Effective Nature Organisches Silizium Konzentrat

New product

Effective Nature Organisches Silizium concentrate prevents a silicon shortage easily and with just a few drops per day.

More details

37.40 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Data sheet

Dosage Form liquid

More info

DESCRIPTION
Effective Nature Organic Silicon concentrate for bone and cartilage. An essential part of our body is silicon. So we know for example that always, an especially high concentration of silicon is present at the locations of the bone, where just bone tissue is built. Silicon is also heavily involved in the cartilage structure.

Silicon is as an essential building material of our connective tissue and therefore keeps skin, blood vessels, tendons and ligaments flexible, stable and sound. Even hair and nails are dependent on an adequate supply of silicon of the organism.

The silicon supply of the human body decreases with age from ever further. Since the today usual diet is very low in silicon, now lacks the much needed supplies. Therefore, the widespread aging such as joint problems, osteoporosis, hair loss, arteriosclerosis and wrinkled skin are not surprising. The organic silicon concentrate a silicon deficiency can be prevented in a simple manner and with only a few drops per day.

PARTICULARITIES
For this product, it is typical that builds up a slight pressure in the bottle, whereby the pipette attachment can inflate itself. This is due to the specific chemical composition which characterizes the product. The inflation of the pipette attachment does not affect the product quality.

Store this product at room temperature and dark. So the product is durable after 1 Open for 6 months.

UTILISATION
25 to 30 drops once or twice per day pure or mixed in a little water - ideally a few minutes before eating. 30 drops already meet the recommended daily requirements for silicon of 75 mg. In times of increased need and three times a day 30 drops can be taken.

INGREDIENTS
Concentrated Organic Silicon and stabilized, without preservatives.

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Effective Nature Organisches Silizium Konzentrat

nouveau produit

Effective Nature Organisches Silizium Concentré empêche une pénurie de silicium facilement et avec seulement quelques gouttes par jour.

Plus de détails

37.40 CHF TTC

Avis clients

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Fiche technique

Forme posologique liquide

En savoir plus

DÉSCRIPTION
Effective Nature Silicium Organique concentré pour l'os et du cartilage. Une partie essentielle de notre corps est le silicium. Donc, nous savons par exemple que toujours, une concentration particulièrement élevée de silicium est présent à l'emplacement de l'os, où le tissu osseux est tout simplement construit. Le silicium est également fortement impliqué dans la structure du cartilage.

Le silicium est comme un matériau de construction essentiel de notre tissu conjonctif et maintient donc la peau, les vaisseaux sanguins, les tendons et les ligaments souples, stables et solides. Même les cheveux et les ongles sont tributaires d'un approvisionnement suffisant en silicium de l'organisme.

L'alimentation en silicium du corps humain diminue avec l'âge de plus en plus loin. Depuis le régime alimentaire habituel aujourd'hui est très faible dans le silicium, manque maintenant les fournitures indispensables. Par conséquent, le vieillissement généralisé, comme les problèmes articulaires, l'ostéoporose, la perte de cheveux, l'artériosclérose et la peau ridée ne sont pas surprenants. Le silicium organique concentré une carence en silicium peut être empêchée d'une manière simple et avec seulement quelques gouttes par jour.

PARTICULARITÉS
Pour ce produit, il est typique que construit une légère pression dans la bouteille, de sorte que la fixation de la pipette peut se gonfler. Ceci est dû à la composition chimique spécifique qui caractérise le produit. Le gonflage de la fixation de la pipette n'a aucune incidence sur la qualité du produit.

Stocker ce produit à la température ambiante et sombre. Donc, le produit est durable après 1 Ouvert pour 6 mois.

UTILISATION
25 à 30 gouttes une ou deux fois par jour pur ou mélangé à un peu d'eau - idéalement quelques minutes avant de manger. 30 gouttes répondent déjà aux exigences quotidiennes recommandées pour le silicium de 75 mg. En temps de besoin accru et trois fois par jour 30 gouttes peuvent être prises.

INGRÉDIENTS
Concentré Silicium Organique et stabilisé, sans conservateurs.

Avis

soumettre un avis !

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté...