Effective Nature Combi Flora Plus Kapseln

New product

Effective Nature Combi Flora Plus capsules | build intestinal flora with herbs and sustainable wellness program.

More details

43.60 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Rate / write a comment

Data sheet

Dosage Form capsule

More info

DESCRIPTION
Effective Nature Combi Flora Plus capsules contain a special herbal blend incl. A mixture of algae and selected intestinal bacteria strains for a harmonious intestinal environment. In order to build on the intestinal flora with herbs. Therefore, it is ideal for building and maintaining a balanced intestinal flora and vitalizes the intestine with the special herbal seaweed minerals mixture.

In addition to Combi Flora Plus capsules are a wellness program for your gut when accompanied measure during a weight reduction, in the context of purifying treatments, after antibiotic treatment or as a preventive bowel Health.

Combi Flora Plus capsules contain a unique blend of basic algae, herbs and living probiotic bacteria strains. With a dose of 2 capsules per day, these are particularly easy to integrate into everyday life. It concerns with Combi Flora Plus is a high quality dry preparation which contains bacteria that are active only when in contact with liquid. The product can therefore be stored at room temperature.

ADVANTAGES
- without preservative substances
- Without chemical additives
- no added sugar

UTILISATION
2 capsules a day with plenty of water before meals or at bedtime. The revenue amount can be increased daily as needed up to 4 capsules. The recommended daily dose of no more than 4 capsules must not be exceeded.

INGREDIENTS
Microalgae mix (spirulina, AFA algae, Chlorella), herbal mixture (wild garlic, psyllium, fennel, yucca schidigera, papaya, dandelion, oregano, celery seed, sage, cloves), silica, hydroxypropyl methylcellulose, chestnut flour, maca root, Living bacteria mixture (Lactobacillus lactis , Lactobacillus casei, Lactobacillus plantarum, Lactobacillus rhamnosus, Streptococcus thermophilus, Lactobacillus acidophilus, Lactobacillus brevis, Bifidobacterium infantis, Bifidobacterium longum, Lactobacillus sporogenes, Bifidobacterium bifidum, Lactobacillus reuteri, Lactobacillus bulgaricus, Lactobacillus Helveticus), Siberian ginseng, Lithothamnium Calcarea, bamboo silicon, magnesium.

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Effective Nature Combi Flora Plus Kapseln

nouveau produit

Effective Nature Combi Flora plus capsules | construire la flore intestinale avec des herbes et programme bien-être durable.

Plus de détails

43.60 CHF TTC

Avis clients

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Rédiger un avis

Fiche technique

Forme posologique capsule

En savoir plus

DÉSCRIPTION
Effective Nature Combi Flora Plus capsules contiennent un mélange spécial à base de plantes incl. Un mélange d'algues et de bactéries intestinales souches sélectionnées pour un environnement intestinal harmonieux. Afin de construire sur la flore intestinale avec des herbes. Par conséquent, il est idéal pour la construction et le maintien d'une flore intestinale équilibrée et vitalise l'intestin avec le mélange spécial à base de plantes des minéraux à base d'algues.

En plus de capsules Combi Flora Plus sont un programme de bien-être pour votre intestin lorsqu'il est accompagné lors d'une mesure de réduction de poids, dans le cadre de traitements de purification, après un traitement antibiotique ou comme intestinale Santé préventive.

Combi Flora Plus capsules contiennent un mélange unique d'algues de base, herbes et vivant souches de bactéries probiotiques. Avec une dose de 2 gélules par jour, ceux-ci sont particulièrement faciles à intégrer dans la vie quotidienne. Elle concerne avec Combi Flora Plus est une préparation sèche de haute qualité qui contient des bactéries qui ne sont actifs que lorsqu'ils sont en contact avec le liquide. Par conséquent, le produit peut être conservé à température ambiante.

AVANTAGES
- Aucun Préservatifs
- Sans additifs chimiques
- Sans sucre ajouté

UTILISATION
2 capsules par jour avec beaucoup d'eau avant les repas ou au coucher. Le montant des recettes peut être augmentée par jour au besoin jusqu'à 4 capsules. La dose quotidienne recommandée de pas plus de 4 capsules ne doit pas être dépassée.

INGRÉDIENTS
Microalgues mix (spiruline, AFA algues, Chlorella), mélange d'herbes (ail sauvage, le psyllium, le fenouil, le yucca schidigera, la papaye, le pissenlit, l'origan, les graines de céleri, sauge, clou de girofle), la silice, l'hydroxypropylméthylcellulose, la farine de châtaigne, racine de maca, Living mélange de bactéries (Lactobacillus lactis , Lactobacillus casei, Lactobacillus plantarum, Lactobacillus rhamnosus, Streptococcus thermophilus, Lactobacillus acidophilus, Lactobacillus brevis, Bifidobacterium infantis, Bifidobacterium longum, sporogenes Lactobacillus, Bifidobacterium bifidum, Lactobacillus reuteri, Lactobacillus bulgaricus, Lactobacillus helveticus), le ginseng de Sibérie, Lithothamnium Calcarea, le silicium de bambou, de magnésium.

Avis

soumettre un avis !

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté...