Effective Nature Sango Korallen Pulver

New product

Effective Nature Sango coral powder contains calcium and magnesium in the ideal for the human body ratio of 2:1.

More details

12.45 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Rate / write a comment

Data sheet

Dosage Form powder

More info

DESCRIPTION
Effective Nature Sango coral powder - sea coral from Okinawa. Sango marine coral is located off the island of Okinawa. The oldest man in the famous Guinness Book of Records was Mr Isumi on the Japanese island of Okinawa. Until his 105th birthday he had worked and died in 1985 at the age of 121 years. Immediately it became known that many people on the island were over a hundred years old.

The two most important minerals calcium and magnesium are in the Sango sea corals in the ideal for the human body ratio of 2:1 and approximately 70 other minerals and trace elements in natural composite - and in a combination of the human body is amazingly similar calcium has in both cases with 20% the highest proportion.

The pure natural product Sango marine coral can not really replace industrially manufactured mineral and vitamin supplements, because the human body identifies these as foreign and grind forward only slowly and in the end also "unlock" only incompletely can.

ADVANTAGES
- Calcium and magnesium in the optimum ratio of 2:1
- Contains 70 other minerals and trace elements
- Ideal for travel
- Natural product
- Without fillers
- Without release agents
- No other additives

UTILISATION
Enter possible 1/2 hour (an hour or about 1) before a meal after a teaspoon (approximately 2.4 g) of Sango marine coral powder in still water, it stir briefly and drink it out quickly. For this, use no metal spoon.

Alternative use: Salivation the Sango marine coral powder with a little water in the mouth a swallow it down and drink a glass of still water. In this way, a part of the mineral substances can already be absorbed through the oral mucosa.

INGREDIENTS
100% Sango marine coral powder.

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Effective Nature Sango Korallen Pulver

nouveau produit

Effective Nature Sango Korallen poudre contient du calcium et du magnésium dans l'idéal pour le rapport du corps humain de 2:1.

Plus de détails

12.45 CHF TTC

Avis clients

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Rédiger un avis

Fiche technique

Forme posologique poudre

En savoir plus

DÉSCRIPTION
Effective Nature Sango poudre corail - mer de corail d'Okinawa. Sango corail marin est situé au large de l'île d'Okinawa. L'homme le plus vieux dans le célèbre Livre Guinness des Records était M. Isumi sur l'île japonaise d'Okinawa. Jusqu'à son 105e anniversaire, il avait travaillé et est mort en 1985 à l'âge de 121 ans. Immédiatement il est devenu connu que beaucoup de gens sur l'île étaient âgés de plus de cent ans.

Les deux plus importants minéraux comme le calcium et le magnésium sont dans les coraux de mer Sango dans l'idéal pour le rapport du corps humain de 2:1 et environ 70 autres minéraux et oligo-éléments en composite naturel - et dans une combinaison du corps humain est étonnamment similaire calcium présente dans les deux cas 20%, la proportion la plus élevée.

Le produit naturel Sango corail marin pur ne peut pas vraiment remplacer suppléments minéraux et vitaminiques fabriqués industriellement, car le corps humain identifie ceux-ci comme étrangère et broyer avant que lentement et à la fin aussi "déverrouiller" qu'incomplètement pouvez.

AVANTAGES
- Le calcium et le magnésium dans le rapport optimal entre 2:1
- Contient 70 autres minéraux et oligo-éléments
- Idéal pour Voyage
- Produit naturel
- Sans charges
- Sans agents de démoulage
- Pas d'autres additifs

UTILISATION
Entrez possible 1/2 heure (une heure ou environ 1) avant un repas après une cuillère à café (environ 2.4 g) de Sango corail marin poudre dans l'eau encore, il remuer brièvement et boire rapidement. Pour cela, ne pas utiliser une cuillère en métal.

Utilisation alternative: salivation la poudre de corail marin Sango avec un peu d'eau dans la bouche une hirondelle vers le bas et boire un verre d'eau plate. De cette manière, une partie des substances minérales peuvent déjà être absorbé par la muqueuse buccale.

INGRÉDIENTS
100% Sango poudre de corail marin.

Avis

soumettre un avis !

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté...