Effective Nature Combi Flora Kapseln

New product

Effective Nature Combi Flora to regulate the intestinal flora. Leads to a harmonious intestinal flora with a positive effect on the immune system.

More details

37.40 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Rate / write a comment

Data sheet

Allergies lactose free
Dosage Form capsule

More info

DESCRIPTION
Effective Nature Combi Flora capsules is a probiotics to regulate the intestinal flora. A common consequence of a disturbed intestinal flora may be the currently widespread modern living and eating habits. A lot of stress, predominantly acid-forming foods and antibiotic therapies may have a negative effect on the intestine. Therefore, regulation of intestinal flora are quickly needed.

Just antibiotics not only the flora, but also the vaginal flora seriously damage so that fungal infections - are the frequent consequence antibiotic intake - a sign of a disturbed vaginal flora. Probiotics as Combi Flora capsules harmonize the intestinal and vaginal flora.

Combi Flora capsules provide valuable living intestinal bacteria that are easy to dose due to the capsule shape. In the stomach, the capsules dissolve delayed and put the bacteria-free, so that they arrive exactly where they are needed and where they can act - in the gut. Combi Flora capsules where they ensure an uncomplicated symbiosis, which means that the beneficial intestinal bacteria contained therein are now available in abundance and you can displace unwanted intestinal bacteria solely because of their large number.

You get with Combi Flora capsules the most important probiotic Lactobacillus reuteri, which is known for numerous very positive impact. Probiotics with Lactobacillus reuteri are also expectant and nursing mothers recommended to care for their infants through breast milk with adequate amounts of Lactobacillus reuteri can.

Since an overwhelming part of our immune system is located in the intestines and is closely related with the intestinal flora, probiotics as Combi Flora capsules lead to a harmonious intestinal flora with the same positive effect on the immune system.

Combi Flora capsules consist of the proper intestinal bacteria for a successful symbiosis, namely from 14 different probiotic bacterial species. It concerns with Combi Flora capsules to a high-quality dry preparation which contains bacteria that are active only when in contact with liquid. The product can therefore be stored at room temperature.

ADVANTAGES
- Lactose-Free
- maltosefrei
- Additive free

UTILISATION
2 times daily 1 capsule with a glass of water taking. In times of peak load up to 4 capsules per day. The recommended dosage of 4 capsules must not be exceeded.

INGREDIENTS
Jerusalem artichoke, Lactobacillus lactis, Lactobacillus casei, Lactobacillus plantarum, Lactobacillus rhamnosus, Streptococcus thermophilus, Lactobacillus acidophilus, Lactobacillus brevis, Bifidobacterium infantis (lactis), Bifidobacterium longum, Lactobacillus helveticus, Lactobacillus sporogenes, Bifidobacterium bifidum, Lactobacillus reuteri, Lactobacillus bulgaricus.

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Effective Nature Combi Flora Kapseln

nouveau produit

Effective Nature Combi Flora pour réguler la flore intestinale. Conduit à un développement harmonieux de la flore intestinale.

Plus de détails

37.40 CHF TTC

Avis clients

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Fiche technique

Allergies sans lactose
Forme posologique capsule

En savoir plus

DÉSCRIPTION
Effective Nature Combi Flora capsules efficace est un des probiotiques pour réguler la flore intestinale. Une conséquence commune d'une flore intestinale perturbés peut être les habitudes de vie et alimentaires modernes actuellement répandues. Beaucoup de stress, aliments principalement l'acide formant et des thérapies antibiotiques peut avoir un effet négatif sur l'intestin. Par conséquent, la régulation de la flore intestinale sont rapidement nécessaire.

Juste antibiotiques non seulement la flore, mais aussi la flore vaginale endommagent sérieusement afin que les infections fongiques - sont les fréquentes conséquence la prise d'antibiotiques - un signe d'une flore vaginale perturbés. Probiotiques comme Combi Flora capsules harmoniser la flore intestinale et vaginale.

Combi Flora capsules fournissent des bactéries précieuses vivant intestinales qui sont faciles à doser en raison de la forme de la capsule. Dans l'estomac, les capsules se dissolvent retardée et mettent les bactéries libres, de sorte qu'ils arrivent exactement où ils sont nécessaires et où ils peuvent agir - dans l'intestin. Combi Flora capsules où ils assurent une symbiose simple, ce qui signifie que les bactéries intestinales bénéfiques contenues dans celui-ci sont maintenant disponibles en abondance et vous pouvez déplacer les bactéries intestinales indésirables uniquement en raison de leur grand nombre.

Vous obtenez avec des Combi Flora capsules le plus important reuteri de probiotique Lactobacillus, qui est connu pour de nombreux effets très positifs. Probiotiques avec Lactobacillus reuteri sont également les femmes enceintes et allaitantes recommandées pour prendre soin de leurs nourrissons par le lait maternel avec des quantités suffisantes de Lactobacillus reuteri peut.

Depuis une partie écrasante de notre système immunitaire se trouve dans les intestins et est étroitement liée à la flore intestinale, les probiotiques comme des Combi Flora capsules conduisent à un développement harmonieux de la flore intestinale avec le même effet positif sur le système immunitaire.

Combi Flora capsules se composent des bactéries intestinales appropriées pour une symbiose réussie, à savoir de 14 espèces bactériennes probiotiques différentes. Elle concerne des Combi Flora capsules à une préparation sèche de haute qualité qui contient des bactéries qui ne sont actifs que lorsqu'ils sont en contact avec le liquide. Par conséquent, le produit peut être conservé à température ambiante.

AVANTAGES
- Lactose-Free
- maltosefrei
- Additif libre

UTILISATION
2 fois par jour 1 capsule avec un verre de prélèvement d'eau. En période de pointe de charge jusqu'à 4 capsules par jour. La posologie recommandée de 4 gélules ne doit pas être dépassée.

INGRÉDIENTS
Topinambour, Lactobacillus lactis, Lactobacillus casei, Lactobacillus plantarum, Lactobacillus rhamnosus, Streptococcus thermophilus, Lactobacillus acidophilus, Lactobacillus brevis, Bifidobacterium infantis (lactis), Bifidobacterium longum, Lactobacillus helveticus, Lactobacillus sporogenes, Bifidobacterium bifidum, Lactobacillus reuteri, Lactobacillus bulgaricus.

Avis

soumettre un avis !

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté...