 mg
iode 0.1735 mg 0.04338 mg
sélènium 0.1107 mg 0.02768 mg
vitamine A 0.96 mg 0.24 mg
vitamine D 0.006 mg 0.0015 mg
vitamine E 14.4 mg 3.6 mg
vitamine B1 1.5 mg 0.38 mg
vitamine B2 1.8 mg 0.45 mg
vitamine B3 20.5 mg 5.13 mg
viamine B5 7.3 mg 1.83 mg
vitamine B6 1.8 mg 0.45 mg
biotine 0.0689 mg 0.01723 mg
acide folique 0.297 mg 0.07425 mg
vitamine B12 0.003 mg 0.00075 mg
vitamine C 105.8 mg 26.45 mg

Avis

soumettre un avis !

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté...