Effective Nature Stoffwechsel Kick

New product

Effective Nature metabolism Kick stimulates your metabolism with herbs. Contains iodine which to a normal energy metabolism contributes.

More details

24.90 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Rate / write a comment

Data sheet

Allergies gluten free, lactose free, vegan
Dosage Form capsule

More info

DESCRIPTION
Metabolism Kick is a plant-Power-Mix. stimulate metabolism can succeed. This herbal Power Mix contains iodine, which to a normal energy metabolism, to normal production of thyroid hormones (thyroid hormone) and their function contributes. With metabolism Kick stimulate metabolism in vegan capsules with no additives.

stimulate metabolism is important if one has the Feels that the metabolism slows down. This may be noticeable among others, an increase or indigestion. But as stimulate metabolism? Certainly sports is a great way to push your metabolism and burn a few extra calories. But certain herbs, plants or spices may be helpful. Metabolism stimulated by herbs? In metabolism Kick mugwort, bladderwrack, ginger, cinnamon and cayenne pepper are included. Given iodine, which contributes to the normal production of thyroid hormones and their function.

Cayenne pepper contains capsaicin, which is responsible for its sharpness. The sharper we eat, the hotter is us. If spicy food, it is not uncommon to sweating, which is a sign for a working metabolism. Metabolism Kick also contains cayenne pepper with spicy capsaicin.

This metabolism can work well, thyroid hormones and their proper function are important. If the thyroid is not working sufficiently, these hypothyroidism leads sooner or easy to obesity. Thus, the thyroid can produce important hormones it needs iodine. Metabolism Kick contains for this reason the trace element iodine.

ADVANTAGES
- Metabolism stimulate with herbs
- Metabolism Kick contains iodine that contributes to normal formation and function of thyroid hormones
- Iodine contributes to normal energy metabolism at
- With capsaicin from cayenne pepper
- With mugwort, bladderwrack, ginger and cinnamon

UTILISATION
2 capsules per day to consume water with a glass. The indicated dose should not be exceeded.

INGREDIENTS
Mugwort powder, bladderwrack powder, ginger powder, cinnamon powder, cayenne, potassium iodide. Capsules: HPMC (vegetarian).

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Effective Nature Stoffwechsel Kick

nouveau produit

Effective Nature métabolisme Kick stimule votre métabolisme avec des herbes. Contient de l'iode qui à un métabolisme énergétique normal contribue.

Plus de détails

24.90 CHF TTC

Avis clients

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Fiche technique

Allergies sans gluten, sans lactose, végétalien
Forme posologique capsule

En savoir plus

DÉSCRIPTION
Métabolisme coup est une plante-Power-Mix. Stimuler le métabolisme peut réussir. Ce mélange d'alimentation à base de plantes contient de l'iode, ce qui à un métabolisme énergétique normal, à la production normale d'hormones thyroïdiennes (hormone de la thyroïde) et leur fonction contribue. Avec le métabolisme coup stimuler le métabolisme dans des capsules végétalien sans additifs.

Stimuler le métabolisme est important si l'on a les Feels que le métabolisme ralentit. Cela peut être perceptible entre autres, une augmentation ou une indigestion. Mais comme stimuler le métabolisme? Certes, le sport est un excellent moyen de pousser votre métabolisme et brûler quelques calories supplémentaires. Mais certaines herbes, des plantes ou des épices peuvent être utiles. Métabolisme stimulé par les herbes? Dans le métabolisme kick armoise, fucus, le gingembre, la cannelle et le poivre de Cayenne sont inclus. Iode donnée, ce qui contribue à la production normale d'hormones thyroïdiennes et leur fonction.

Le poivre de Cayenne contient la capsaïcine, qui est responsable de sa netteté. La plus nette que nous mangeons, le plus chaud est nous. Si la nourriture épicée, il est pas rare de la transpiration, ce qui est un signe pour un métabolisme de travail. Métabolisme Coup contient également le poivre de Cayenne avec capsaïcine épicée.

Ce métabolisme peut bien fonctionner, les hormones thyroïdiennes et leur bon fonctionnement sont importants. Si la thyroïde ne fonctionne pas suffisamment, ces hypothyroïdie conduit tôt ou facile à l'obésité. Ainsi, la thyroïde peut produire des hormones importantes, il a besoin d'iode. Métabolisme Coup contient pour cette raison l'oligo-élément iode.

AVANTAGES
- Métabolisme stimuler avec des herbes
- Métabolisme coup de pied contient de l'iode qui contribue à la formation normale et la fonction des hormones thyroïdiennes
- L'iode contribue au métabolisme énergétique normal à
- Avec capsaïcine du piment de Cayenne
- Avec l'armoise, le fucus, le gingembre et la cannelle

UTILISATION
2 gélules par jour à consommer de l'eau avec un verre. La dose indiquée ne doit pas être dépassée.

INGRÉDIENTS
Poudre de armoise, de la poudre bladderwrack, poudre de gingembre, de cannelle en poudre, le poivre de Cayenne, l'iodure de potassium. Capsules: HPMC (végétarien).

Avis

soumettre un avis !

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté...