Effective Nature Curcuperin Plus Kapseln

New product

Effective Nature Cucuperin Plus capsules with turmeric, piperine and cumin which together give a strong synergism.

More details

37.40 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Rate / write a comment

Data sheet

Allergies gluten free, lactose free, vegan
Dosage Form capsule

More info

DESCRIPTION
Curcuperin Plus capsules is a successful duo of turmeric and piperine and is supplemented in Curcuperin Plus by cumin. The traditional remedy turmeric Chinese medicine gets two strong partners: piperine, that the absorption of curcumin, the active ingredient in turmeric, and cumin increases, which is not only popular as a spice.

Cumin, cumin or even Cumin, is a well known spice, which has besides the seasoning properties further advantages. Not for nothing cumin is often mixed in stodgy food and is a popular spice shortly before bikini season.

Turmeric contains the substance curcumin. For the body, curcumin is highly advantageous and has numerous positive characteristics. Alone, it may be poorly absorbed. Piperine represents the solution: piperine increases the bioavailability of curcumin is many times, thereby increasing its value for the human body.

Turmeric, piperine and cumin have similar effects. However, the effects are not completely identical, but each of the individual components has its priorities. This fall in turmeric, piperine and cumin together perfectly, so a powerful synergism occurs.

ADVANTAGES
- Turmeric and piperine new with cumin
- Strong synergism
- High bioavailability of curcumin by piperine
- Cumin - more than a spice

UTILISATION
3 capsules per day to consume water with a glass. The indicated dose should not be exceeded.

INGREDIENTS
Turmeric powder, cumin extract, black pepper extract.

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Effective Nature Curcuperin Plus Kapseln

nouveau produit

Effective Nature Cucuperin Plus capsules avec le curcuma, la pipérine et le cumin qui donnent ensemble une synergie forte.

Plus de détails

37.40 CHF TTC

Avis clients

(5/5)
1 Rating - 1 Avis clients
distribution

Fiche technique

Allergies sans gluten, sans lactose, végétalien
Forme posologique capsule

En savoir plus

DÉSCRIPTION
Curcuperin Plus capsules est un duo à succès de curcuma et pipérine et est complété en Curcuperin Plus en cumin. Le remède curcuma médecine traditionnelle chinoise obtient deux partenaires forts: pipérine, que l'absorption de la curcumine, l'ingrédient actif dans le curcuma et le cumin augmente, ce qui est non seulement populaire comme une épice.

Cumin, le cumin ou même Cumin, est une épice bien connue, qui a en plus des propriétés d'assaisonnement d'autres des avantages. Pas pour rien cumin est souvent mélangé dans les aliments indigestes et est une épice populaire peu avant la saison du bikini.

Curcuma contient la curcumine de substance. Pour le corps, la curcumine est très avantageux et a de nombreuses caractéristiques positives. Seul, il peut être mal absorbés. Pipérine représente la solution: pipérine augmente la biodisponibilité de la curcumine est de nombreuses fois, ce qui augmente sa valeur pour le corps humain.

Curcuma, pipérine et le cumin ont des effets similaires. Cependant, les effets ne sont pas complètement identiques, mais chacun des composants individuels a ses priorités. Cet automne dans le curcuma, le cumin et la pipérine parfaitement ensemble, donc une synergie puissante se produit.

AVANTAGES
- Curcuma et pipérine nouvelle au cumin
- Synergisme forte
- Haute biodisponibilité de la curcumine par pipérine
- Cumin - plus une épice

UTILISATION
3 gélules par jour à consommer de l'eau avec un verre. La dose indiquée ne doit pas être dépassée.

INGRÉDIENTS
Poudre de curcuma, extrait de cumin, extrait de poivre noir.

Avis

de (Lunden, Switzerland) pour  13 Déc. 2017 (Effective Nature Curcuperin Plus Kapseln) :
(5/5

Kurkuma bei Entzündungen

Speziell bei chronischen Entzündungen schwöre ich auf Kurkuma

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté...