Effective Nature Zeolith Kapseln

New product

Effective Nature Zeolith capsules for the removal of heavy metals and neutralizes acids.

More details

36.90 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

More info

DESCRIPTION
Effective Nature Zeolite capsules are a micronized clinoptilolite zeolite, which causes a considerable reduction in the ammonium and heavy metal load of the body, especially in the case of lead, cadmium or mercury. The metabolism of kidney, liver, pancreas and blood is thereby relieved.

Zeolite is one of the few agents that binds acids and heavy metals strongly to themselves and brings them to excretion. The liver, the kidneys, the pancreas, the blood and the entire digestive system are relieved. Metallothionein complexes (body structure that bind heavy metals) are freed from their load and are free again to bind heavy metal deposits throughout the body and excrete via the kidney.

Zeolite is a microporous tufa of volcanic origin.

Zeolite was micronized, resulting in a significant surface enhancement of the powder. Thus, it retains the ability to bind and secrete toxins. The binding of radionuclides such as cesium and strontium is also described. The intestine is restored to its natural balance and the liver, kidneys and blood are relieved. Zeolite permeates your body like an ardent garbage collector and frees it from harmful substances, 13 heavy metals as well as cesium are preferentially bound, which is why essential minerals such as zinc, iron and manganese are still available to the body.

The body has its own mechanisms for heavy metal rejection. These so-called metallothionein complexes bind heavy metals throughout the body and bring them via the blood stream via the kidneys to the excretion. The capacity of these complexes, however, has its limits.

People were 100 years less contaminated with pollutants 100 years ago than is the case today. Today, poisons are omnipresent due to traffic, conventional agriculture and industry. Lead, arsenic, cadmium, aluminum, mercury, mold fungi, pesticides, tobacco smoke, fine dust, formaldehyde and much more surrounds us day by day. Depending on the personal detoxification ability, a large part of the toxins arriving in the body are again discharged. However, some parts remain in the body so that over the years considerable amounts of poison can accumulate which contribute to numerous chronic diseases: exhaustion, allergies, headache, immune deficiency, repeated infections, gastrointestinal problems, asthma, skin diseases, memory disorder and much more. Detoxification not only frees the body from toxins but also can help to alleviate many complaints.

All people who benefit from a zeolite cure:
- suffer from chronic diseases
- suffer from renal or hepatic impairment
- take a fasting or detoxification
- show signs of hyperacidity
- Have trouble
- regularly take medication
- smoking
- Replace Amalgan fillings

Particularly urgent indications are where the suspected metabolic function is associated with a deficient metabolic function which is causally associated with heavy metal stress, as well as in cases of renal or hepatic impairment, since the detoxification functions of the kidneys and the liver can be severely impaired or even paralyzed at high loads.

ADVANTAGES
- for the disposal of heavy metals
- neutralizes acids
- approved medical device
- Naur zeolite of volcanic origin

UTILISATION
3 times daily drink 2 to 4 capsules with plenty of liquid (at least 0.2 l) 30 minutes before the main meals.

To be taken as a 24-day cure. After an uninterrupted 24-day period of use, keep at least 5 days before the application can be repeated. Provide adequate liquid supply in the form of water or alcohol-free beverages during use. If the fluid supply is insufficient, clogging can occur. If clogging occurs, the liquid supply must be increased. Cardiac and / or renal patients should undergo a regular check on the blood-potassium level. When taking other therapeutics at the same time, a time interval of at least 2 hours should be considered.

Store in a cool, dry place. Keep out of the reach of children. Not suitable for pregnant women and infants, as well as for patients after organ transplantation. Patients with renal impairment should consult their physician before treatment.

INGREDIENTS
Micronized zeolite 624 mg, sodium bicarbonate 155 mg, water 24 mg, magnesium stearate 6 mg, cellulose capsule (HPMC) 120 mg.

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts: per capsule
Micronized zeolite 624 mg
Sodium hydrogencarbonate 155 mg
Water 24 mg
Magnesium stearate 6 mg
Cellulose capsule (HPMC) 120 mg

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Effective Nature Zeolith Kapseln

nouveau produit

Effective Nature Zeolith capsules pour l'élimination des métaux lourds et des acides neutralisés.

Plus de détails

36.90 CHF TTC

Avis clients

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

En savoir plus

DÉSCRIPTION
La nature des capsules de zéolite efficaces sont une zéolite micronisée clinoptilolite, ce qui provoque une réduction importante de la pollution de l'ammonium et des métaux lourds de l'organisme, en particulier dans le cas d'une pollution par le plomb, le cadmium et le mercure. Le métabolisme du rein, du foie, du pancréas et du sang est soulagé.

Zéolite est l'un des rares moyens, des acides et des métaux lourds fortement lie à et entraîne l'excrétion. Le foie, les reins, le pancréas, le sang et l'ensemble du tube digestif sont soulagés. des complexes de métallothionéine (structure endogène qui lient les métaux lourds) sont libérés de leur charge et sont libres de se lier à des paliers de métaux lourds dans le corps et à éliminer par les reins.

Zéolite est une origine volcanique de tuff microporeux.

Zéolite a été micronisé, ce qui conduit à une augmentation significative de la surface de la poudre. Ainsi, elle est remplacée par la capacité à lier les toxines et excréter. En outre, la liaison des radionucléides, tels que le césium et le strontium sera décrit. L'intestin est ramené à son équilibre naturel et les reins, le foie et le sang sont soulagés. Zéolite traversé comme des charognards avides votre corps et l'a libéré de polluants, métaux lourds 13 et le césium sont ainsi liés minéraux essentiels donc préférables tels que le zinc, le fer et le manganèse sont toujours à la disposition du corps.

Le corps a ses propres mécanismes de métaux lourds. Ces complexes dits métallothionéine lier des métaux lourds dans le corps et l'amener dans la circulation sanguine par les reins pour l'excrétion. La capacité de ces complexes, cependant, a ses limites.

Les gens étaient moins accablées il y a 100 ans à 100 fois avec des polluants, comme cela est le cas aujourd'hui. Aujourd'hui, les poisons dus à la circulation, de l'agriculture et de l'industrie conventionnelle sont omniprésents. Le plomb, l'arsenic, le cadmium, l'aluminium, le mercure, les mycotoxines, les pesticides, la fumée de tabac, la poussière, le formaldéhyde et plus autour de nous chaque jour. Selon la capacité de désintoxication personnelle, une grande partie de l'incident dans les toxines du corps est évacué à nouveau. Certains, cependant, reste dans le corps, de sorte qu'au fil des ans peuvent accumuler des quantités importantes de poison il contribue à de nombreuses maladies chroniques: la fatigue, les allergies, les maux de tête, l'immunité est faible, des infections répétées, des problèmes gastro-intestinaux, l'asthme, les maladies de la peau, troubles de la mémoire et beaucoup plus. Désintoxication débarrasse donc le corps des toxines non seulement, mais peut également contribuer à une amélioration de nombreux maux.

toutes les personnes bénéficient d'un traitement de zéolite:
- Souffrent de maladies chroniques
- Souffrent de rein ou de foie dysfonction
- Dessinez un jeûne ou de désintoxication dans le considérant
montrer des signes d'acidification -
- Avoir des problèmes intestinaux
- Prendre régulièrement des médicaments
- fumeurs
- Peut remplacer les amalgames

En particulier, les indications urgentes sont où le suspect déficient, causalement lié à la fonction métabolique de l'exposition aux métaux lourds existe, et en cas d'insuffisance rénale ou hépatique, peut être placé là sous forte charge les fonctions de détoxication des reins et du foie gravement compromise ou même paralysé.

AVANTAGES
- Pour l'élimination des métaux lourds
- Neutralise acides
- Produit médical approuvé
- Naur zéolite volcanique

UTILISATION
3 fois par jour pendant 2 à 4 capsules avec beaucoup de liquide (au moins 0,2 litres) à 30 minutes avant les repas principaux.

Pour une cure maximale de 24 jours. Après une période d'application ininterrompue de 24 jours pour se conformer à au moins 5 jours briser avant l'application peut être répétée. Assurer un apport hydrique suffisant sous la forme d'eau ou de boissons gazeuses pendant l'utilisation. En cas d'apport de liquide insuffisante peut conduire à la constipation. Si la constipation dans laquelle l'apport hydrique devrait être augmenté. Les patients cardiaques ou rénaux devraient subir un examen régulier des niveaux de potassium sanguin. L'administration concomitante d'autres médicaments doit être pris à un intervalle d'au moins 2 heures.

Conserver dans un endroit frais et sec. Tenir à l'écart des enfants. Ne convient pas pour les femmes enceintes et les jeunes enfants et pour les patients après transplantation d'organes. Les patients présentant une insuffisance rénale devraient consulter leur médecin avant le traitement.

INGRÉDIENTS
624 mg de zéolithe micronisée, de sodium 155 mg, 24 mg d'eau, de stéarate de magnésium 6 mg, gélule cellulose (HPMC) 120 mg.

VALEURS NUTRITIVES

Valeurs nutritives: par capsule
Zéolite micronisée 624 mg
Sodium 155 mg
Eau 24 mg
Stéarate de magnésium 6 mg
Cellulose capsule (HPMC) 120 mg

Avis

soumettre un avis !

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté...