Hammer Vegan Protein

New product

Hammer Vegan Protein is rich source of muscle-building amino acids. Supports digestive system health.

More details

59.00 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

(5/5)
1 rating(s) - 1 review(s)

View distribution
Read reviews Rate / write a comment

Data sheet

Allergies lactose free, vegan, cow milk free, gluten free
Dosage Form powder
Eating times after

More info

DESCRIPTION
With five sources of nutrient-dense, 100% plant-based protein, including pea protein, organic brown rice protein, organic spirulina, organic chlorella, and alfalfa, Hammer Vegan Protein is the ideal choice for high-quality, dairy-free, soyfree nutrition.

A powerhouse of vitamins, minerals, RNA/DNA, essential fatty acids, and more, Hammer Vegan Protein is a unique blend of alkaline protein sources, highly desirable for helping maintain overall health. To ensure efficient and complete digestion, a variety of digestive enzymes are also included in the formula. Packed with 20 grams of protein per scoop, Hammer Vegan Protein is virtually carbohydrate-free and contains no added simple sugars or artificial sweeteners. Only healthy natural ingredients and organic stevia extract are used to flavor and sweeten the product.

Hammer Vegan Protein is nearly fat-free (a mere one gram per scoop) and completely devoid of saturated fats and cholesterol. Perhaps best of all, it tastes absolutely delicious! If you're seeking the highest-quality alternative to dairy-derived or soy protein powders, Hammer Vegan Protein is what you've been looking for. It is the ideal vegan-friendly protein source when making a post-workout/race recovery drink or at any time to bolster your daily protein intake.

Hammer Vegan Protein Sources:
Organic Pea Protein is an easily digested protein containing an excellent amino acid profile; it's a rich source of the amino acids leucine, isoleucine, valine (the three branched-chain amino acids), lysine, arginine, and glutamine. An interesting characteristic of pea protein is that it assists in lowering levels of grehlin, an appetite-stimulating peptide. The result of pea protein consumption is an increased potential for feeling satiated, thus helping to prevent overeating.

Organic Brown Rice Protein is arguably the most hypoallergenic protein, which is especially important for anyone who suffers from chronic food allergies. When combined with pea protein, the two form a complete protein source, containing all essential amino acids and nonessential amino acids. Like pea protein, it is also very easy to digest and has the highest Biological Value (BV) of any vegetable protein source.

Organic Spirulina, a microscopic single-celled algae, is a complete protein source and has the highest concentration of protein by weight of any food. Considered by many to be THE superfood of superfoods, spriulina is vitamin- and mineral-dense, and is rich in enzymes and antioxidants such as superoxide dismutase. It's a potent source of chlorophyll (second only to chlorella) and essential fatty acids. Spirulina is also considered to be a blood-building nutrient, primarily due to its polypeptide content (called phycocyanin). Additionally, spirulina is believed to help maintain digestive system health by serving as a food/fuel source for beneficial intestinal flora.

Chlorella is another single-celled algae and, like spirulina, is a complete protein, loaded with chlorophyll and essential fatty acids. Chlorella is perhaps the most vitamin- and mineral-dense "green food" available, including a complete B vitamin profile. (Chlorella has more vitamin B12 by weight than liver!) Chlorella also contains naturally occurring RNA and DNA for assisting in cellular growth and repair, and is considered an "eye health" nutrient, courtesy of its plentiful amounts of beta-carotene and lutein. Lastly, chlorella has gained a reputation as an excellent detoxifying agent; it is purported to have the ability to bind to heavy metals as well as other toxic substances in the bowels.

Alfalfa is an excellent source of amino acids and is an ideal food source of many vitamins and minerals, including vitamin K, suggested to be highly beneficial for arterial health. Research suggests that vitamin K directs calcium to the bone, keeps it there and out of the linings of arteries, and thus helps to prevent arterial calcification and arteriosclerosis. Alfalfa is also considered to be a helpful nutrient for lowering cholesterol levels.

Studies have established a suggested daily requirement of at least a half-gram of protein per pound of body weight for endurance athletes.

ADVANTAGES
- Rich source of muscle-building amino acids
- Dairy- and soy-free
- Supports digestive system health

INGREDIENTS
Vanilla:
Protein Blend (Organic Pea Protein, Organic Brown Rice Protein, Organic Spirulina, Chlorella, Alfalfa), Enzyme Blend (Lactase, Maltase, Cellulose), Natural Vanilla Flavor, Organic Stevia Extract.

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts: per portion (31.6 g) % NRV
Energy 110 kJ (9 kcal)
Fat 1 g 2%
- of which saturated fatty acids 0 g 0%
Cholesterol 0 mg 0%
Sodium 140 mg 6%
Carbohydrates 5 g 2%
- of which sugars 2 g
Protein 20 g 40%

Reviews

By (Trimmis, Switzerland) on 13 Sept. 2017 (Hammer Vegan Protein) :
(5/5

Bestes Veganes Proteinpulver

Das Vegan Protein von Hammer ist sowohl qualitativ als vor allem auch geschmacklich das beste vegane Protein Pulver, das ich jemals versucht habe. Es löst sich super gut auf und hat nicht diese extrem körnige Struktur wie die meisten veganen Proteinpulver. Ich finde sowohl Vanille als auch Chocolate super.

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Hammer Vegan Protein

nouveau produit

Hammer Vegan Protein contient une riche source d'acides aminés pour le renforcement musculaire. Il prend en charge la santé du tube digestif.

Plus de détails

59.00 CHF TTC

Avis clients

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Rédiger un avis

Fiche technique

Allergies sans lactose, sans soy
Forme posologique poudre

En savoir plus

DÉSCRIPTION
Hammer Vegan Protein contient 5 riches ressources, 100% de protéines végétales, y compris les protéines de pois, la protéine de riz brun biologique, la spiruline organique, de chlore organique Elle et la luzerne. La protéine végétalien est le choix idéal pour une alimentation de haute qualité, sans lait, sans soja.

Hammer Vegan Protein est une centrale électrique de vitamines, de minéraux, de l'ARN / ADN, acides gras essentiels, et plus encore, il est un mélange unique de sources de protéines alcalines, ce qui est souhaitable à l'appui de la santé en général dans une large mesure. Afin d'assurer une digestion efficace et complète, une variété d'enzymes digestives dans la formule est inclus. protéines végétalien avec 20 grammes de protéines par portion pratiquement exemptes de glucides et ne contient pas de sucre ajouté simple ni édulcorants artificiels. seulement en bonne santé, des ingrédients naturels et extraits de stévia organiques ont été utilisés pour l'assaisonnement et sucrer le produit.

Hammer Vegan Protein est pratiquement exempt de matières grasses (seulement 1 g par portion) et totalement exempt de graisses saturées et en cholestérol. Le meilleur de tous - il a un goût tout simplement génial. Lorsque vous cherchez la meilleure alternative possible dérivés du lait ou des poudres de protéines de soja, Hammer Vegan Protein est ce dont ils ont besoin. Il est la source de protéines convivial végétalien idéal si vous voulez après une séance de formation / compétition, ou à tout moment pour augmenter votre apport quotidien en protéines.

Marteau sources de protéines végétaliens:
La protéine de pois est une protéine facile à digérer contenant un excellent profil d'acides aminés; il est une source riche en acides aminés L-leucine, L-isoleucine, L-valine (acides aminés à chaîne ramifiée), L-lysine, la L-arginine et la L-glutamine. Une caractéristique intéressante de la protéine de pois est qu'il prend en charge la rupture de la ghréline, un peptide appétissant. Le résultat de l'apport de protéines de pois comprend un potentiel accru de satiété, de sorte que la consommation excessive de nourriture peut être évité.

Probablement la protéine la plus hypoallergénique est une protéine de riz brun biologique, ce qui est particulièrement adapté pour les personnes qui souffrent d'allergies alimentaires chroniques. En combinaison avec la protéine de pois à la fois former ensemble une source de protéine complète contenant tous les acides aminés essentiels et non essentiels. Il est comme la protéine de pois facile à digérer et a la plus haute valeur biologique de la source de protéines végétales.

Algues unicellulaires microscopiques spiruline organique est une source de protéine complète et a la plus forte concentration de protéines en poids par rapport à d'autres aliments. appelé par beaucoup comme le superaliments de superaliments est la vitamine spiruline et de minéraux, et riche en enzymes et des antioxydants, comme la superoxyde dismutase. Elle est une source de chlorophylle puissant (après Chlorella) et des acides gras essentiels. Spirulina est également connu comme élément nutritif hématopoïétique (appelé phycocyanine), en particulier par la teneur en polypeptide. De plus, on suppose que la spiruline soutient en tant que source alimentaire / énergie pour la flore intestinale utile soins du système digestif.

Chlorella est une autre algue unicellulaire Spiruline et en tant que protéine complète, chargée de la chlorophylle et des acides gras essentiels. Peut-être la vitamine et de minéraux riches « aliments verts » la plus chargée est Chlorella est la disposition, y compris un profil complet V-vitamine. (Chlorella contient plus de vitamine B12 en poids du foie). Chlorella contient de l'ARN et de l'ADN naturel se produisant pour soutenir la croissance cellulaire et la réparation et applique avec ses riches quantités de bêta-carotène et la lutéine comme un « œil santé » -Nährstoff. Chlorella a enfin une réputation d'excellent agent détoxifiant; il est supposé lier en mesure de métaux lourds et d'autres substances toxiques dans l'intestin.

La luzerne est une excellente source d'acides aminés et une source d'alimentation idéale de nombreuses vitamines et minéraux comme la vitamine K, qui est apparemment très bénéfique pour la santé artérielle. Des études suggèrent que la vitamine K envoie calcium à l'os, le tenant là et des gaines des artères et contrecarre calcification des artères et l'athérosclérose. La luzerne est aussi un élément nutritif utile pour abaisser le cholestérol.

AVANTAGES
- Riche source d'acides aminés pour le renforcement musculaire
- les produits laitiers et le soja libre
- Prise en charge de la santé du tube digestif

INGRÉDIENTS
Vanille:
mélange de protéines (protéine Bio-pois, de protéine de riz brun biologique, la spiruline organique, la chlorelle, la luzerne), mélange d'enzyme (papaïne, l'amylase, la protease, la broméline, la lipase, la lactase, la maltase, de la cellulose), arôme naturel de vanille, extrait organique Stevia.

VALEURS NUTRITIVES

Valeurs nutritives: par portion (31.6 g) % NRV
Energie 110 kJ (9 kcal)
Lipides 1 g 2%
- dont acides gras saturés 0 g 0%
Cholestérol 0 mg 0%
Sodium 140 mg 6%
Glucides 5 g 2%
- dont sucres 2 g
Protéines 20 g 40%

Avis

soumettre un avis !

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté...