Hammer Endurolytes

New product

Hammer Endurolytes provides effective electrolyte replenishment in any situation, any duration of the exercise unit and any training intensity.

More details

32.00 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

(5/5)
1 rating(s) - 1 review(s)
View distribution

Data sheet

Dosage Form capsule

More info

DESCRIPTION
Electrolyte replacement during exercise can vary as much as tenfold between two athletes. No other area of endurance nutrition or supplementation calls for such individualized dosing, and perhaps no other area of fueling can drop you out of the competition as quickly as electrolyte depletion or overdose. This is a critically important area where correct dosage is a must; you simply musn't consider getting electrolytes out of a premixed drink. The risk of too much fluid and too few electrolytes is high, which is not good for your stomach, muscles, or performance.

You want a product that allows effective electrolyte replenishment under any weather condition, any length of exercise, and any intensity of exercise. Endurolytes, unlike any other pill, tablet, or premixed drink, is that product. Also, don't make the mistake of thinking that electrolytes = sodium. Sodium alone cannot and will not effectively replenish electrolyte needs and may cause more problems than it resolves. With Endurolytes you're assured of getting all of the right minerals in exactly the right balance.

Ideal for: Running - Cycling - Triathlon - Climbing - Tennis - Swimming - Marathon - all endurance sports.
Benefits

Cramping is your body's final warning signal that you're on empty electrolyte-wise. When you've reached that point, the performance of many bodily systems has been severely compromised for some time. To keep your muscular, digestive, nervous, and cardiac systems firing on all cylinders, you need a consistent supply of all of the electrolytic minerals, not just sodium and potassium. Plus, in many instances, you require greater volumes of electrolytes than any sports drink or gel can provide. That is why Endurolytes fulfills such a crucial component of your fueling by supplying your body with a balanced, full-spectrum, rapidly assimilated electrolyte source, allowing you to meet your widely variable electrolyte needs with tremendous precision, hour after hour, no matter what the weather throws at you.

Taking two or more Endurolytes before bed may help prevent night cramps and nighttime muscle twitching.

ADVANTAGES
- Superior cramp prevention
- Full-spectrum, balanced formula
- Rapidly assimilated
- Versatile dosing for a variety of conditions

UTILISATION
Take 1 to 3 capsules per hour, during prolonged periods of heat, with sufficient fluid. Extreme conditions can justify a higher dosage. Taking two or more Endurolytes before bed may help prevent night cramps and nighttime muscle twitching.

INGREDIENTS
Maltodextrin, sodium chloride, calcium citrate, magnesium citrate, potassium citrate, cellulose (capsule shell), release agents: magnesium salts of fatty acids, fatty acids; Vitamin B6.

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts: per 100 g per capsule
Energy 350 kJ (83 kcal) 4 kJ (1 kcal)
Protein 0 g 0 g
Carbohydrates 17 g 0.2 g
Fat 0 g 0 g
% RDA % RDA
Vitamin B6 17 mg 850% 0.2 mg 10%
Sodium 3333 mg 40 mg
Calcium 4166 mg 520% 50 mg 6%
Magnesium 2083 mg 694% 25 mg 8%
Potassium 2083 mg 25 mg

Reviews

By (Schiers, Switzerland) on  01 July 2017 (Hammer Endurolytes) :
(5/5

Hammer

Sehr gut bei hitze und grosser anstrengung. Einfach einzunehmen und grosser effekt

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Hammer Endurolytes

nouveau produit

Hammer Endurolytes sont réapprovisionnement en électrolyte efficace dans toutes les situations, toute la durée de l'unité de port.

Plus de détails

32.00 CHF TTC

Avis clients

(5/5)
1 Rating - 1 Avis clients
distribution

Fiche technique

Forme posologique capsule

En savoir plus

DÉSCRIPTION
Dans divers athlètes d'un remplacement de l'électrolyte peut signifier une quantité dix fois d'une différence de pendant les activités sportives. Aucun autre domaine de l'alimentation d'endurance ou de suppléments nécessite une telle dose individuelle et peut-être aucun autre domaine de l'approvisionnement en énergie peut vous une telle levée de la concurrence comme une perte d'électrolytes ou surdosages. Le dosage correct est un must: S'il vous plaît ne considère pas obtenir des électrolytes d'une boisson pré-mélangée. Le risque de trop fluide et électrolyte faible nombre, ce qui est positif ni pour votre estomac, vos muscles, ni vos performances.

Marteau Endurolytes sont réapprovisionnement en électrolyte efficace dans toutes les situations, toute la durée de l'unité de port et chaque intensité de l'exercice. Ne demandez pas l'erreur de penser que l'électrolyte = sodium. seul peut sodium et ne remplira pas votre équilibre électrolytique d'une manière efficace et peut causer plus de problèmes que de les résoudre. Avec Endurolytes vous pouvez être sûr que vous obtenez tous les bons minéraux juste la bonne unité.

Dernier avertissement signe que votre corps est crampe que vos électrolytes sont appauvris. Si vous avez atteint ce point, de nombreux systèmes physiques sont à risque pendant un certain temps. Pour garder vos muscles, les nerfs, le système digestif et le cœur en pleine forme, vous avez besoin d'une alimentation uniforme de tous les minéraux électrolytiques, et non pour le sodium et le potassium. De plus, vous avez souvent besoin de plus d'électrolytes que contenu dans les boissons sportives ou de gels. Marteau Endurolytes est donc un élément essentiel de votre approvisionnement en énergie en fournissant un bien équilibré spectre complet de la source d'électrolyte rapidement assimilé votre corps qui vous permet, peu importe ce qui peut venir à vos besoins d'électrolyte variable avec une précision énorme, heure après heure, pour satisfaire.

AVANTAGES
- la prévention des convulsions Superiore
- formule à spectre complet équilibré
- Quick soluble
- Polyvalent options de dosage pour une variété de conditions

UTILISATION
Prendre 1 à 3 capsules par heure durant un exercice prolongé dans la chaleur, avec suffisamment de liquide. Des conditions extrêmes peuvent justifier une dose plus élevée. L'apport de deux Endurolytes peut avant d'aller plus ou dormir à des crampes nocturnes et les spasmes musculaires prévention de la nuit.

INGRÉDIENTS
La maltodextrine, le chlorure de sodium, le citrate de calcium, le citrate de magnésium, le citrate de potassium, la cellulose (capsule), agent de démoulage: sels de magnésium d'acides gras, les acides gras; La vitamine B6.

VALEURS NUTRITIVES

Valeurs nutritives: par 100 g par capsule
Energie 350 kJ (83 kcal) 4 kJ (1 kcal)
Protéines 0 g 0 g
Glucides 17 g 0.2 g
Lipides 0 g 0 g
% RDA % RDA
Vitamine B6 17 mg 850% 0.2 mg 10%
Sodium 3333 mg 40 mg
Calcium 4166 mg 520% 50 mg 6%
Magnésium 2083 mg 694% 25 mg 8%
Potassium 2083 mg 25 mg

Avis

de (Schiers, Switzerland) pour  01 Juil. 2017 (Hammer Endurolytes) :
(5/5

Hammer

Sehr gut bei hitze und grosser anstrengung. Einfach einzunehmen und grosser effekt

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté...