Effective Nature Magnesium chelatiert

New product

Effective Nature magnesium chelated in convenient capsule form. Magnesium contributes among others to reduce fatigue.

More details

24.90 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Rate / write a comment

Data sheet

Allergies gluten free, lactose free, vegan
Dosage Form capsule

More info

DESCRIPTION
chelated magnesium have a high bioavailability. These capsules contain 100% magnesium Bisglycinate that chelated, highly bioavailable form of magnesium. Magnesium Capsules help to increase the intake of magnesium and supply the body with this essential mineral.

Not only for athletes are suitable magnesium capsules. Because magnesium contributes to normal energy production and preservation of normal bones and teeth. Magnesium also contributes to the reduction of tiredness and fatigue.

For daily diet are magnesium capsules a good addition, because magnesium is in only a few foods in large quantities before. Magnesium is found in wheat bran and germ and sunflower seeds in large quantities. However, these are foods that are consumed in rather smaller quantities. Magnesium is also found in vegetables, but to meet the demand with vegetables, one would have to consume 1.2 kg of mixed vegetables daily.

Magnesium Capsules are dosed so that is not absorbed much magnesium. Magnesium is added in many food and food-is Magnesium - albeit slightly - was added. Therefore contain magnesium capsules per daily dose 80% of the daily recommended intake of magnesium and cover, along with the daily diet, the need for well-off.

ADVANTAGES
- Magnesium Capsules with highly bioavailable magnesium
- Magnesium Capsules as a useful complement to the daily diet
- Magnesium helps to reduce fatigue in
- Magnesium contributes to normal muscle function, normal bone and teeth in normal

UTILISATION
3x daily 1 capsule with a glass of water taking. The indicated dose should not be exceeded.

INGREDIENTS
100% magnesium Bisglycinate. Capsules: HPMC (vegetable).

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Effective Nature Magnesium chelatiert

nouveau produit

Effective Nature magnésium chélaté sous forme de capsule pratique. Le magnésium contribue entre autres à réduire la fatigue.

Plus de détails

24.90 CHF TTC

Avis clients

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Rédiger un avis

Fiche technique

Allergies sans gluten, sans lactose, végétalien
Forme posologique capsule

En savoir plus

DÉSCRIPTION
magnésium chélaté ont une biodisponibilité élevée. Ces capsules contiennent 100% Bisglycinate de magnésium qui chélaté, forme hautement biodisponible de magnésium. Capsules de magnésium aident à augmenter l'apport en magnésium et fournir le corps avec ce minéral essentiel.

Non seulement pour les athlètes sont des capsules de magnésium appropriés. Parce que le magnésium contribue à la production d'énergie normale et la conservation des os et des dents normales. Le magnésium contribue également à la réduction de la fatigue et la fatigue.

Pour l'alimentation quotidienne sont magnésium capsules un bon ajout, parce que le magnésium est en seulement quelques aliments en grandes quantités avant. Le magnésium se trouve dans le son de blé et de germe et de graines de tournesol en grandes quantités. Cependant, ce sont les aliments qui sont consommés en assez petites quantités. Le magnésium est également présent dans les légumes, mais pour répondre à la demande avec des légumes, il faudrait consommer 1,2 kg de légumes par jour.

Capsules de magnésium sont dosés de sorte que n'est pas absorbé beaucoup de magnésium. Le magnésium est ajouté dans de nombreux aliments et la nourriture est-Magnésium - bien que légèrement - a été ajouté. contiennent donc des capsules de magnésium par dose quotidienne de 80% de l'apport quotidien recommandé en magnésium et de la couverture, ainsi que l'alimentation quotidienne, la nécessité pour le bien-off.

AVANTAGES
- Capsules de magnésium avec du magnésium hautement biodisponible
- Capsules de magnésium comme un complément utile à l'alimentation quotidienne
- Le magnésium aide à réduire la fatigue dans
- Le magnésium contribue à la fonction normale des muscles, des os et des dents normale dans des conditions normales

UTILISATION
3x par jour 1 capsule avec un verre de prélèvement d'eau. La dose indiquée ne doit pas être dépassée.

INGRÉDIENTS
100% de magnésium Bisglycinate. Capsules: HPMC (légumes).

Avis

soumettre un avis !

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté...