Effective Nature Inka Gold Kapseln

New product

Effective Nature Inka Gold contain 500 mg of Power Plant Quinoa and Amaranth. These plants are particularly albumen and rich in vital substances.

More details

31.15 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Data sheet

Dosage Form capsule

More info

DESCRIPTION
Effective Nature Inka Gold capsules contain the power plant quinoa and amaranth. Quinoa and amaranth are two particularly albumen and rich in vital nutrients plants. The seeds of Quinoa and Amaranth were thousands of years (and are there places still) the staple food of the South American indigenous people.

Quinoa and amaranth are the iron and magnesium richest foods in the category of holistic and full grainy products. Amaranth is in this group also the uncrowned king of calcium and provides nearly twice as much of the bone strengthening material than cow's milk.

Furthermore, quinoa and amaranth protein Champions are 13.8 g and 14.6 g of protein (per 100 g). Quinoa and amaranth are especially rich with L-tryptophan, an amino acid that is the main ingredient for the production of important hormone serotonin (popularly known as the "happiness hormone").

Quinoa and amaranth are present in an extremely fine consistency. Inca Gold is also not heated above 40 degrees during the manufacturing process, which is why all the enzymes, vital and micronutrients present and alive in highly bioavailable form.

ADVANTAGES
- 500 mg Quinoa and Amaranth
- Vegetarian capsules of hydroxypropyl methylcellulose
- Without fillers, anti-caking agents and preservatives

UTILISATION
Daily 4 capsules INCAgold on an empty stomach with a little liquid. After 10 minutes, when the capsules have dissolved, drink a glass of water.

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts: per 100 g
Energy 1517 kJ (362 kcal)
Fat 5.75 g
Carbohydrates 63 g
Protein ca. 14.5 g

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Effective Nature Inka Gold Kapseln

nouveau produit

Effective Nature Inka Gold contiennent 500 mg de Power Plant Quinoa et Amaranth. Elle sont particulièrement albumen et riche en substances vitales.

Plus de détails

31.15 CHF TTC

Avis clients

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Rédiger un avis

Fiche technique

Forme posologique capsule

En savoir plus

DÉSCRIPTION
Effective Nature Inka Gold capsules contiennent le quinoa de la centrale et l'amarante. Quinoa et l'amarante sont deux particulièrement albumen et riche en éléments nutritifs essentiels des plantes. Les graines de Quinoa et Amaranth étaient des milliers d'années (et sont là encore des places) l'aliment de base des populations autochtones d'Amérique du Sud.

Quinoa et l'amarante sont le fer et le magnésium les plus riches aliments dans la catégorie des produits granuleux holistiques et complets. L'amarante est dans ce groupe aussi le roi sans couronne de calcium et fournit presque deux fois plus de l'os matériau de renforcement que le lait de vache.

En outre, le quinoa et de protéines de l'amarante Champions sont 13,8 g et 14,6 g de protéines (pour 100 g). Quinoa et l'amarante sont particulièrement riches en L-tryptophane, un acide aminé qui est l'ingrédient principal pour la production d'importantes sérotonine (populairement connu comme la «hormone du bonheur").

Quinoa et l'amarante sont présents dans une consistance extrêmement fine. Inca Gold est également pas chauffé au-dessus de 40 degrés au cours du processus de fabrication, ce qui explique pourquoi toutes les enzymes, vital et micronutriments présent et vivant sous une forme hautement biodisponible.

AVANTAGES
- 500 mg Quinoa et Amaranth
- Capsules végétariennes de hydroxypropylméthylcellulose
- Sans charges, des agents anti-agglomérants et des conservateurs

UTILISATION
Daily 4 capsules IncaOr sur un estomac vide avec un peu de liquide. Après 10 minutes, lorsque les capsules ont dissous, boire un verre d'eau.

VALEURS NUTRITIVES

Valeurs nutritives: par 100 g
Energie 1517 kJ (362 kcal)
Lipides 5.75 g
Glucides 63 g
Protéines ca. 14.5 g

Avis

soumettre un avis !

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté...