IronMaxx 100% Whey Isolate

New product

Iron Maxx 100% Whey Isolate | Maximum protein concentration of 96.5 g (dry weight) and 100% natural

More details

44.40 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

(5/5)
2 rating(s) - 2 review(s)

View distribution
Read reviews Rate / write a comment

Data sheet

Allergies lactose free
Dosage Form powder
Eating times before, after

More info

DESCRIPTION
The question most often asked by athletes and bodybuilders is, what is the optimal protein source in sports nutrition? No other topic has been discussed so much in recent years. The champion of the premium sources of protein is now found: 100% Whey isolates from IronMaxx!

With the 100% Whey isolates IronMaxx has been able to develop currently the world's highest quality premium protein concentrate, unsurpassed in its class and protein concentration. With 96.5 g protein per 100 g of powder (dry weight) this is the most concentrated whey protein isolate ever made for performance-oriented athletes. This also makes it meet the highest professional requirements! 100% Whey Isolate is the perfect choice after a workout, because the protein contained contributes to increasing and maintaining muscle mass. With the use of this unique champion protein, you can now focus your full attention on the training.

The whey protein isolate used in the 100% Whey Isolate is made from fresh whey by an innovative ion exchange process. This unique manufacturing technique selects the functional components and nutrient proteins. By this method, a special purity and an incredible concentration is achieved. This procedure is considered one of the best and most expensive methods. The result is a sugar-free, non-denatured premium isolate with a protein content between 95-98% in the dry matter. The world's highest protein concentration so far!

The costly and gentle method used in this product of spray drying results in a protein with a protein content of bio-active molecules such as alpha-lactalbumin, beta-lactoglobulin and immunoglobulins.

A world first IronMaxx®has developed 100% Whey isolates in two delicious flavours of chocolate and orange-passion fruit with sweetening by Stevia. A low-fat, sugar and lactose-free alternative is the 100% Whey isolates in a neutral taste. Currently, more delicious flavors are in development which you can try yourself shortly!

In addition, 100% Whey isolates from IronMaxx is convincing with its Aquasolve Formula specially designed for the dissolution in water. The immediate excellent solubility requires no shaking or mixing. The isolate powder is simply stirred into water with a fork. The result is a foam and lump-free premium protein drink that can be consumed directly.

HEALTH CLAIMS: 100% WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE:
The protein content
contributes to an increase in muscle mass
maintaining the muscle mass
The calcium content
contributes to normal energy metabolism
contributes to the normal functioning of digestive enzymes
The vitamin D content:
contributes to maintaining normal muscle function
contributes to normal function of the immune system

ADVANTAGES
- world's highest quality premium protein source
- maximum protein concentration of 96.5 g (dry weight)
- excellent solubility - 100% instant
- 100% natural

UTILISATION
Stir about 2 ½ heaping tablespoons of powder (25 g) into 250 ml of water or cooled skim milk (fat content 1.5%).
Take as needed up to 4 servings daily. Basically, the increased protein needs of a person depends on the age, gender, and training status. Recommended consumption is before exercise or competition, directly after training and before sleep.

INGREDIENTS
100 % Whey protein isolate. May contain traces of egg, lupine, soy and gluten.

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts: per 100 g per serving (25 g)
energy 1611 kJ (379 kcal) 403 kJ (95 kcal)
proteins 91 g 22.75 g
carbohydrates 0 g 0 g
fat 1.7 g 0.425 g
sodium 600 mg 150 mg
L-Isoleucine 5400 mg 1350 mg
L-Leucine 11900 mg 2975 mg
L-Lysine 11100 mg 2775 mg
L-Valine 5500 mg 1375 mg
L-Phenylalanine 3500 mg 875 mg
L-Threonine 4400 mg 1100 mg
L-Methionine 2300 mg 575 mg
L-Tryptophane 2700 mg 675 mg
L-Histidine 2200 mg 550 mg
L-Cysteine 3000 mg 750 mg
L-Glutamine 16500 mg 4125 mg
aspartic acids 11100 mg 2775 mg
L-Arginine 2300 mg 575 mg
L-Proline 4400 mg 1100 mg
L-Serine 2700 mg 675 mg
L-Alanine 4700 mg 1175 mg
L-Glycine 1600 mg 400 mg
L-Tyrosine 3500 mg 875 mg
calcium 125 mg 31.25 mg
magnesium 25 mg 6.25 mg
phosphorus 95 mg 23.75 mg
iron 2 mg 0.5 mg
vitamine A 0.1 mg 0.025 mg
vitamine C 2 mg 0.5 mg
vitamine D 0.008 mg 0.002 mg

Reviews

By (Ennetmoos, Switzerland) on 30 June 2016 (IronMaxx 100% Whey Isolate) :
(5/5

Mango Maracuja

I LOVE IT !
I take this Iso whey during my diat .
simply the best iso whey that i ve tasted

By (Egnach, Switzerland) on 27 June 2016 (IronMaxx 100% Whey Isolate) :
(5/5

super!

orange-maracuja schmeckt fruchtig, frisch und lecker! sehr empfehlenswert! auch mit Haferflocken als Haferbrei geeignet.

Customers who bought this product also bought:

IronMaxx 100% Whey Isolate

nouveau produit

Iron Maxx 100% Whey Isolate | Une concentration en protéines maximale de 96,5g (poids sec) et 100% naturelle

Plus de détails

44.40 CHF TTC

Avis clients

(5/5)
2 Rating - 2 Avis clients

distribution
lire un avis Rédiger un avis

Fiche technique

Allergies sans lactose
Forme posologique poudre
Manger fois avant, après

En savoir plus

DESCRIPTION
La question la plus fréquemment posée chez les athlètes et les culturistes est : quelle est la meilleure source de protéines dans la nutrition sportive. Le sujet n’a jamais été autant débattu. Le champion des sources de protéines de qualité supérieure tranche rapidement la question : notre 100% isolat de protéine de lactosérum IronMaxx® !

Avec son isolat 100% protéine de lactosérum, Iron Maxx a réussi à développer la plus haute qualité au monde actuellement, inégalée dans sa concentration de protéines de qualité premium. Avec 96,5g de protéines pour 100g de poudre (poids sec), cet isolat de protéine de lactosérum est l’isolat le plus concentré jamais produit pour les athlètes orientés performance. Cela permettra de satisfaire les professionnels du métier les plus exigeants ! 100% Whey Isolate est le choix idéal après une séance d'entraînement, parce que la protéine contenue contribue à augmenter et maintenir la masse musculaire. Grâce à l’utilisation de ce champion de la protéine, vous pouvez dorénavant concentrer toute votre attention sur votre entraînement.

L'isolat de protéine de lactosérum utilisé dans notre 100% Whey Isolate est fait à partir de lactosérum frais via un processus novateur d'échange d'ions. Cette technique de fabrication unique sélectionne les composants fonctionnels des protéines alimentaires. Grâce à cette méthode, une concentration pure et de très élevée est alors atteinte. Cette procédure est considérée comme étant l'une des meilleures et des plus onéreuses. On obtient alors un isolat de qualité premium, sans sucre, avec une teneur en protéines atteignant 95-98% de la matière sèche. La concentration en protéines la plus élevée au monde jusqu’à présent!

L’utilisation d’un procédé élaboré de séchage doux par pulvérisation produit une protéine avec une teneur en molécules de protéine bioactives telles que l'alpha-lactalbumine, bêta-lactoglobuline, et les immunoglobulines.

IronMaxx a développé une première mondiale : son édulcorant Stevia aux délicieuses saveurs pour son100% isolat de protéine de lactosérum. Une faible teneur en gras, en sucre, et sans lactose : la 100% Whey isolate au goût neutre. De nouvelles saveurs délicieuses sont en cours de développement afin que vous soyez convaincus!

Vous serez convaincu de l’isolat 100% de protéine de lactosérum d’IronMaxx spécialement conçu pour la dissolution dans l'eau, grâce à AquaSolve formule développée. La solubilité est extrême : pas de mélange ou de secouement de la préparation est nécessaire. La poudre d'isolat est simplement à agiter dans de l'eau avec une fourchette. Une mousse est alors obtenue et la boisson premium peut être consommée directement.

LA PROTÉINE CONTENUE CONTRIBUE
- A une augmentation de la masse musculaire
- Au maintien de la masse musculaire

LE CALCIUM CONTENU CONTRIBUE
- A conserver un métabolisme énergétique normal
- A conserver une fonction normale des enzymes digestives

LA VITAMINE D CONTENUE CONTRIBUE
- A conserver une fonction musculaire normale
- A un fonctionnement normal du système immunitaire

AVANTAGES
- Une qualité premium pour cette source de protéines
- Une concentration en protéines maximale de 96,5g (poids sec)
- Une excellente solubilité - 100% instantané
- 100% naturelle

UTILISATION
Préparation: incorporer environ 2 ½ cuillerées à soupe bombées de poudre (25 g) dans 250 ml d'eau ou de lait à faible matière grasse (teneur en matières grasses de 1,5%).

Prendre selon ses besoins jusqu'à 4 portions par jour. Les besoins en protéines d’un individu dépendent de son âge, de son sexe et de sa condition physique. Nous vous recommandons ce produit avant l'exercice ou la compétition, directement après l'entraînement, et avant de dormir.

INGREDIENTS
100% isolate de protéines de lactosérum. Peut contenir des traces d´oeuf, de lupin et de gluten.

VALEURS NUTRITIVES

Valeurs nutritives: par 100 g par portion (25 g)
energie 1611 kJ (379 kcal) 403 kJ (95 kcal)
protéines 91 g 22.75 g
glucides 0 g 0 g
lipides 1.7 g 0.425 g
sodium 600 mg 150 mg
L-Isoleucine 5400 mg 1350 mg
L-Leucine 11900 mg 2975 mg
L-Lysine 11100 mg 2775 mg
L-Valine 5500 mg 1375 mg
L-Phénylalanine 3500 mg 875 mg
L-Thréonine 4400 mg 1100 mg
L-Méthionine 2300 mg 575 mg
L-Tryptophanen 2700 mg 675 mg
L-Histidine 2200 mg 550 mg
L-Cystéine 3000 mg 750 mg
L-Glutamine 16500 mg 4125 mg
acide aspartique 11100 mg 2775 mg
L-Arginine 2300 mg 575 mg
L-Proline 4400 mg 1100 mg
L-Serine 2700 mg 675 mg
L-Alanine 4700 mg 1175 mg
L-Glycine 1600 mg 400 mg
L-Tyrosine 3500 mg 875 mg
calcium 125 mg 31.25 mg
magnésium 25 mg 6.25 mg
phosphore 95 mg 23.75 mg
fer 2 mg 0.5 mg
vitamine A 0.1 mg 0.025 mg
vitamine C 2 mg 0.5 mg
vitamine D 0.008 mg 0.002 mg

Avis

de (Ennetmoos, Switzerland) pour 30 Juin 2016 (IronMaxx 100% Whey Isolate) :
(5/5

Mango Maracuja

I LOVE IT !
I take this Iso whey during my diat .
simply the best iso whey that i ve tasted

de (Egnach, Switzerland) pour 27 Juin 2016 (IronMaxx 100% Whey Isolate) :
(5/5

super!

orange-maracuja schmeckt fruchtig, frisch und lecker! sehr empfehlenswert! auch mit Haferflocken als Haferbrei geeignet.

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté...