Hammer Whey Protein Bar

New product

Hammer Whey Protein Bar improves recovery after training with nutrients, high-quality protein and complex carbohydrates.

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

40.00 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Rate / write a comment

Data sheet

Dosage Form bar
Eating times after

More info

DESCRIPTION
Athletic performance improvement depends on a program of exercise to stimulate muscular and cardiovascular adaptation followed by a recovery period in which the body rebuilds itself slightly more fit than before. Thus, the real gain of exercise occurs during recovery, but only in the presence of adequate rest and optimal nutritional support. The Hammer Protein Bar helps boost overall health and enhances recovery with nutrients, high-quality protein, and complex carbohydrates.

In addition, it contains:
Generous amounts of fiber (5 g) Inulin fiber, a dietary fiber and a fructooligosaccharide (FOS) derived from chicory roots and other natural sources. Inulin fiber is considered to be a prebiotic, stimulating the growth of friendly, beneficial intestinal bacteria that supports good colon health. Because it also has a very low glycemic index, it is suitable for many people who are on restricted diets. No refined sugar. The sugar content in the bars is from natural sources. No trans fat.

Whether as a solid-food recovery fuel, a second meal after your immediate post-workout/race bottle of Recoverite, or as an occasional snack to bolster your daily protein intake, the Hammer Protein Bar fits the bill perfectly. Each gluten-free, GMO-free, certified dairy kosher Hammer Recovery Bar is comprised of mostly organic ingredients, including ample amounts of carbohydrates, a whopping 11 g of a cold-processed whey protein blend derived from grass-fed cows, and a substantial 5 g of fiber. Best of all, the peanut butter-chocolate combination is addictively delicious!

INGREDIENTS
Chocolate Coating (Chocolate liquor, Evaporated Cane Juice, Cocoa Butter), Peanut Butter, Tapioca, Whey Concentrate, Milk Protein, Inulin Liquid, Pea Protein, Glycerin, NuVous, Vanilla Powder.
Contains peanuts and milk. Manifactured in a facility that processes tree nuts, peanuts, seeds, soy, wheat and dairy (milk).

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts: per bar (40 g) % NRV
Energy 170 kJ (70 kcal)
Fat 8 g 12%
- of which saturated fatty acids 3.5 g 18%
- of which trans fatty acids 0 g
Cholesterol 10 mg 3%
Sodium 55 mg 2%
Carbohydrates 8 g 6%
- of which fibres 5 g 20%
- of which sugars 10 g
Protein 11 g
Vitamin A 0%
Vitamin C 0%
Calcium 4%
Iron 10%

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Hammer Whey Protein Bar

nouveau produit

Hammer Whey Protein Bar améliore la récupération après l'exercice avec des nutriments, protéines de haute qualité et des glucides complexes.

Plus de détails

Attention : dernières pièces disponibles !

40.00 CHF TTC

Avis clients

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Rédiger un avis

Fiche technique

Forme posologique barre
Manger fois après

En savoir plus

DÉSCRIPTION
Hammer Whey Protein Bar contribue à améliorer la santé globale et améliore la récupération des nutriments, des protéines de qualité et des glucides complexes. l'amélioration de la performance sportive dépend du programme d'exercices ab pour stimuler l'adaptation musculaire et cardio-vasculaire suivi d'une période de récupération dans laquelle le corps reconstitue un peu mieux que jamais à nouveau. Le gain réel de l'exercice se produit lors de la récupération, mais seulement en présence d'un repos suffisant et un soutien nutritionnel optimal.

Hammer Whey Protein Bar contient des quantités généreuses de fibre (5 g) des fibres d'inuline, de fibres et un Fructooligosachharid (FOS) extraite de la chicorée et d'autres sources naturelles. Inuline fibre est considéré comme un prébiotique et stimule la croissance des bactéries intestinales, bénéfiques qui favorisent une bonne santé intestinale. Comme il contient également un index glycémique très bas, il convient à beaucoup de gens qui sont sur un régime restreint. Il ne contient pas de tics raffinés et sans gras trans. La teneur en sucre dans les barres provient de sources naturelles.

Que ce soit pour renforcer comme combustible solide de récupération alimentaire, un second repas après votre séance d'entraînement ou une collation occasionnelle à votre apport quotidien en protéines placez la barre de protéines de lactosérum Marteau parfait. Chaque sans gluten, sans OGM, lait certifié boulon casher se compose d'ingrédients essentiellement organiques, notamment de grandes quantités d'hydrates de carbone, saturés 11 g d'un mélange de protéine de petit-lait traité à froid, qui est obtenu à partir de vaches nourries à l'herbe et une 5 substantielle g de fibres. Le meilleur de tous, le beurre d'arachide et la combinaison de chocolat est délicieux.

INGRÉDIENTS
enrobage de chocolat, liqueur de chocolat, le beurre de cacao, le beurre d'arachide, le tapioca, le concentré de lactosérum, protéines de lait, le liquide d'inuline, la protéine de pois, le glycérol, Nuvous, de la poudre de vanille.
Contient les arachides et le lait. Se manifeste dans une plante, les noix, les arachides, les graines de tournesol, le soja, le blé et les produits laitiers (lait) transformés.

VALEURS NUTRITIVES

Valeurs nutritives: par barre (40 g) % NRV
Energie 170 kJ (70 kcal)
Lipides 8 g 12%
- dont acides gras saturés 3.5 g 18%
- dont acides gras trans 0 g
Cholestérol 10 mg 3%
Sodium 55 mg 2%
Glucides 8 g 6%
- dont fibres alimentaires 5 g 20%
- dont sucres 10 g
Protéines 11 g
Vitamine A 0%
Vitamine C 0%
Calcium 4%
Fer 10%

Avis

soumettre un avis !

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté...