Burgerstein Biotics-FEM

New product

Burgerstein Biotics-FEM supports the well-being of women. For the natural balance of the vaginal spasm in hormonal changes.

More details

21.50 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Data sheet

Dosage Form capsule

More info

DESCRIPTION
Burgerstein Biotics-FEM supports the well-being of women. It is a food supplement with four lactic acid-forming bacterial cultures which occur in a healthy vaginal flora. In order to interfere with the sensitive vaginal flora, it is very little needed, for example hormonal fluctuations (alternating years, taking antibiotics, pregnancy) or taking antibiotics.

PARTICULARITIES
- easy to take - as a capsule
- does not have to be kept in the refrigerator
- does not contain any hormones

UTILISATION
- for the natural balance of the vaginal mucus
- for hormonal changes (eg beginning of menopause, discontinuation of the antibiotic)
- also suitable for pregnant women during the 3rd trimester
- after antibiotics

In case of increased use 2 capsules daily for 7 days. For the daily well-being 1 capsule daily for 14 days. This consumption recommendation can be repeated several times a year. Take preferably before eating with some water.

Keep out of reach of children. The recommended daily dose should not be exceeded. Food supplements are not a substitute for a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. Store at normal room temperature. Made in Italy.

INGREDIENTS
(Lactobacillus gasseri LbV150N), Fructo-Oligosaccharide (FOS), Coating Agent (Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose, Titanium Dioxide), Starch (Corn), Release Agent (Magnesium Salts of Fatty Acids, Lactobacillus Crispatus LbV88, silica).

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts: per capsule
Bacterial cultures 2.5 billion CFU **
L. crispatus LbV88 1 billion CFU **
L. rhamnosus LbV96 1 billion CFU **
L. gasseri LbV150N 0.3 billion CFU **
L. jensenii LbV116 0.4 billion CFU **

** CFU = colony forming units

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Burgerstein Biotics-FEM

nouveau produit

Burgerstein Biotics FEM soutient le bien-être des femmes. Pour l'équilibre naturel de l'environnement vaginal dans les changements hormonaux.

Plus de détails

21.50 CHF TTC

Avis clients

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Fiche technique

Forme posologique capsule

En savoir plus

DÉSCRIPTION
Burgerstein Biotics FEM soutient le bien-être des femmes. Il est un complément alimentaire avec quatre bactéries lactiques cultures, qui se produisent dans une flore vaginale saine. Pour perturber la flore vaginale sensibles, il prend très peu, comme les fluctuations hormonales (ménopause, en prenant la pilule contraceptive, la grossesse) ou la prise d'antibiotiques.

PARTICULARITÉS
- facile à prendre - comme une capsule
- ne doit pas être conservé au réfrigérateur
- ne contient pas d'hormones

UTILISATION
- Pour l’équilibre naturel du milieu vaginal
- En cas de modifications hormonales (par ex. début de la ménopause, arrêt de la contraception orale)
- Bénéfique aussi pendant le troisième trimestre de grossesse
- Après un traitement antibiotique

Un besoin accru de 2 capsules par jour pendant 7 jours. Pour le bien-être par jour 1 gélule par jour pendant 14 jours. Cette posologie recommandée peut être répétée plusieurs fois par an. La prise de préférence avant un repas avec un peu d'eau.

Tenir hors de portée des enfants. La dose quotidienne recommandée ne doit pas être dépassée. Les compléments alimentaires ne sont pas un substitut à une alimentation variée et équilibrée et un mode de vie sain. Conserver à la température ambiante normale. Made in Italy.

INGRÉDIENTS
Cultures vivantes de Lactobacillus (Lactobacillus crispatus LbV88, Lactobacillus rhamnosus LbV96, Lactobacillus jensenii LbV116, Lactobacillus gasseri LbV150N), remplissage (fructo-oligosaccharides (FOS)), agent de revêtement (hydroxypropylméthylcellulose, dioxyde de titane), l'amidon (maïs), agent de démoulage (stéarate de magnésium, silice).

VALEURS NUTRITIVES

Valeurs nutritves: par capsule
Cultures bactériennes 2.5 milliards UFC **
L. crispatus LbV88 1 milliard UFC **
L. rhamnosus LbV96 1 milliard UFC **
L. gasseri LbV150N 0.3 milliard UFC **
L. jensenii LbV116 0.4 milliard UFC **

** UFC = unités formant des colonies

Avis

soumettre un avis !