Effective Nature Kokosöl Bio

New product

Effective Nature coconut oil Bio smells wonderfully fresh after coconut. The taste is aromatic and non-intrusive.

More details

22.35 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

(5/5)
1 rating(s) - 1 review(s)

View distribution
Read reviews Rate / write a comment

More info

DESCRIPTION
Effective Nature coconut oil Bio finest taste and pure smell. This coconut oil smells wonderfully fresh after coconut and whisk you to the Caribbean. The taste is aromatic and not too intrusive. Thus get food a subtle coconut touch that fits well not only in exotic dishes.

Coconut oil Bio is highly heatable and is therefore suitable for cooking, baking, frying and even for frying. As a spread, it represents a tasty and cholesterol-free alternative to butter and margarine. In addition it can be used as a nourishing skin cream, massage oil or cure for scalp and hair. Distribute to 1 to 2 tablespoons of coconut oil on your hair and massage it gently a. Optimal is a contact time of 20 minutes. Then wash well.

Coconut oil Bio comes from controlled biological cultivation. It is 100% made of untreated oil from fresh coconuts from 1st pressure below 38° C. In order to obtain the ingredients are pressed dried coconut cold. The coconut oil thus obtained is neither refined nor yellow maybe, deodorized and thus receives its positive ingredients, the fine smell and delicate flavor.

ADVANTAGES
- Coconut oil from 1st pressing
- Raw food quality: cold pressed under 38 ° C
- From fresh fruit pulp
- 100% natural
- without additives

INGREDIENTS
100% organic coconut oil.

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts: per 100 g
Energy 3700 kJ (900 kcal)
Fat 100 g
- of which saturated fatty acids 92 g
- of which monounsaturated fatty acids 6.5 g
- of which polyunsaturated fatty acids 1.5 g
Carbohydrates 0 g
- of which sugars 0 g
Protein 0 g
Salt 0 g

Reviews

By (Trimmis, Switzerland) on 10 Nov. 2016 (Effective Nature Kokosöl Bio) :
(5/5

Super zum Kochen

Super Kokosöl in Bio Qualität zu einem hammer Preis! Ideal zum Anbraten von Speisen geeignet.

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Effective Nature Kokosöl Bio

nouveau produit

Effective Nature Kokosöl Bio sent merveilleusement douce après la noix de coco. Le goût est aromatique et non-intrusive.

Plus de détails

22.35 CHF TTC

Avis clients

(5/5)
2 Rating - 2 Avis clients
distribution

En savoir plus

DÉSCRIPTION
Effective l'huile de noix de coco Nature Bio meilleur goût et l'odeur pure. Cette huile de noix de coco sent merveilleusement douce après la noix de coco et vous amènera dans les Caraïbes. Le goût est aromatique et pas trop envahissants. Ainsi obtenir de la nourriture une touche de noix de coco subtile qui correspond bien non seulement dans les plats exotiques.

L'huile de coco Bio est très chauffable et est donc adapté à la cuisson, la cuisson, la friture et même pour la friture. En diffusion, elle représente une alternative savoureuse et sans cholestérol au beurre et de la margarine. En outre, il peut être utilisé comme une crème nourrissante pour la peau, huile de massage ou de guérison pour le cuir chevelu et les cheveux. Distribuer à 1 à 2 cuillères à soupe d'huile de noix de coco sur vos cheveux et masser doucement un. Optimal est un temps de 20 minutes de contact. Ensuite, lavez bien.

L'huile de coco Bio vient de la culture biologique contrôlée. Il est 100% à base d'huile de noix de coco fraîches non traitées du 1er pression inférieure à 38° C. Pour obtenir les ingrédients sont pressés séchés à froid de noix de coco. L'huile de noix de coco ainsi obtenu est ni raffiné ni jaune peut-être, désodorisée et reçoit ainsi ses ingrédients positifs, l'amende odeur et saveur délicate.

AVANTAGES
- L'huile de coco de 1ère pression
- La qualité des aliments crus: pressée à froid inférieure à 38 ° C
- De la pulpe de fruits frais
- 100% naturel
- Sans Additifs

INGRÉDIENTS
100% d'huile de noix de coco organique.

VALEURS NUTRITIVES

Valeurs nutritives: par 100 g
Energie 3700 kJ (900 kcal)
Lipides 100 g
- dont acides gras saturés 92 g
- dont acides gras mono-insaturés 6.5 g
- dont acides gras poly-insaturés 1.5 g
Glucides 0 g
- dont sucres 0 g
Protéines 0 g
Sel 0 g

Avis

de pour  13 Nov. 2017 (Effective Nature Kokosöl Bio) :
(5/5

Super für so viele Sachen

Ich verwende das Kokosöl gerne zum Braten und backen. Auch hilft es mir im Winter gegen trockene Haut und als Haarkur alle 14 Tage. Wer den Geschmack von Kokos nicht so gerne hat, soll das Kokosfett testen. Das ist geschmacksneutral.

de (Trimmis, Switzerland) pour  10 Nov. 2016 (Effective Nature Kokosöl Bio) :
(5/5

Super zum Kochen

Super Kokosöl in Bio Qualität zu einem hammer Preis! Ideal zum Anbraten von Speisen geeignet.

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté...