IronMaxx Arginin Simplex 1200

New product

IronMaxx Arginin Simplex 1200 with more than 4400 mg of L-Arginine per serving

More details

This product is no longer in stock

44.80 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

(5/5)
2 rating(s) - 2 review(s)

View distribution
Read reviews Rate / write a comment

Data sheet

Dosage Form capsule

More info

DESCRIPTION
Many study results show that L-arginine is the sole precursor for the neurotransmitter nitric oxide (NO). On the basis of this research IronMaxx® developed a powerful Nitric Oxide Activator called Arginine Simplex 1200. Arginine Simplex 1200 contains exactly the same 100% free L-arginine in pharmaceutical grade, which was used in scientific studies. You receive an optimally adjusted intake of arginine in the form of high-dose XXL capsules (Tricaps®). Tricaps® enjoy increased popularity especially for high-performance athletes and bodybuilders because they offer an enormous filling weight and greater effectiveness than standard capsules and ordinary chewing and swallowing tablets. With more than 4400 mg of L-Arginine per serving, the product is highly concentrated for maximum training results. In the muscle building phases in bodybuilding, an adequate intake of L-arginine is particularly important.

The discovery of arginine or L-arginine is one of the most important in sports nutrition. L-arginine is a protein-building amino acid that can not be produced by the human body, so it must be supplied through the diet. As a natural protein building block arginine is involved in numerous biological functions. Among other things, arginine forms the precursor for nitric oxide (NO) in the body which can be of great benefit to the athlete. Arginine is one of the most popular pre-workout supplements and is especially suitable for the toning and definition phase. Certain situations, such as high-stress, during strenuous exercise, during a diet or illness may lead to an arginine deficiency because the body itself can not produce sufficient arginine. Therefore, it is advisable to pay attention to achieving an adequate intake, especially for performance-oriented athletes.

THE PROTEIN CONTENT CONTRIBUTES TO
- increase in muscle mass
- maintaining the muscle mass

ADVANTAGES
- Arginine Simplex 1200 as Tricaps
- With more than 4400 mg of L-Arginine per serving
- More content and active ingredients than conventional capsules
- Precursor of nitric oxide

UTILISATION
Take daily as needed up to 4 capsules before meals.

INGREDIENTS
Ingredients: L-arginine hydrochloride (84.3%), bovine gelatin (capsule), release agent (magnesium stearate and silicon dioxide), vegetable oil (palm oil). May contain traces of gluten, lactose, soy and egg.

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts: per 100 g per serving (4 capsules)
energy 1429 kJ (342 kcal) 52 kJ (12 kcal)
proteins 82.8 g 2.8 g
carbohydrates 0 g 0 g
fat 0.2 g < 0.1 g
sodium 0 g 0 g
l-arginine 86600 mg 4400 mg

Reviews

By (Bettlach, Switzerland) on 11 Jan. 2017 (IronMaxx Arginin Simplex 1200) :
(5/5

Kraft- und Muskelaufbauphase!

Sehr gut geeignet in der Kraft- und Muskelaufbauphase!

By (Uetikon am See, Switzerland) on 21 Apr. 2016 (IronMaxx Arginin Simplex 1200) :
(5/5

Tolle Kapseln

Leicht zu schlucken, gut verdaulich!

Customers who bought this product also bought:

IronMaxx Arginin Simplex 1200

nouveau produit

Iron Maxx Arginin Simplex 1200 avec plus de 4400mg de L-arginine par portion

Plus de détails

44.80 CHF TTC

Avis clients

(5/5)
2 Rating - 2 Avis clients

distribution
lire un avis Rédiger un avis

Fiche technique

Forme posologique capsule

En savoir plus

DESCRIPTION
De nombreux résultats d’études montrent que la L-arginine est le seul précurseur du neurotransmetteur d’oxyde nitrique (NO). En se basant sur cette recherche, Iron Maxx® a développé un nouvel activateur puissant d’oxyde nitrique appelé Arginine Simplex 1200. Arginine Simplex 1200contient exactement la même qualité pharmaceutique dans son produit que la L-Arginine utilisée lors d’études scientifiques. Vous recevez alors une quantité optimale en arginine sous forme de gélules. Vous obtenez une gélule au goût neutre, qui peut être ouverte si nécessaire et être dissoute dans l'eau. Avec plus de 4400mg de L-arginine par portion, le produit est très concentré, pour des résultats optimaux. Tout comme les phases de renforcement musculaire dans le culturisme, un apport suffisant en L-arginine est particulièrement important.

La découverte de l'arginine et de la L-arginine constitue l'une des plus importantes dans l'alimentation sportive. La L-arginine est un acide aminé de renforcement protéinaire qui ne peut être produit par le corps humain, de sorte qu’il doive être fourni par l'alimentation. Comme bloc de construction musculaire, l’arginine est une protéine naturelle impliquée dans de nombreuses fonctions biologiques. Parmi d'autres formes de l'arginine dans le corps, le précurseur de l'oxyde nitrique (NO), qui peut être d'une grande utilité pour l'athlète. L'arginine est l’un des suppléments pré-entraînement les plus populaires et est particulièrement adapté au renforcement musculaire et en phase de définition. Dans certaines situations, comme un niveau de stress élevé, un effort physique important, un régime alimentaire, ou une maladie, une carence en arginine peut être observée parce que le corps lui-même ne peut pas produire suffisamment d'arginine. Par conséquent, il est conseillé de faire attention à bénéficier d’un apport suffisant, particulièrement chez les athlètes.

LA PROTÉINE CONTENUE CONTRIBUE:
- A une augmentation de la masse musculaire
- A un maintien de la masse musculaire

AVANTAGES
- Avec plus de 4400mg de L-arginine par portion
- Précurseur d'oxyde nitrique
- Plus de contenu et d'ingrédients actifs que dans les capsules classiques
- Parfait pour la phase de montée en force et en muscle

UTILISATION
Prenez chaque jour selon vos besoins jusqu'à 4 gélules avant les repas. La dose quotidienne recommandée ne doit pas être dépassée. Ne pas utiliser comme substitut à une alimentation variée et équilibrée. Tenir hors de portée des jeunes enfants. A consommer dans le cadre d’une alimentation variée et équilibrée.

INGREDIENTS
Ingrédients : chlorhydrate de L-arginine, gélatine bovine (capsule), agents séparants (sels de magnésium d'acides gras, dioxyde de silicium).

VALEURS NUTRITIVES

Valeurs nutritives: par 100 g par portion (4 gélules)
energie 1429 kJ (342 kcal) 52 kJ (12 kcal)
protéines 82.8 g 2.8 g
glucides 0 g 0 g
lipides 0.2 g < 0.1 g
sodium 0 g 0 g
l-arginine 86600 mg 4400 mg

Avis

de (Bettlach, Switzerland) pour 11 Jan. 2017 (IronMaxx Arginin Simplex 1200) :
(5/5

Kraft- und Muskelaufbauphase!

Sehr gut geeignet in der Kraft- und Muskelaufbauphase!

de (Uetikon am See, Switzerland) pour 21 Avr. 2016 (IronMaxx Arginin Simplex 1200) :
(5/5

Tolle Kapseln

Leicht zu schlucken, gut verdaulich!

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté...