Effective Nature Olivenblatt Extrakt flüssig

New product

Effective Nature olive leaf extract liquid is obtained from fresh olive leaves. Gentle extraction after harvest, rich in oleuropein.

More details

33.75 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Rate / write a comment

Data sheet

Allergies gluten free, lactose free, vegan
Dosage Form liquid

More info

DESCRIPTION
In Mediterranean countries olive leaf extract is traditionally used and Hildegard Bingen was known as more full essence. This olive leaf extract is obtained from fresh olive leaves and is particularly high thanks gentler extraction immediately after harvest. It contains the same ingredients as the distribution of fresh olive leaves on the tree. This is demonstrated by the high bioavailability of oleuropein. The bitterness take the strong bitter olive leaf extract 30% vegetable glycerin.

The main ingredient of olive leaf extract contains the secondary plant substance oleuropein. This substance is also contained in olive oil, however, concentrated about 3000-fold higher in the olive leaf extract. Oleuropein along with the other phytochemicals contained in olive leaf extract, make the extract is particularly effective. Mention may be made triterpenes Oleacein, oleanolic acid, quercetin, rutin, squalene or the polyphenol hydroxytyrosol, which is responsible for the bitter taste.

Olive leaf extract can be made of dry extract or from fresh olive leaves. This olive leaf extract made from fresh olive leaves, which makes it an exceptional quality. The percentage distribution of the ingredients in the liquid extract is the same as in the fresh olive leaves on olive tree. Therefore, the bioavailability of these substances is particularly good. The olive leaves are harvested before flowering of the olive tree and processed immediately after harvest in a gentle extraction method. The extract is except vegetable glycerin, which mitigates the bitterness, nothing added.

ADVANTAGES
- From fresh olive leaves
- Less bitter, vegetable by 30% glycerol
- Rich in oleuropein
- Gentle extraction immediately after harvest
- Numerous applications

UTILISATION
3 times daily 1 teaspoon - 3 times daily 1 tablespoon of undiluted consume. The indicated dose should not be exceeded.

INGREDIENTS
Olive Leaf Extract 70%, carrier: glycerine.

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Effective Nature Olivenblatt Extrakt flüssig

nouveau produit

Effective Nature Olivenblatt Extrakt flüssig est obtenu à partir de feuilles d'olivier frais. Extraction douce après la récolte, riche en oleuropéine.

Plus de détails

33.75 CHF TTC

Avis clients

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Fiche technique

Allergies sans gluten, sans lactose, végétalien
Forme posologique liquide

En savoir plus

DÉSCRIPTION
Dans les pays méditerranéens extrait de feuilles d'olive est traditionnellement utilisé et Hildegard Bingen était connu comme plus complète essence. Cet extrait de feuille d'olivier est obtenu à partir de feuilles d'olivier frais et extraction particulièrement élevée grâce douce immédiatement après la récolte. Il contient les mêmes ingrédients que la distribution d'olive fraîche laisse sur l'arbre. Ceci est démontré par la haute biodisponibilité de l'oleuropéine. L'amertume prendre la forte olive amère extrait de feuille de 30% de la glycérine végétale.

L'ingrédient principal de l'extrait de feuille d'olivier contient le secondaire oleuropéine de substance végétale. Cette substance est également contenue dans l'huile d'olive, cependant, concentré environ 3000 fois plus élevée dans l'extrait de feuilles d'olivier. Oleuropéine avec les autres phytochimiques contenus dans l'extrait de feuilles d'olive, faire l'extrait est particulièrement efficace. On peut citer triterpènes Oleacein, acide oléanolique, quercétine, rutine, squalène ou l'hydroxytyrosol polyphénol, qui est responsable du goût amer.

extrait de feuilles d'olivier peut être faite d'extrait sec ou de feuilles d'olivier fraîches. Cet extrait de feuille d'olivier fabriqué à partir de feuilles d'olivier fraîches, ce qui en fait une qualité exceptionnelle. La répartition en pourcentage des ingrédients dans l'extrait liquide est le même que dans les feuilles d'olivier fraîches sur l'olivier. Par conséquent, la biodisponibilité de ces substances est particulièrement bon. Les feuilles d'olivier sont récoltées avant la floraison de l'olivier et traitées immédiatement après la récolte dans une méthode d'extraction douce. L'extrait est sauf glycérine végétale, ce qui atténue l'amertume, rien ajouté.

AVANTAGES
- De feuilles d'olivier fraîches
- Moins amer, légumes de 30% de glycérol
- Riche en oleuropéine
- Extraction douce immédiatement après la récolte
- De nombreuses applications

UTILISATION
3 fois par jour 1 cuillère à café - 3 fois par jour 1 cuillère à soupe de non dilué consomment. La dose indiquée ne doit pas être dépassée.

INGRÉDIENTS
Olive Leaf Extract 70%, support: glycérine.

Avis

soumettre un avis !

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté...