IronMaxx BCAAs und Glutamin 800

New product

Iron Maxx BCAAs und Glutamin 800 with 3600 mg of BCAAs and 1,200 mg of L-Glutamine per serving

More details

19.90 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Data sheet

Dosage Form capsule
Eating times before, after

More info

DESCRIPTION
Especially during the muscle building phase in bodybuilding an adequate intake of BCAAs and L-glutamine is very important to protect the muscles and not to overtrain. The high concentration of amino acids of 3600mg BCAAs and 1200 mg Glutamine per serving is ideal to build muscle and maintain it. With the high-dose capsules BCAAs + Glutamine 800 from IronMaxx ® you get an optimally adapted supply of the 4 most important amino acids with vitamin B6, which can prevent fatigue during exercise. Especially among high-performance athletes and bodybuilders, BCAAs + L-Glutamine 800 enjoys increasing popularity. BCAA L-Glutamine 800 capsules are perfect for a low carbohydrate diet, because no additives are used which contain unnecessary carbohydrates.

The branched chain amino acids (BCAA) L-leucine, L-isoleucine and L-valine, together with L-glutamine by far the four most important amino acids for muscle building. All athletes and people who want to commit to muscle mass and strength, found the perfect food supplement in BCAA + Glutamine 800. These four amino acids are able to favorably influence protein synthesis and promote muscle growth and muscle maintenance. Numerous sports studies, health claims and studies have proven this. Immediately after the training load, the body has a particularly high need for BCAAs and L-glutamine.

Up to 35% of musculature is made up of the three BCAA amino acids L-leucine, L-isoleucine and L-valine. L-glutamine makes up 50% of all free amino acids present in muscle cells. Intake immediately after exercise has a particularly favorable affect on muscle building. A sufficient amount of the four most important amino acids should be ensured so that muscle growth can begin.

THE PROTEIN CONTENT CONTRIBUTES TO
- increase in muscle mass
- maintaining the muscle mass

THE VITAMIN B6 IT CONTAINS CONTRIBUTES TO
- normal energy metabolism
- normal protein and glycogen metabolism
- reduction of tiredness and fatigue

ADVANTAGES
- With 3600 mg of BCAAs and 1,200 mg of L-Glutamine per serving
- Without carbohydrates and fat
- More content and active ingredients than conventional capsules
- Helps to build and maintain muscle

UTILISATION
Take 3-6 capsules 30 minutes before and immediately after your workout. On non-training days take 3 capsules upon rising and 3 capsules at bedtime.

INGREDIENTS
L-glutamine, L-leucine, L-isoleucine, L-valine, bovine gelatin (capsule), release agent (silica and magnesium salts of fatty acids), pyridoxine hydrochloride, vegetable oil, vitamin B6. May contain traces of gluten, lactose, soy and egg.

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts: per 100 g per serving (6 capsules)
energy 1701 kJ (407 kcal) 94.5 kJ (22.8 kcal)
proteins 96.8 g 5.4 g
carbohydrates < 0.1 g < 0.1 g
fat 1 g < 0.1 g
fibres 0.5 g 0 g
sodium 1 g < 0.1 g
vitamine B 28.6 mg 61.6 mg
l-leucine 21452 mg 1200 mg
l-valine 21452 mg 1200 mg
l-isoleucine 21452 mg 1200 mg
l-glutamine 21452 mg 1200 mg

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

IronMaxx BCAAs und Glutamin 800

nouveau produit

Iron Maxx BCAAs und Glutamin 800 contient 3600 mg de BCAA et 1200 mg de L-glutamine par portion 

Plus de détails

19.90 CHF TTC

Avis clients

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Rédiger un avis

Fiche technique

Forme posologique capsule
Manger fois avant, après

En savoir plus

DESCRIPTION
Surtout pendant la phase de renforcement musculaire un apport suffisant en BCAA et L-glutamine est très important afin de protéger les muscles et ne pas faire de surentraînement. La concentration élevée d'acides aminés de 3600mg BCAA et de 1200mg de glutamine par portion est idéale pour construire le muscle et le maintenir. Avec des capsules à dose élevée BCAA + glutamine 800 par Iron Maxx®, vous obtenez ainsi les 4 acides aminés les plus importants ainsi que de la vitamine B6, qui va éviter la fatigue durant la formation. Surtout chez les athlètes de haute performance et les culturistes les BCAA + L-glutamine profitent d'une popularité croissante. Les BCAA + capsules de L-glutamine 800 sont idéales pour un régime faible en glucides, car aucun additif n’est utilisé, qui souvent contiennent des glucides inutiles.

Les acides aminés à chaîne ramifiée (BCAA) L-leucine, L-isoleucine et L-valine sont, avec la L-glutamine, de loin, les quatre acides aminés les plus importants pour la croissance musculaire. Tous les athlètes et les gens qui veulent gagner une forte masse, trouvent dans les BCAA + glutamine 800 leur supplément diététique parfait. Ce sont ces quatre acides aminés qui sont susceptibles d'influer favorablement sur la synthèse des protéines, de promouvoir la croissance musculaire, et l'entretien des muscles. De nombreuses études sportives, des revendications, et des études de santé l’ont prouvé. Immédiatement après l’entraînement, l'organisme a un besoin particulièrement élevé en BCAA et L-glutamine.

Les muscles se composent à 35% de BCAA et des trois acides aminés L-leucine, L-isoleucine, et L-valine. La L-glutamine constitue à plus de 50% les acides aminés libres qui sont dans les cellules musculaires. La prise immédiate après la formation influe sur une croissance musculaire particulièrement favorable. Une quantité suffisante des quatre acides aminés les plus importants doit être assurée de sorte que la croissance musculaire puisse commencer.

LA PROTÉINE CONTENUE CONTRIBUE :
- A une augmentation de la masse musculaire
- A un maintien de la masse musculaire

LA VITAMINE B6 CONTENUE CONTRIBUE :
- A un métabolisme énergétique normal
- A un métabolisme protéinaire et glycogénique normal

AVANTAGES
- Contient 3600 mg de BCAA et 1200 mg de L-glutamine par portion
- Sans glucides ou lipides
- Plus de contenu et d'ingrédients actifs que les capsules classiques
- Parfait pour l'alimentation et la phase de définition

UTILISATION
Prenez entre 3 à 6 gélules 30 minutes avant et immédiatement après votre séance d'entraînement. Les jours de non-entraînement, prendre 3 capsules après le lever et 3 gélules avant le coucher.

La dose quotidienne recommandée ne doit pas être dépassée. Ne pas utiliser comme substitut à un régime alimentaire équilibré et varié. Tenir hors de portée des jeunes enfants. A consommer dans le cadre d’une alimentation variée et équilibrée.

INGREDIENTS
L-Glutamine, L-leucine, L-valine, L-isoleucine, gélatine bovine (capsule), agents de séparation (sels de magnésium d'acides gras, le dioxyde de silicium), chlorhydrate de pyridoxine. Peut contenir des traces de gluten, lactose, soja, et de protéines d'œuf.

VALEURS NUTRITION

Valeurs nutrition: par 100 g par portion (6 gélules)
energie 1701 kJ (407 kcal) 94.5 kJ (22.8 kcal)
protéines 96.8 g 5.4 g
glucides < 0.1 g < 0.1 g
lipides 1 g < 0.1 g
fibres alimentaires 0.5 g 0 g
sodium 1 g < 0.1 g
vitamine B 28.6 mg 61.6 mg
l-leucine 21452 mg 1200 mg
l-valine 21452 mg 1200 mg
l-isoleucine 21452 mg 1200 mg
l-glutamine 21452 mg 1200 mg

Avis

soumettre un avis !

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté...