Effective Nature Astaxanthin

New product

Effective Nature Astaxanthin capsules, together with vitamin C and E, contribute to cell protection.

More details

49.50 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Data sheet

Dosage Form capsule

More info

DESCRIPTION
Astaxanthin is a naturally reddish dyestuff of carotenoids. It is produced by the microalge Haemateococcus Pluvialis. In combination with vitamin C and E, a highly effective complex of valuable substances is formed.

Astaxanthin is the substance that gives salmon its red color. The capsules, together with vitamins C and E, contribute to cell protection, since the vitamins C and E contribute to the protection of the cells from oxidation. Vitamin C has many other functions in the body and helps, among other things, promote the iron intake in the body and ensure the normal function of the immune system.

The red color pigment enriches itself in water animals and lends its pink color to the salmon and lobster. The red fabric concentrates in her muscles and makes her the endurance champions of the animal world. This natural dye is used here in the form of the algae Haematococcus pluvialis.

UTILISATION
Take 1 to 2 capsules daily with a little fluid.
The stated consumption should not be exceeded.

INGREDIENTS
Sunflower oil, algae flour from Haematococcus pluvialis, vitamin C, vitamin E.
Capsules: gelatin.

May contain traces of soy.

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts: per 2 capsules % NRV
Astaxanthin 4 mg
Vitamin C 60 mg 150%
Vitamin E 10 mg 167%

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Nouveau

Effective Nature Astaxanthin

nouveau produit

Effective Nature Astaxanthin capsules portent ainsi que des vitamines C et E dans la protection des cellules.

Plus de détails

49.50 CHF TTC

Avis clients

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Rédiger un avis

Fiche technique

Forme posologique capsule

En savoir plus

DÉSCRIPTION
Astaxanthine est un colorant naturel rouge de caroténoïdes. Il est produit par les microalgues Haemateococcus Pluvialis. En combinaison avec la vitamine C et E, un complexe puissant de matériaux précieux produits.

Astaxanthine est la substance qui donne sa couleur saumon rouge. Les capsules portent ainsi que des vitamines C et E à la protection de la cellule lorsque, comme les vitamines C et E aident à protéger les cellules à partir de l'oxydation. La vitamine C a beaucoup d'autres fonctions dans le corps et contribue, entre autres, de favoriser l'absorption du fer dans le corps et d'assurer le fonctionnement normal du système immunitaire.

Le pigment de couleur rouge accumule chez les animaux aquatiques et donne le saumon et le homard par exemple leur couleur rose. La substance rouge se concentre dans les muscles et les rend les champions d'endurance de la faune. Ce colorant naturel est ici sous la forme de l'algue Haematococcus pluvialis utilisés.

UTILISATION
Prendre 1 à 2 capsules par jour avec un liquide.
La dose indiquée ne doit pas être dépassée.

INGRÉDIENTS
L'huile de tournesol, la farine d'algues Haematococcus pluvialis à partir, de la vitamine C, de la vitamine E.
Capsules: gélatine.

Peut contenir des traces de soja.

VALEURS NUTRITIVES

Valeurs nutritives: par 2 capsules % NRV
Astaxanthine 4 mg
Vitamine C 60 mg 150%
Vitamine E 10 mg 167%

Avis

soumettre un avis !