Effective Nature Spirulina

New product

Effective Nature Spirulina - Contains a wide range of nutrients and minerals. Spirulina is a good source of vegetable protein

More details

25.90 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

More info

DESCRIPTION
Due to its high content of proteins of more than 50 percent and the contained minerals such as magnesium, calcium and iron, effective nature's Spirulina powder is a welcome addition to your diet. The blue-green algae Spirulina, a micro-algae, once considered by the UN to be the "best Food of the Future "is one of the most ecological nutrient sources of our time.

What is the effective ingredient of Spirulina powder?
Spirulina is the blue-green arthropod Arthrospira platensis, from which the Spirulina powder of effective nature is obtained. The microalgae Spirulina is reared under controlled biological conditions in specialized breeding ponds. This guarantees a pure product with which you can make a significant contribution to your daily nutrient supply.

What is Spirulina powder for?
With the Spirulina powder you can easily supplement your daily nutrient supply - with a protein content of more than 50 percent and 4.1 percent fat, you can speak for a good reason of a balanced, wholesome food. But especially the minerals contained in the spirulina algae can be seen thanks to appreciable amounts: So you can already with a serving of only 10 g Spirulina powder per day its demand for iron by more than 50 percent, to chrome by 70 percent and to cover iodine and selenium by over 100 percent.

The origin of our spirulina algae
Spirulina algae are grown under controlled biological conditions in special, very large breeding tanks. This rearing ensures that there is no pollution with pollutants and heavy metals. At the same time, the microalgae consumes CO2 for their growth and thus actively contributes to climate protection.

Spirulina - alga or bacterium?
Spirulina is a freshwater microalgae found in the waters of South and North America, Central Africa and Asia. It belongs to the blue-green algae, which in turn are not algae but so-called cyanobacteria. Depending on the pH value and nutrient supply, these specialized bacteria are able to change their shape, which is why it is not 100 percent clear whether and how many different subspecies there are.

Spirulina contributes to climate protection
Spirulina algae actively contributes to climate protection because it can also be cultivated where other forms of agriculture are no longer possible. And while the production of animal proteins is one of the world's largest climate killers (as much as 34 kilograms of CO2 is produced in the production of a single kilogram of meat protein), spirulina removes carbon dioxide from the atmosphere and thus contributes significantly to climate protection.

Spirulina provides minerals
Spirulina is full of minerals, including iodine, calcium, iron and magnesium. Without these minerals, some metabolic processes would not work as nature intended.

Magnesium and calcium are important for the maintenance of normal bones, and iodine, as part of the most important thyroid hormone triiodothyronine, supports the normal function of the metabolism. Iron is part of the red blood pigment hemoglobin and helps to reduce fatigue.

Use spirulina in the kitchen
You can use spirulina in the kitchen very easily and without much effort. Simply mix a tablespoon of the green powder into a shake and puree with fresh berries, a banana or other ingredients to taste.

If you like to bake, we recommend that you also mix the powder into the dough of crackers, bread or rolls. By the way, you can make such varied pastries in a beautiful green color.

ADVANTAGES
- Spirulina is a wholesome, basic food
- Contains a wide range of nutrients and minerals
- The powder is perfect for the nutrient optimization of smoothies and protein shakes

UTILISATION
You can use any amount of effective nature's Spirulina powder to enhance, for example, your daily smoothie with the microalgae's nutrients and minerals, or you can use spirulina as a special ingredient in dough for home-made crackers, bread or rolls. Spirulina has a mild but at the same time typical taste that is reminiscent of green algae. If you do not particularly like this taste, we recommend that you also process sweet fruits in Spirulina Smoothie, which on the one hand cover the algae aroma and on the other hand provide additional nutrients. Our tip: Mash a banana with 200 ml of water, a tablespoon of spirulina powder and fresh raspberries until creamy and enjoy directly. Also available in practical tablets.

INGREDIENTS
100% organic spirulina powder (Arthrospira platensis)

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts: per 100 g
Energy 1406 kJ (336 kcal)
Fat 1 g
- of which saturated fatty acids 0.5 g
Carbohydrates 13 g
- of which sugars 0.1 g
Fiber 5.1 g
Protein 66 g
Salt 0.9 g
Calcium 333 mg
Iron 6.6 mg
Magnesium 300 mg

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Effective Nature Spirulina

nouveau produit

Effective Nature Spirulina - Contient une large gamme de nutriments et de minéraux. La spiruline est une bonne source de protéines végétales

Plus de détails

25.90 CHF TTC

Avis clients

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

En savoir plus

DESCRIPTION
En raison de sa teneur élevée en protéines de plus de 50% et de ses minéraux tels que le magnésium, le calcium et le fer, la poudre de spiruline naturelle est un ajout bienvenu à votre régime alimentaire. L'algue bleu-verte Spirulina, une micro-algue, était autrefois considérée par l'ONU comme "la meilleure Food of the Future "est l'une des sources de nutriments les plus écologiques de notre époque.

Quel est l'ingrédient efficace de la poudre de spiruline?
La spiruline est l'arthropode bleu-vert Arthrospira platensis, à partir duquel la poudre de spiruline de nature efficace est obtenue. La microalgue Spiruline est élevée dans des conditions biologiques contrôlées dans des étangs d’élevage spécialisés. Cela garantit un produit pur avec lequel vous pouvez apporter une contribution significative à votre apport quotidien en nutriments.

A quoi sert la poudre de spiruline?
Avec la poudre de spiruline, vous pouvez facilement compléter votre apport quotidien en nutriments - avec une teneur en protéines supérieure à 50% et à 4,1% de matières grasses, vous pouvez parler pour une bonne raison d'un aliment sain et équilibré. Mais surtout, les minéraux contenus dans les algues spiruline sont visibles grâce à des quantités appréciables: vous pouvez donc déjà avec une portion de seulement 10 g de poudre de spiruline par jour sa demande en fer de plus de 50%, de 70% pour le chrome et couvrir l'iode et le sélénium de plus de 100 pour cent.

L'origine de nos algues spiruline
Les algues spiruline sont cultivées dans des conditions biologiques contrôlées dans de très grands bassins d’élevage. Cet élevage garantit l'absence de pollution par les polluants et les métaux lourds. Parallèlement, les microalgues consomment du CO2 pour leur croissance et contribuent ainsi activement à la protection du climat.

Spiruline - algue ou bactérie?
La spiruline est une micro-algue d'eau douce présente dans les eaux d'Amérique du Sud et du Nord, d'Afrique centrale et d'Asie. Il appartient aux algues bleu-vert, qui ne sont pas à leur tour des algues mais des soi-disant cyanobactéries. En fonction de la valeur du pH et de l'apport en éléments nutritifs, ces bactéries spécialisées sont capables de changer de forme. C'est pourquoi il n'est pas clair à 100% s'il existe différentes sous-espèces.

La spiruline contribue à la protection du climat
La spiruline contribue activement à la protection du climat car elle peut également être cultivée là où d'autres formes d'agriculture ne sont plus possibles. Et tandis que la production de protéines animales est l’un des plus importants destructeurs de climat dans le monde (jusqu’à 34 kilogrammes de CO2 sont produits lors de la production d’un kilogramme de protéines de viande), la spiruline élimine le dioxyde de carbone de l’atmosphère et contribue ainsi de manière significative à la protection du climat.

La spiruline fournit des minéraux
La spiruline regorge de minéraux, dont l'iode, le calcium, le fer et le magnésium. Sans ces minéraux, certains processus métaboliques ne fonctionneraient pas comme prévu par la nature.

Le magnésium et le calcium sont importants pour le maintien des os normaux et l'iode, qui fait partie de la plus importante des hormones thyroïdiennes, la triiodothyronine, soutient le fonctionnement normal du métabolisme. Le fer fait partie de l'hémoglobine, un pigment du sang rouge, et contribue à réduire la fatigue.

Utiliser de la spiruline dans la cuisine
Vous pouvez utiliser la spiruline dans la cuisine très facilement et sans trop d'effort. Il suffit de mélanger une cuillère à soupe de poudre verte dans un shake et de la réduire en purée avec des baies fraîches, une banane ou d'autres ingrédients.

Si vous aimez faire cuire, nous vous recommandons de mélanger également la poudre dans la pâte de craquelins, de pain ou de petits pains. Au fait, vous pouvez faire de telles pâtisseries variées dans une belle couleur verte.

AVANTAGES
- La spiruline est un aliment de base sain
- Contient une large gamme de nutriments et de minéraux
- La poudre est parfaite pour optimiser les nutriments des smoothies et des shakes protéinés

UTILISATION
Vous pouvez utiliser n'importe quelle quantité de poudre de spiruline naturelle pour améliorer, par exemple, votre smoothie quotidien avec les nutriments et les minéraux de la microalgue, ou vous pouvez utiliser la spiruline en tant qu'ingrédient spécial de la pâte pour les craquelins, le pain et les petits pains faits maison. La spiruline a un goût doux mais typique qui rappelle celui des algues vertes. Si vous n'aimez pas particulièrement ce goût, nous vous recommandons également de traiter les fruits sucrés dans le Spirulina Smoothie, qui recouvre d'une part l'arôme des algues et fournit d'autre part des éléments nutritifs supplémentaires. Notre conseil: écrasez une banane avec 200 ml d’eau, une cuillère à soupe de poudre de spiruline et des framboises fraîches jusqu’à ce qu’elle soit onctueuse, et dégustez-la directement. Egalement disponible en tablettes pratiques.

INGRÉDIENTS
Poudre de spiruline 100% biologique (Arthrospira platensis)

VALEURS NUTRITIVE

Valeurs nutritives: par 100 g
Energie 1406 kJ (336 kcal)
Lipides 1 g
- dont lipides gras satures 0.5 g
Glucides 13 g
- dont sucres 0.1 g
Fibres allimentaires 5.1 g
Proteines 66 g
Sel 0.9 g
Calcium 333 mg
Fer 6.6 mg
Magnesium 300 mg

Avis

soumettre un avis !

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté...