IronMaxx BCAAs und Glutamin Powder

New product

Iron Maxx BCAAs und Glutamin Powder | 6000 mg BCAAs + 1000 mg Glutamine in powder form with taste per serving

More details

30.00 CHF tax incl.

-20%

37.50 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

(4/5)
2 rating(s) - 2 review(s)
View distribution

Data sheet

Dosage Form powder
Eating times after

More info

DESCRIPTION
Iron Maxx BCAAs and glutamine are usually available in capsule or tablet form. With the BCAA's and Glutamine Powder you now have the possibility to provide a customized feed of the 4 most important amino acids without having to swallow large amounts of capsules or tablets. In addition to 6000mg BCAAs and 1000 mg L-Glutamine per serving drinking powder is enriched with vitamin B6. It is excellent for a low carbohydrate diet because it contains only 0.1 grams of sugar per serving. An adequate intake of BCAAs and L-glutamine is especially important during the muscle building phase in bodybuilding to protect the muscles and to avoid overtraining.

The branched chain amino acids (BCAAs) L-leucine, L-isoleucine and L-valine, together with L-glutamine are by far the four most important amino acids for muscle building. All athletes and people who want to commit to muscle mass and strength, found the perfect food supplement in BCAA + Glutamine 800. These four amino acids are able to favorably influence protein synthesis and promote muscle growth and muscle maintenance, and this has been proved by plenty of sports studies, health claims and investigations. Immediately after the training load, the body has a particularly high need for BCAAs and L-glutamine.

FACTS ABOUT BCAAS + GLUTAMINE:
Up to 35% of musculature is made up of the three BCAA amino acids L-leucine, L-isoleucine and L-valine. L-glutamine makes up 50% of all free amino acids present in muscle cells. Intake immediately after exercise has a particularly favorable affect on muscle building. A sufficient amount of the four most important amino acids should be ensured so that muscle growth can begin.

THE PROTEIN CONTENT CONTRIBUTES TO
- increase in muscle mass
- maintaining the muscle mass

THE VITAMIN B6 IT CONTAINS CONTRIBUTES TO
normal energy metabolism
normal protein and glycogen metabolism
reduction of tiredness and fatigue

ADVANTAGES
- BCAAs + Glutamine in powder form with taste
- With 6000 mg of BCAAs and 1000 mg of L-Glutamine per serving
- Only 0.1 grams of sugar per serving
- Perfect for the definition phase

UTILISATION
Take as needed 1-3 servings daily.

Put 9 g of powder and 200 ml of cold water into the shaker and shake for 20 seconds.

INGREDIENTS
Amino acid mixture (L-leucine, L-isoleucine, L-valine, L-glutamine), emulsifier (soy lecithine), acidifier (citric acid), thickener (xanthan gum),flavor, sweetener (sucralose and steviol glycosides), colorant (beta-carotene and copper chlorophyllin), pyridoxine hydrochloride. May contain traces of lupine, egg, soy, gluten and milk.

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts per 100 g per serving(9 g)
energy 1624 kJ (384 kcal) 146 kJ (35 kcal)
proteins 78 g 7 g
carbohydrates 2.9 g 0.3 g
- of which sugars 0.1 g < 0.1 g
fat 1.3 g 0.1 g
- of which saturated fatty acids 0.1 g < 0.1 g
fibres 1.8 g 0.2 g
sodium 0.2 g < 0.1 g
l-leucine 33331 mg 3000 mg
l-valine 16665 mg 1500 mg
l-isoleucine 16665 mg 1500 mg
l-glutamine 11111 mg 1000 mg

Reviews

By (Hergiswil, Switzerland) on  22 Jan. 2017 (IronMaxx BCAAs und Glutamin Powder) :
(4/5

Guter Geschmack, jedoch Rückstände im Shaker

Geschmacksrichtung Mango finde ich sehr lecker, nur leider sind oftmals Rückstände im Shaker zu finden. Löst sich leider nicht immer ganz im Wasser auf.

By (Uetikon am See, Switzerland) on  21 Apr. 2016 (IronMaxx BCAAs und Glutamin Powder) :
(4/5

Starker Geschmack

Der Geschmack bei der blauen Beere ist recht intensiv aber gut und das Pulver löst sich gut auf.

Customers who bought this product also bought:

IronMaxx BCAAs und Glutamin Powder

nouveau produit

Iron Maxx BCAAs und Glutamin Powder sont généralement disponibles sous forme de capsules ou de comprimés

Plus de détails

30.00 CHF TTC

-20%

37.50 CHF TTC

Avis clients

(4/5)
2 Rating - 2 Avis clients
distribution

Fiche technique

Forme posologique poudre
Manger fois après

En savoir plus

DESCRIPTION
Iron Maxx BCAA et glutamine sont généralement disponibles sous forme de capsules ou de comprimés. Avec notre poudre aux BCAA et glutamine vous avez désormais la possibilité d'assurer un approvisionnement personnalisé en 4 acides aminés importants, sans avoir à ingérer de grandes quantités de capsules ou de comprimés. En plus de 6000mg de BCAA et 1000 mg de L-glutamine par portion de poudre, notre produit est enrichi en vitamine B6. Il est idéal pour un régime faible en glucides, car il ne contient que 0,1g de sucre par portion. Tout comme pour le régime alimentaire, ou la phase de définition, un apport suffisant en BCAA et glutamine est important pour protéger les muscles et ne pas faire de surentraînement.

Les acides aminés à chaîne ramifiée (BCAA) L-leucine, L-isoleucine et L-valine sont, avec la L-glutamine, de loin, les quatre acides aminés les plus importants pour la croissance musculaire. Tous les athlètes et les gens qui veulent gagner une forte masse, trouvent dans les BCAA + glutamine 800 leur supplément diététique parfait. Ce sont ces quatre acides aminés qui sont susceptibles d'influer favorablement sur la synthèse des protéines, de promouvoir la croissance musculaire, et l'entretien des muscles. De nombreuses études sportives, des revendications, et des études de santé l’ont prouvé. Immédiatement après la l’entraînement, l'organisme a un besoin particulièrement élevé en BCAA et L-glutamine.

DES FAITS SUR LES BCAAS + GLUTAMINE:
Les muscles se composent à 35% de BCAAs et des trois acides aminés L-leucine, L-isoleucine, et L-valine. La L-glutamine constitue à plus de 50% les acides aminés libres qui sont dans les cellules musculaires. La prise immédiate après la formation influe sur une croissance musculaire particulièrement favorable. Une quantité suffisante des quatre acides aminés les plus importants doit être assurée de sorte que la croissance musculaire puisse commencer.

LA PROTÉINE CONTENUE CONTRIBUE :
- A une augmentation de la masse musculaire
- A un maintien de la masse musculaire

LA VITAMINE B6 CONTENUE CONTRIBUE :
- A un métabolisme énergétique normal
- A un métabolisme protéinaire et glycogénique normal
- A une réduction de la fatigue

AVANTAGES
- Les acides aminés les plus importants pour la croissance et l’entretien musculaire
- BCAA + glutamine sous forme de poudre au goût imbattable
- Avec 6 000mg de BCAA et 1 000mg de L-glutamine par portion
- Seulement 0,1g de sucre par portion

UTILISATION
Conseils à suivre :
prenez 1 à 3 portions par jour selon vos besoins. Incorporer 9g de poudre et 200 ml d'eau froide dans un shaker et secouer pendant 20 secondes.

La dose quotidienne recommandée ne doit pas être dépassée. Ne pas utiliser comme substitut à un régime alimentaire équilibré et varié. Tenir hors de portée des jeunes enfants. A consommer dans le cadre d’une alimentation variée et équilibrée et d’un mode de vie sain.

INGREDIENTS
Mélange d’acides aminés (L-leucine, L-isoleucine, L-valine, L-glutamine; émulsifiant de lécithine de soja), agents acidifiants (acide citrique), agent épaisissant (gomme xanthane), arôme, édulcorants (sucralose et stévioside), colorant (chlorophylline de cuivre et bêta-carotène), hydrochlorure de pyridoxine. Peut contenir des traces d´oeuf, lait, de lupin et de gluten.

VALEURS NUTRITIVES

Valeurs nutritives: par 100 g par portion (9 g)
energie 1624 kJ (384 kcal) 146 kJ (35 kcal)
protéines 78 g 7 g
glucides 2.9 g 0.3 g
- dont sucres 0.1 g < 0.1 g
lipides 1.3 g 0.1 g
- dont acides gras saturés 0.1 g < 0.1 g
fibres alimentaires 1.8 g 0.2 g
sodium 0.2 g < 0.1 g
l-leucine 33331 mg 3000 mg
l-valine 16665 mg 1500 mg
l-isoleucine 16665 mg 1500 mg
l-glutamine 11111 mg 1000 mg

Avis

de (Hergiswil, Switzerland) pour  22 Jan. 2017 (IronMaxx BCAAs und Glutamin Powder) :
(4/5

Guter Geschmack, jedoch Rückstände im Shaker

Geschmacksrichtung Mango finde ich sehr lecker, nur leider sind oftmals Rückstände im Shaker zu finden. Löst sich leider nicht immer ganz im Wasser auf.

de (Uetikon am See, Switzerland) pour  21 Avr. 2016 (IronMaxx BCAAs und Glutamin Powder) :
(4/5

Starker Geschmack

Der Geschmack bei der blauen Beere ist recht intensiv aber gut und das Pulver löst sich gut auf.

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté...