IronMaxx 100% Whey Protein

New product

Iron Maxx 100% Whey Protein in over 30 different flavors. Water based and up to 80% protein per 100 g powder

More details

29.80 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

(4,8/5)
4 rating(s) - 4 review(s)
View distribution

Data sheet

Dosage Form powder
Eating times before, after

More info

DESCRIPTION
MILESTONE IN THE PROTEIN SECTOR: FIRST 100% WATER-BASED WHEY PROTEIN DEVELOPED!
Whey protein is appreciated not only in bodybuilding as an excellent source of protein, but also for endurance athletes, martial arts practitioners and amateur athletes as a post-workout shake. Especially when the protein is most needed, a preparation with water is recommended. The product development department of IronMaxx® has been particularly successful in this regard and especially in overcoming the hurdle that to date all protein powders have been designed to be mixed with milk. When conventional protein shakes are prepared with water, taste and consistency often suffer. The specifications for the development department of IronMaxx® were therefore quite clear: "The new protein powder also has to taste great with water," said Patrick Kruczkowski, CEO of IronMaxx® shortly before development began. The 100% Whey Protein does this more than justice, because it not only tastes wonderful, but has also been specifically designed for preparation with water.

The advantages of protein drinks mixed with water are varied and of great importance, especially for bodybuilders and body conscious people who do not want to leave anything to chance. By mixing protein powder with water, less calories and fats (which are otherwise contained in milk) are added. So you take only the amount of nutrients that are contained in 100% Whey Protein in the best composition.

IN 30 UNIQUE FLAVORS!
In 30 delicious, unique flavors, the new 100% whey protein from IronMaxx® can be ordered: Cookies & cream, cherry yogurt, lemon yogurt, melon, orange and passion fruit and many more. The "classic" flavors - chocolate, vanilla and strawberry are also available. IronMaxx® followed its passion for developing the most effective sports nutrition products for body builders and athletes without compromising on taste.

WHEY PROTEIN FOR OPTIMAL PROTEIN SUPPLY!
The average protein recommendation for athletes is approximately 2 g per kilogram of body weight to build muscle. Advanced exercisers and competitive athletes often use 3 to 4 g of protein per kilogram of body weight and thereby achieve excellent results.

100% Whey Protein by IronMaxx®, with elevated protein content (up to 80% per 100 g of powder) helps to meet your daily protein requirements and thus to promote the increase and preservation of muscle mass in particular. In addition, 100% Whey protein is characterized by a great amino acid profile (BCAA, Glutmain and more) and high biological value. The higher the biological value, the faster food protein can be converted into endogenous protein. To support a healthy normal muscle function, 100% Whey Protein also contains training-essential minerals potassium, calcium and magnesium. Therefore Whey Protein IronMaxx® is considered to be your ideal source of protein after a workout or as a perfect snack.

THE PROTEIN CONTENT
- contributes to an increase in muscle mass
- contributes to maintaining the muscle mass

THE CALCIUM CONTENT CONTRIBUTES TO
- normal energy metabolism
- normal functioning of digestive enzymes

THE POTASSIUM CONTENT HELPS
- normal muscle function
- maintenance of normal blood pressure

THE MAGNESIUM CONTENT
- reduction of tiredness and fatigue
- normal energy metabolism
- normal muscle function
- normal protein synthesis

ADVANTAGES
- 100% Whey Protein, water-based
- up to 80% protein per 100 g of powder
- 30 flavors
- Primary care for muscle building and muscle mass

UTILISATION
Take as needed up to 4 servings daily. Basically, the increased protein needs of a person depends on the age, gender, and training status. Recommended consumption is before exercise or competition, directly after training and before sleep.
Mix 250 ml of water with about 3 XXL dosing spoons (50 g) of Iron Maxx 100% whey protein.

INGREDIENTS
Ingredients (strawberry): Whey protein concentrate, beetroot juice powder, emulsifier soy lecithin, flavoring, sweeteners: Acsulfam K, sodium cyclamate, Saccarin sodium and sucralose. May contain traces of egg, lupine and wheat.

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts strawberry: per 100 g per serving (50 g)
energy 1677 kJ (395 kcal) 839 kJ (198 kcal)
proteins 77.3 g 38.7 g
carbohydrates 6.3 g 3.2 g
fat 6.2 g 3.1 g
fibres 0 g 0 g
sodium 0.2 g 0.1 g
l-isoleucine 5500 mg 2750 mg
l-leucine 11000 mg 5500 mg
l-lysine 9100 mg 4550 mg
l-valine 5300 mg 2650 mg
l-phenylalanine 3200 mg 1600 mg
l-threonine 5400 mg 2700 mg
L-methionine 1900 mg 950 mg
l-tryptophane 1800 mg 900 mg
l-histidine 1900 mg 950 mg
l-cysteine 1900 mg 950 mg
l-glutamine 16400 mg 8200 mg
aspartic acid 10300 mg 5150 mg
l-arginine 3000 mg 1500 mg
l-proline 7500 mg 3750 mg
l-serine 5500 mg 2750 mg
l-alanine 4300 mg 2150 mg
l-glycine 1700 mg 850 mg
l-tyrosine 4300 mg 2150 mg
potassium 522.1 mg 261.05 mg
calcium 506.5 mg 253.25 mg
magnesium 57.7 mg 28.85 mg
iodine 0.02 mg 0.01 mg
iron 0.99 mg 0.495 mg
zinc 0.3 mg 0.15 mg
copper 0.09 mg 0.045 mg
manganese 0.05 mg 0.025 mg

Reviews

By (Schiers, Switzerland) on  04 Jan. 2017 (IronMaxx 100% Whey Protein) :
(5/5

Fruchtige Varianten

An alle Ironmaxx Fans - Persönlich schmecken mir die fruchtigen Varianten wie Himbeer, Orange Maracuja am besten. ideal auch als Zusatz in Magerquark.

By (St-Imier, Switzerland) on  11 Oct. 2016 (IronMaxx 100% Whey Protein) :
(5/5

Super Geschmack

Habe mir eine Packung Himbeere bestehlt und Find der Geschmack einfach traumhaft, dass ist so fruchtig und lecker.
Trinke es mit Wasser oder passt auch perfekt mit Magerquark!

By (Münchenbuchsee, Switzerland) on  22 Jan. 2016 (IronMaxx 100% Whey Protein) :
(5/5

Whey Protein mit Wasser

Schmeckt auch mit Wasser Top und Stevia als Zuckerersatz!

By (Lunden, Switzerland) on  14 Jan. 2016 (IronMaxx 100% Whey Protein) :
(4/5

Fruchtige Geschmäcker sind zu empfehlen

Orange Maracuja für alle, welche etwas fruchtiges wollen zur Abwechslung!

Customers who bought this product also bought:

IronMaxx 100% Whey Protein

nouveau produit

Iron Maxx 100% Whey Protein | La protéine de lactosérum est connue comme étant une excellente source de protéines pour la musculation

Plus de détails

29.80 CHF TTC

Avis clients

(4,8/5)
4 Rating - 4 Avis clients

distribution
lire un avis Rédiger un avis

Fiche technique

Forme posologique poudre
Manger fois avant, après

En savoir plus

DESCRIPTION
La protéine de lactosérum IronMaxx (protéine de petit-lait) est connue comme étant une excellente source de protéines pour la musculation, mais est également utilisée comme mélange « post-entraînement » par les athlètes et les sportifs amateurs. Les préparations à base d'eau sont particulièrement recommandées lorsque les besoins en protéines sont très élevés. Le département de développement des produits Iron Maxx® a développé ses produits dans le sens de cette thématique, avec également l’obstacle du fait qu’à ce jour la majorité des poudres protéinées ont été conçues pour être mélangées avec du lait. Lorsque les shakes protéinés classiques sont préparés avec de l'eau, ils souffrent souvent d’un manque de goût et de consistance. Les exigences pour le département de développement des produits ont été tout à fait clairement posées : "Notre nouvelle poudre de protéine doit être également gustativement bonne avec de l'eau", a déclaré Patrick Kruczkowski, PDG d’IronMaxx® peu avant le début du développement. Notre protéine de lactosérum 100% remplit doublement son rôle, car en plus de proposer un goût délicieux, elle a également été spécialement créée pour être préparée avec de l’eau.

Les avantages des boissons protéinées mélangées à l'eau sont variés et d'une grande importance pour les culturistes et pour les personnes soucieuses de leur apparence qui ne veulent rien laisser au hasard. En mélangeant la poudre de protéine avec de l'eau, moins de calories et de graisses habituellement présentes dans le lait sont alors ajoutées. Vous ne profitez alors que des nutriments de la meilleure composition contenus dans notre 100% Whey Protein.

30 SAVEURS UNIQUES!
Notre nouvelle protéine de lactosérum peut être commandée dans ses 30 délicieuses saveurs uniques IronMaxx® : crème-biscuit, yaourt à la cerise, yaourt au citron, melon, orange et fruit de la passion… et beaucoup d’autres. Des parfums plus classiques sont également disponibles : chocolat, vanille et fraise. Ainsi, IronMaxx® a poursuivi sa passion pour la conception de produits pour culturistes, sans compromettre le goût.

NOTRE PROTÉINE DE LACTOSÉRUM POUR UN APPORT OPTIMAL EN PROTÉINES!
L’apport en protéines moyen recommandé aux athlètes est d'environ 2g par kilogramme de poids corporel afin de construire le muscle. Les sportifs de haut niveau ainsi que les athlètes de compétition utilisent en moyenne 3 à 4g de protéines par kilogramme de poids corporel pour obtenir les meilleurs résultats possibles.

Grâce à une forte teneur en protéines (jusqu'à 80% de protéines pour 100 g de poudre), notre Whey Protein IronMaxx® vous aide à satisfaire vos besoins quotidiens en protéines et donc à favoriser et à préserver la croissance de la masse musculaire. En outre, notre 100% Whey Protein se caractérise par une grande teneur en acides aminés (BCAA, L-Glutamine, ..) et sa valeur biologique élevée. Plus la valeur biologique est élevée, plus rapidement sera convertie la protéine alimentaire en protéines pour l'organisme. Afin de soutenir une fonction musculaire normale, notre 100% protéine de lactosérum contient également tous les minéraux essentiels à l'entraînement : potassium, calcium et magnésium. Par conséquent, notre Whey Protein IronMaxx® est considérée comme la source idéale de protéines après un entraînement ou comme collation.

LA PROTÉINE CONTENUE CONTRIBUE
- A une augmentation de la masse musculaire
- Au maintien de la masse musculaire

LE CALCIUM CONTENU CONTRIBUE
- A conserver un métabolisme énergétique normal
- A conserver une fonction normale des enzymes digestives

LE POTASSIUM CONTENU CONTRIBUE
- A conserver une fonction musculaire normale
- A maintenir une pression artérielle normale

LE MAGNÉSIUM CONTENU CONTRIBUE
- A réduire la fatigue
- A conserver un métabolisme énergétique normal
- A conserver une fonction musculaire normale
- A la synthèse normale des protéines

AVANTAGES
- Notre protéine de lactosérum à base d'eau
- Jusqu’à 80g de protéines pour 100g de produit
- 30 parfums différents
- Idéal pour le développement et la construction de la masse musculaire

UTILISATION
Incorporer 250 ml d'eau avec environ 3 cuillères XXL de dosage (50 g). Mélanger avec Iron Maxx 100% protéine de lactosérum.

INGREDIENTS
Ingrédients (Fraise) : protéines de petit-lait, poudre de jus de betterave rouge, emulsifiant: lécithine de soja, arôme, mélange d´édulcorants: acésulfame K, cyclamat de sodium, sodium de saccharine et sucralose. Peut contenir des traces d´oeuf, de lupin et de blé.

VALEURS NUTRITIVES

Valeurs nutritives fraise: par 100 g par portion (50 g)
energie 1677 kJ (395 kcal) 839 kJ (198 kcal)
protéines 77.3 g 38.7 g
glucides 6.3 g 3.2 g
lipides 6.2 g 3.1 g
fibres alimentaires 0 g 0 g
sodium 0.2 g 0.1 g
l-isoleucine 5500 mg 2750 mg
l-leucine 11000 mg 5500 mg
l-lysine 9100 mg 4550 mg
l-valine 5300 mg 2650 mg
l-phénylalanine 3200 mg 1600 mg
l-thréonine 5400 mg 2700 mg
L-méthionine 1900 mg 950 mg
l-tryptophanen 1800 mg 900 mg
l-histidine 1900 mg 950 mg
l-cystéine 1900 mg 950 mg
l-glutamine 16400 mg 8200 mg
acide aspartique 10300 mg 5150 mg
l-arginine 3000 mg 1500 mg
l-proline 7500 mg 3750 mg
l-serine 5500 mg 2750 mg
l-alanine 4300 mg 2150 mg
l-glycine 1700 mg 850 mg
l-tyrosine 4300 mg 2150 mg
potassium 522.1 mg 261.05 mg
calcium 506.5 mg 253.25 mg
magnésium 57.7 mg 28.85 mg
iode 0.02 mg 0.01 mg
fer 0.99 mg 0.495 mg
zinc 0.3 mg 0.15 mg
coivre 0.09 mg 0.045 mg
manganèse 0.05 mg 0.025 mg

Avis

de (Schiers, Switzerland) pour 04 Jan. 2017 (IronMaxx 100% Whey Protein) :
(5/5

Fruchtige Varianten

An alle Ironmaxx Fans - Persönlich schmecken mir die fruchtigen Varianten wie Himbeer, Orange Maracuja am besten. ideal auch als Zusatz in Magerquark.

de (St-Imier, Switzerland) pour 11 Oct. 2016 (IronMaxx 100% Whey Protein) :
(5/5

Super Geschmack

Habe mir eine Packung Himbeere bestehlt und Find der Geschmack einfach traumhaft, dass ist so fruchtig und lecker.
Trinke es mit Wasser oder passt auch perfekt mit Magerquark!

de (Münchenbuchsee, Switzerland) pour 22 Jan. 2016 (IronMaxx 100% Whey Protein) :
(5/5

Whey Protein mit Wasser

Schmeckt auch mit Wasser Top und Stevia als Zuckerersatz!

de (Lunden, Switzerland) pour 14 Jan. 2016 (IronMaxx 100% Whey Protein) :
(4/5

Fruchtige Geschmäcker sind zu empfehlen

Orange Maracuja für alle, welche etwas fruchtiges wollen zur Abwechslung!

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté...