Effective Nature Silizium - Chondroitin & Glucosamin

New product

Effective Nature Silizium - Chondroitin & Glucosamine contains the important mineral zinc. With improved taste thanks to optimized formulation.

More details

32.70 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Rate / write a comment

Data sheet

Dosage Form liquid

More info

DESCRIPTION
Effective Nature Silizium - Chondroitin & Glucsoamine contains large quantities of the important mineral zinc, which not only helps to maintain normal hair, nails and skin, but also to maintain normal bones. Tendons, ligaments, bones and cartilages are regenerative if you provide the necessary building blocks.

With a daily dose of silicon chondroitin & glucosamine, which is 30 ml, you take a total of 75 mg of organic silicon (cholinstabilized orthosilicic acid), 60 g of chondroitin and glucosamine and 7 mg of the important mineral zinc, which has many different tasks in the human organism . The glucosamine contained in silicon is a so-called amino sugar, which is part of the connective tissue, the cartilage and the joint fluid. In this preparation the glucosamine is combined with chondroitin, a molecule which is an important component of the cartilage tissue and contributes to its resistance.

Effective Nature Silizium - Chondroitin & Glucosamine is perfectly complemented by its high content of zinc, a mineral that is particularly interesting for its ability to maintain normal skin, hair and nails, especially the bones. With just one daily dose of this silicon with chondroitin and glucosamine, you already take 70% of the recommended daily amount of zinc. This results in a truly powerful complex that is easy to dose.

ADVANTAGES
- with the important mineral zinc
- contains chondroitin and glucosamine
- with improved taste thanks to optimized formulation

UTILISATION
A few minutes before the meal 30 ml / day pure or with a little water. Before swallowing, keep the liquid in the mouth for 30 seconds to improve absorption.

The recommended dose should not be exceeded.

Notifications:
The use of fructose has various reasons. The consumption of fructose instead of glucose causes the blood glucose level to rise less. In addition, fructose has a higher sweetening power than glucose, which means that less fructose must be used to achieve the same sweetness.
It is typical for this product that pressure builds up easily in the bottle, resulting in a quiet hissing when opening.

Keep out of reach of children. Shake well before use and store in the refrigerator after opening for the first time. When properly stored, it is stable for six months after opening for the first time.

INGREDIENTS
Water, fructose, cholinstabilized orthosilicic acid, zinc citrate, chondroitin sulfate, glucosamine sulfate.

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts: per dailyration (30 ml) % NRV
Silicon 75 mg
Chondroitin 60 mg
Glucosamine 60 mg
Zinc 7 mg 70%

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Effective Nature Silizium - Chondroitin & Glucosamin

nouveau produit

Effective Nature Silizium-Chondroitin & Glucosamin contient l'importante zinc minéral. Avec une saveur améliorée en raison de la formulation optimisée

Plus de détails

32.70 CHF TTC

Avis clients

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Rédiger un avis

Fiche technique

Forme posologique liquide

En savoir plus

DÉSCRIPTION
Effective Nature Silizium - Chondroitin & Glucosamin contient de grandes quantités de zinc importante de substance minérale, qui non seulement contribue à l'entretien des cheveux normaux, les ongles et la peau, mais aussi pour maintenir l'os normal. Les ligaments, les tendons, les os et le cartilage sont capables de régénération, si l'on assure l'alimentation des blocs de construction nécessaires.

Avec une dose journalière de silicium - chondroïtine et de la glucosamine, qui est de 30 ml, prendre 75 mg de silicium organique (cholinstabilisierte acide orthosilicique), 60 g chacune de chondroïtine et de la glucosamine et de 7 mg de l'essentiel du zinc de la substance minérale à ce que de nombreuses tâches différentes dans le corps humain exécutée. Le silicium contenu dans la glucosamine est un sucre aminé que l'on appelle un composant de tissu conjonctif, du cartilage et le liquide synovial. Dans cette préparation, la glucosamine avec chondroïtine combinés, une molécule qui est un composant important du cartilage et contribue à sa capacité de résistance.

Effective Nature Silizium - Chondroitin & Glucosamin est parfaitement complétée par sa haute teneur en zinc, un minéral qui est particulièrement intéressant en raison de sa capacité dans ce cas, en soutenant le maintien d'une peau normale, les cheveux et les ongles et surtout les os. Avec seulement une dose quotidienne de ce silicium avec de la chondroïtine et de la glucosamine, vous prenez 70% de la quantité quotidienne recommandée de zinc pour être. Le résultat est un complexe vraiment puissant qui est également facile à doser.

AVANTAGES
- Avec l'importante zinc minéral
- Contient chondroïtine et de la glucosamine
- Avec une saveur améliorée en raison de la recette optimisée

UTILISATION
prendre quelques minutes avant de manger 30 ml / jour pur ou avec un peu d'eau. garder le bas avant d'avaler le liquide pendant 30 secondes dans la bouche pour améliorer l'absorption.

La dose recommandée spécifiée ne doit pas être dépassée.

notes:
L'utilisation de divers motifs de fructose. La consommation de fructose au lieu de glucose laisse les niveaux de sucre dans le sang moins. En outre, le fructose a un pouvoir sucrant plus élevé que le glucose, ce qui signifie que moins de fructose doit être utilisé pour obtenir le même goût sucré.
Pour ce produit, il est typique que construit facilement la pression dans la bouteille, de sorte qu'un sifflement peut se produire lors de l'ouverture.

Tenir hors de portée des enfants. Bien agiter avant emploi et conserver au réfrigérateur après ouverture. Lorsqu'il est correctement stocké, il est stable après l'ouverture pendant six mois.

INGRÉDIENTS
L'eau, le fructose, l'acide orthosilicique cholinstabilisierte, le citrate, le sulfate de chondroïtine, la glucosamine.

VALEURS NUTRITIVES

Valeurs nutritives: par ration journalière (30 ml) % NRV
Silicium 75 mg
Chondroitine 60 mg
Glucosamine 60 mg
Zinc 7 mg 70%

Avis

soumettre un avis !

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté...