Effective Nature Vitamin D3 K2 Oel

New product

Effective Nature Vitamin D3 K2 Oel with vitamin D3 and K2 - the bone duo. Contributes among other things to the normal function of the immune system.

More details

49.90 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Data sheet

Dosage Form liquid

More info

DESCRIPTION
A strong pair of together are vitamin D3 and K2. Both contribute to maintaining normal bones. In addition, vitamin K2 is involved in blood clotting. Almost as a universal vitamin can be designated vitamin D3, because it has the following functions:

- it contributes to maintaining normal bones and teeth
- it contributes to the normal function of the immune system
- it helps maintain normal muscle function
- it plays a role in the process of cell division

In addition, vitamin D is needed for the normal growth of children's bones. The body can normally form vitamin D3 itself. It requires "only" sufficient UV-B radiation, which is achieved by daily exposure to the sun. In winter, however, this is hardly possible in our latitudes, which is why a corresponding vitamin D preparation can be necessary.

Vitamin D3 and K2 are fat-soluble vitamins, which is why they are absorbed particularly well by the body when they are consumed with some fat. Effective Nature Vitamin D3 K2 Oel uses cold-pressed pomegranate kernel oil. Since this high-quality oil still contains all its active ingredients, the addition of antioxidants is not necessary. The oil protects itself almost naturally and in a completely natural way from oxidation.

ADVANTAGES
- very productive - sufficient for approx. 16 months
- vitamin D3 and K2 - the bone duo
- in cold pressed pomegranate kernel oil

UTILISATION
Take 3 drops daily.
Food supplements are not a substitute for a balanced and healthy way of life. Keep cool, dry and out of reach of children. People who are taking anticonvulsant drugs should not take this medicine, or only in consultation with their doctor.

INGREDIENTS
MCT Öl (from Coconut oil), all-trans-Menachinon-7 (Vitamin K2), Cholecalciferol (Vitamin D3)

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts: per daily ration % NRV
Vitamin D3 0.015 mg 300%
Vitamin K2 0.045 mg 60%

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Effective Nature Vitamin D3 K2 Oel

nouveau produit

Effective Nature Vitamin D3 K2 Oel avec de la vitamine D3 et K2 - Duo os. Contribue notamment au fonctionnement normal du système immunitaire.

Plus de détails

49.90 CHF TTC

Avis clients

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Fiche technique

Forme posologique liquide

En savoir plus

DÉSCRIPTION
Une paire forte qui sont ensemble une partie de la vitamine D3 et K2. Tous deux contribuent à maintenir l'os normal. En outre, la vitamine K2 est impliquée dans la coagulation sanguine. Presque comme la vitamine universelle peut être appelée la vitamine D3, car il a les fonctions suivantes:

- Il aide à maintenir les os et les dents normale
- Il contribue au fonctionnement normal du système immunitaire,
- Il aide à maintenir la fonction musculaire normale
- Elle joue un rôle dans le processus de division cellulaire

En outre, la vitamine D est nécessaire pour la croissance normale de l'os des enfants. Le corps peut normalement produire de la vitamine D3 elle-même. Il en avait besoin "seulement" suffisante du rayonnement UV-B, qui est obtenu par arrêt tous les jours au soleil. En hiver, cependant, ceci est pratiquement impossible sous nos latitudes, et par conséquent, un supplément de vitamine D correspondant peut être nécessaire.

La vitamine D3 et K2 sont des vitamines liposolubles, ce qui explique pourquoi ils sont particulièrement bien absorbés par le corps quand ils sont consommés avec un peu de graisse. Dans l'huile efficace Nature vitamine D3 K2 huile de pépins de grenade pressée à froid est utilisé. Etant donné que cette huile de qualité a encore tous ses ingrédients actifs, l'addition d'anti-oxydants est nécessaire. L'huile protège pratiquement soi et d'une manière complètement naturelle contre l'oxydation.

AVANTAGES
- Très économique - suffisant pour environ 16 mois
- Vitamine D3 et K2 - Duo os
- Dans pressée à froid l'huile de pépins de grenade

UTILISATION
Daily 3 gouttes occupent.
Les compléments alimentaires ne sont pas un substitut pour un mode de vie sain et équilibré. Conserver dans un endroit frais et sec, hors de portée des enfants. Les personnes qui prennent des médicaments anticoagulants, ce médicament ne peut pas, ou prendre seulement après avoir consulté leur médecin.

INGRÉDIENTS
MCT Öl (de l'huile de coco), all-trans-Menachinon-7 (Vitamine K2), Cholecalciferol (Vitamine D3)

VALEURS NUTRITIVES

Valeurs nutritives: par ration journalière % NRV
Vitamine D3 0.015 mg 300%
Vitamine K2 0.045 mg 60%

Avis

soumettre un avis !

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté...