Sale!

BioTech Hyper Mass 5000

New product

BioTech Hyper Mass 5000 | Great tasting protein and carbohydrate fusion enhanced with 3250 mg of creatine monohydrate per portion.

More details

38.40 CHF tax incl.

-30%

54.90 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Data sheet

Dosage Form powder
Eating times after

More info

DESCRIPTION
Start off with the right amount of proteins that are ready to contribute to your muscle building. Drink two servings of Hyper Mass 5000 every day to supplement your daily intake of proteins that can contribute to gains in muscle mass.

When talking about intense muscle training, muscle power is of essential importance. We packed Hyper Mass 5000 with 3250 mg of Creatine Monohydrate in each serving. Creatine increases physical performance in successive bursts of short-term, high intensity exercise. The beneficial effect is obtained with a daily intake of 3 g of creatine.

Hyper Mass 5000 is a basic product recommended for athelets who are “struggling” with their high calorie intake. In order to pump up your calorie intake it might be easier to drink a delicious and creamy shake than to be constantly conscious about eating adequate amounts of food.

ADVANTAGES
- Fine carbohydrate and protein combination for ambitious athletes who want to increase not only in muscle mass but also to weight
- Proteins contribute to an increase and preservation of muscle mass
- Highly recommended for beginners who want to take a lot of calories (240 calories per serving)
- Creatine increases physical performance in power training as part of short-term intensive operation
- Without fat

UTILISATION
Add 1 scoop (about 65 g) of Hyper Mass 5000 to 450 ml skimmed milk or water. Stir or shake until smooth. Drink 2 shakes daily, between meals. On workout days drink one serving immediately after workout and one between meals.

INGREDIENTS
CarboHEX 64.1% (maltodextrin, dextrose, fructose, waxy maize starch, Palatinose, inulin), Protein Complex 25.8% (ultrafiltered whey protein concentrate, cold filtration whey protein isolate, milk protein concentrate, hydrolyzed whey peptides, calcium caseinate), Multi-phase Creatine Matrix 7.2% (micronized creatine monohydrate, CreaBASE buffered creatine, creatine pyruvate, creatine citrate), flavour, LipoFusion 1% (MCT from coconut and palm oil, CLA from sunflower oil, flaxseed oil), thickener (carboxy methyl cellulose), anti-caking agent (calcium phosphate), color (curcumin), sweetener (sucralose).

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts: per 100 g % NRV per portion (65 g) % NRV
Energy 1623 kJ (382 kcal) 19% 1051 kJ (248 kcal) 12%
Fat 2 g 2.9% 1.3 g 1.9%
- of which saturated fatty acids 0.9 g 4.5% 0.59 g 3%
Carbohydrates 65 g 25% 42 g 16%
- of which sugars 32.5 g 36% 21 g 23%
Protein 26.1 g 52% 17 g 34%
Salt 0.25 g 4.2% 0.16 g 2.7%
Creatine Matrix 7.2 g 4.68 g
- of which creatine 5 g 3.25 g

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Promo!

BioTech Hyper Mass 5000

nouveau produit

BioTech Hyper Mass 5000 | Un gainer contenant de protéine de lactosérum de haute qualité et de fusion de glucide enrichi.

Plus de détails

38.40 CHF TTC

-30%

54.90 CHF TTC

Avis clients

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Rédiger un avis

Fiche technique

Forme posologique poudre
Manger fois après

En savoir plus

DÉSCRIPTION
Commencez avec la bonne quantité de protéines qui est prête à contribuer à votre développement musculaire. Boire deux portions de Hyper Mass 5000 tous les jours pour compléter votre apport quotidien de protéines qui contribuent à des gains de masse musculaire.

Quand on parle de l'entraînement intense, la force musculaire est d'une importance capitale. Nous avons enrichi Hyper Mass 5000 avec 3250 mg de monohydrate de créatine dans chaque portion. La créatine augmente les performances physiques pendant les efforts successifs de haute intensité de courte durée. L'effet bénéfique est obtenu avec une consommation quotidienne de 3 g de créatine.

Hyper Mass 5000 est un produit de base recommandé pour athlètes qui sont «en difficulté» pour avoir leur apport calorique élevé. Afin d’augmenter votre apport calorique, il pourrait être plus facile de boire un délicieux et crémeux shaker que de surveiller constamment la consommation de quantités suffisantes d'aliments.

AVANTAGES
- Amende de glucides et de combinaison de protéines pour les athlètes ambitieux qui veulent augmenter non seulement la masse musculaire, mais aussi de poids
- Les protéines contribuent à l'augmentation et à la préservation de la masse musculaire
- Fortement recommandé pour les débutants qui veulent prendre beaucoup de calories (240 calories par portion)
- Créatine augmente la performance physique dans la formation de puissance dans le cadre de l'opération intensive à court terme
- Sans graisse

UTILISATION
Mélanger 1 dosette (environ 65 g) de Hyper Mass 5000 avec 450 ml d’eau ou lait écrémé. Mélanger ou secouer jusqu’à l’obtention d’un liquide homogène. Consommer deux fois par jour entre les repas. Pendant les jours d’entrainement boire une dose de suite après l’entrainement et une autre dose – entre les repas.

INGRÉDIENTS
Maltodextrine, Dextrose, Fructose, Amidon de Maïs cireux, Palatinose (Isomaltulose), Inuline, Protéines du Sérum de Lait ultrafiltré et concentré, Protéines du Sérum de Lait froid filtré et isolé, Protéines du Lait concentré, Peptides du Sérum de Lait hydrolysées, Caséinate de Calcium, Créatine Monohydrate micronisée, CreaBASE Créatine tamponné, Créatine Pyruvate, Créatine Citrate, LipoFusion (MCT - Triglycérides à Chaîne Moyenne - de Huile de Coco et de Palme, CLA - Acide Linoléique Conjugué - de huile de Tournesol, Huile de Lin), Epaississant: Carboxymethilcellulose, Edulcorant: Sucralose.

VALEURS NUTRITIVES

Valeurs nutritives: par 100 g % NRV par portion (65 g) % NRV
Energie 1623 kJ (382 kcal) 19% 1051 kJ (248 kcal) 12%
Lipides 2 g 2.9% 1.3 g 1.9%
- dont acides gras saturés 0.9 g 4.5% 0.59 g 3%
Glucides 65 g 25% 42 g 16%
- dont sucres 32.5 g 36% 21 g 23%
Protéines 26.1 g 52% 17 g 34%
Sel 0.25 g 4.2% 0.16 g 2.7%
Matrice de créatine 7.2 g 4.68 g
- dont créatine 5 g 3.25 g

Avis

soumettre un avis !

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté...