Effective Nature Vitamin Tropfen K2

New product

Effective Nature Vitamin Drop K2 | Cover your daily requirement of vitamin K2 and help you maintain normal bones.

More details

30.50 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Data sheet

Dosage Form liquid

More info

DESCRIPTION
Effective Nature vitamin drops K2 so you can easily and quickly cover the daily requirement of vitamin K2. This oil on a coconut base is distinguished by its taste and odorlessness and helps you cover the daily requirement of vitamin K2 even at a dose of 16 drops.

Thanks to the use of first-class MCT oil on a coconut base as carrier oil no further additives are necessary. For the bone structure, the drops contain the important vitamin in its active form, known as nenachinone-7.

Effective Nature Vitamin drops K2 are used for daily intake to meet vitamin K requirements. This vitamin is important for the body mainly because it contributes both to the maintenance of normal bones and to the normal functioning of blood clotting.

ADVANTAGES
- supports the maintenance of normal bones
- Flavor-neutral MCT oil based on coconut
- is enough for about 3 months

UTILISATION
Take 16 drops daily. The stated consumption should not be exceeded. For a daily intake of the drops in the recommended quantity, the vial will last for about 3 months.

Food supplements are not a substitute for a balanced diet. Keep cool, dry and out of reach of small children. People who are taking anticoagulant drugs should not take this medicine, or only in consultation with their doctor.

INGREDIENTS
MCT oil on a coconut basis, all-trans-menaquinone-7 (vitamin K2).

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts: per daily ratio % NRV
Vitamin K2 0.08 mg 106%

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Nouveau

Effective Nature Vitamin Tropfen K2

nouveau produit

Effective Nature Vitamin Drop K2 | Couvrez vos besoins quotidiens en vitamine K2 et vous aidez à maintenir les os normaux.

Plus de détails

Ce produit n'est plus en stock

30.50 CHF TTC

Avis clients

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Rédiger un avis

Fiche technique

Forme posologique liquide

En savoir plus

DÉSCRIPTION
Effective Nature Vitamin Drop K2 de sorte que vous pouvez facilement couvrir l'exigence quotidienne de la vitamine K2. Cette huile à base de noix de coco se caractérise par sa saveur et son inodorabilité et vous aide à couvrir les besoins quotidiens en vitamine K2 même avec une dose de 16 gouttes.

Grâce à l'utilisation d'huile de MCT de première classe sur une base de coco comme huile de support, aucun autre additif n'est nécessaire. Pour la structure osseuse, les gouttes contiennent la vitamine importante sous sa forme active, connue sous le nom de nenachinone-7.

Effective Nature Vitamin Drop K2 servir l'apport quotidien pour satisfaire les exigences en vitamine K. Cette vitamine est importante pour le corps, principalement parce qu'elle contribue à la fois au maintien des os normaux et au fonctionnement normal de la coagulation du sang.

AVANTAGES
- soutient la maintenance des os normaux
- Huile MCT sans saveur à base de noix de coco
- est suffisant pour environ 3 mois

UTILISATION
Prenez 16 gouttes par jour. La consommation déclarée ne doit pas être dépassée. Pour une prise quotidienne des gouttes dans la quantité recommandée, le flacon durera environ 3 mois.

Les suppléments alimentaires ne remplacent pas une alimentation équilibrée. Restez frais, sec et hors de portée des petits enfants. Les personnes qui prennent des médicaments anticoagulants ne devraient pas prendre ce médicament, ou seulement en consultation avec leur médecin.

INGRÉDIENTS
Huile MCT à base de noix de coco, tout-trans-menaquinone-7 (vitamine K2).

VALEURS NUTRITIVES

Valeurs nutritives: par ration journalière % NRV
Vitamine K2 0.08 mg 106%

Avis

soumettre un avis !