Effective Nature Xylitol

New product

Effective Nature Xylitol is a crystalline sugar substitute with 40% fewer calories than sugar. Ideal sweetener for diabetics.

More details

6.85 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Data sheet

Allergies gluten free, lactose free, vegan
Dosage Form powder

More info

DESCRIPTION
Xylitol is a crystalline sugar substitute with 40% fewer calories than regular table sugar, with comparable sweetening power (about 98%). Xylitol, also known as xylitol, is versatile and heat stable. It is suitable for cooking, baking and sweetening all kinds of drinks and food. With a glycemic index (GI) of 13 it affects substantially less on blood sugar levels than commercially available granulated sugar (70) and is therefore an ideal sweetener for diabetics.

With Xylitol is a sugar substitute (E697) with similar sweetness as granulated sugar at 40% less calories. Chemically, Xylitol is a sugar alcohol that occurs naturally in many vegetables and fruit varieties and the bark of certain kinds of wood. The proportion of xylitol is however less than 1% of the dry matter. Therefore and because industrial production is quite costly, Xylitol is a comparatively expensive sugar substitute. Today xylitol is mainly produced from harvested corn cobs.

ADVANTAGES
- 40% less calories than sugar
- 98% sweetening power of sugar
- Crystalline powder
- Well tolerated by settling
- Suitable for children and adults alike
- The ideal sweetener for diabetics

PARTICULARITIES
Xylitol may produce laxative effects. Therefore, in the first 4 weeks, the amount of 20 g (about 5 TL) throughout the day should not be exceeded distributed. Children under 3 years should take xylitol in small quantities and after consultation with the doctor.

INGREDIENTS
Sweetener xylitol.

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts: per 100 g
Energy 1008 kJ (240 kcal)
Protein 0 g
Carbohydrates 100 g
- of which xylitol 99 g
Fat 0 g

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Effective Nature Xylitol

nouveau produit

Effective Nature xylitol est un substitut de sucre cristallin avec 40% moins de calories que le sucre. édulcorant Idéal pour les diabétiques.

Plus de détails

6.85 CHF TTC

Avis clients

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Fiche technique

Allergies sans gluten, sans lactose, végétalien
Forme posologique poudre

En savoir plus

DÉSCRIPTION
Le xylitol est un substitut de sucre cristallin avec 40% moins de calories que le sucre de table ordinaire, avec pouvoir sucrant comparable (environ 98%). Xylitol, aussi connu que le xylitol, est polyvalent et stable à la chaleur. Il est adapté pour la cuisson, la cuisson et l'édulcoration toutes sortes de boissons et de la nourriture. Avec un indice glycémique (IG) de 13 elle affecte beaucoup moins sur les niveaux de sucre dans le sang que le sucre granulé disponible dans le commerce (70) et est donc un édulcorant idéal pour les diabétiques.

Avec xylitol est un substitut de sucre (E697) avec une douceur semblable au sucre granulé à 40% moins de calories. Chimiquement, xylitol est un alcool de sucre qui se produit naturellement dans de nombreux légumes et variétés de fruits et l'écorce de certains types de bois. La proportion du xylitol est toutefois inférieure à 1% de la matière sèche. Par conséquent, et parce que la production industrielle est très coûteux, xylitol est un substitut de sucre relativement coûteux. Aujourd'hui xylitol est principalement produite à partir de rafles de maïs récoltés.

AVANTAGES
- 40% moins de calories que le sucre
- 98% de la puissance de sucre édulcorant
- Poudre cristalline
- Eh bien toléré par le règlement
- Convient pour les enfants et les adultes
- L'édulcorant idéal pour les diabétiques

PARTICULARITÉS
Le xylitol peut produire des effets laxatifs. Par conséquent, dans les 4 premières semaines, la quantité de 20 g (environ 5 TL) tout au long de la journée ne doit pas être dépassée distribué. Les enfants de moins de 3 ans devraient prendre xylitol en petites quantités et après consultation avec le médecin.

INGRÉDIENTS
Édulcorant xylitol.

VALEURS NUTRITIVES

Valeurs nutritives: par 100 g
Energie 1008 kJ (240 kcal)
Protéines 0 g
Glucides 100 g
- dont xylitol 99 g
Lipides 0 g

Avis

soumettre un avis !

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté...