Effective Nature Flohsamenschalen Pulver

New product

Effective Nature psyllium powder is rich in highly swelling fiber. It is the basic component of an effective colon cleansing.

More details

24.90 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Rate / write a comment

Data sheet

Allergies gluten free, lactose free, vegan, no sweeteners
Dosage Form powder

More info

DESCRIPTION
Effective Nature Flohsamenschalen powder in organic quality. Psyllium powder ground (also called psyllium) are an excellent source of soluble fiber. The psyllium husks swell finely milled in the digestive tract in conjunction with water to a multiple of its original volume on. Therefore psyllium powder is ground - together with bentonite and a probiotic - an indispensable component of highly effective gut renovations.

Fiber is important and healthy. You have tremendous health benefits. However, it is especially important to choose the right fiber. Insoluble fiber often result in incompatibilities and indigestion. Soluble fiber, however, such as those contained in the Psyllium, are characterized by a very good digestibility - even in people with sensitive digestive system.

In this context is particularly important that the psyllium husks are selected in finely milled quality. Unground psyllium husks are indeed cheap, but then holds its spectrum (at lower compatibility) within limits.

Effective Nature psyllium powder ground is made of psyllium in organic quality. The psyllium be peeled only under the action of air pressure and then ground at temperatures below 40 degrees. The raw quality of psyllium husk powder can be guaranteed in this way.

ADVANTAGES
- Psyllium powder milled in organic quality
- Rich in highly swelling fiber
- The base component of an effective colon cleansing

UTILISATION
Ideally, take on an empty stomach and with a lot of liquid (/ at best with still water). 1 teaspoon powder with 400 ml water.

As part of a bowel cleansing the psyllium powder is occupied ground together with bentonite in a shake. To do this, both components in a shaker or blender, mix a few seconds and drink the shake immediately - and at least 30 to 60 minutes before a meal.. For meal then take your probiotic - the third component of the intestinal cleansing.

INGREDIENTS
100% organic psyllium powder ground.

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Effective Nature Flohsamenschalen Pulver

nouveau produit

Effective Nature psyllium poudre est riche en très gonflant fibre. Il est le composant de base d'un nettoyage du côlon efficace.

Plus de détails

24.90 CHF TTC

Avis clients

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Fiche technique

Allergies sans gluten, sans lactose, végétalien, sans coleurs
Forme posologique poudre

En savoir plus

DÉSCRIPTION
poudre Nature de psyllium efficace en qualité bio. Flohsamenschalen sol (également appelé psyllium) sont une excellente source de fibres solubles. Les enveloppes de psyllium gonflent finement moulue dans le tube digestif en association avec de l'eau à un multiple de son volume initial sur. Par conséquent la poudre de psyllium est broyé - conjointement avec la bentonite et un probiotique - un élément indispensable de la rénovation de l'intestin très efficaces.

La fibre est importante et en bonne santé. Vous avez des avantages énormes pour la santé. Cependant, il est particulièrement important de choisir la bonne fibre. Les fibres insolubles entraînent souvent des incompatibilités et l'indigestion. Les fibres solubles, cependant, comme celles contenues dans le psyllium, se caractérisent par une très bonne digestibilité - même chez les personnes atteintes du système digestif sensible.

Dans ce contexte est particulièrement important que les cosses de psyllium sont sélectionnés dans la qualité finement broyé. cosses de psyllium non moulus sont en effet pas cher, mais tient son spectre (à la compatibilité inférieure) dans les limites.

Poudre sol Nature de psyllium efficace est faite de psyllium en qualité bio. Psyllium être pelé que sous l'action de la pression atmosphérique et ensuite broyé à une température inférieure à 40 degrés. La qualité première de poudre de psyllium brou peut être garantie de cette manière.

AVANTAGES
- Poudre de Psyllium blanchi en qualité bio
- Riche en fibres très gonflant
- La composante de base d'un nettoyage efficace du côlon

UTILISATION
Idéalement, prendre sur un estomac vide et avec beaucoup de liquide (/ au mieux avec encore de l'eau). 1 cuillère à café de poudre de 400 de l'eau.

Dans le cadre d'un intestin nettoyage de la poudre de psyllium est occupé broyés ensemble avec de la bentonite dans un tremblement. Pour ce faire, les deux composants dans un shaker ou un mélangeur, mélanger quelques secondes et boivent le tremblement immédiatement - et au moins 30 à 60 minutes avant un repas .. Pour repas, puis prendre votre probiotique - la troisième composante du nettoyage intestinal.

INGRÉDIENTS
100% psyllium organique poudre sol.

Avis

soumettre un avis !

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté...