BioTech Hydro Whey Zero

New product

BioTech Hydro Whey Zero | Pure hydrolysed whey protein isolate with an extremely high protein content, added l-arginine hydrochloride and no lactose.

More details

26.90 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Data sheet

Allergies gluten free, lactose free
Dosage Form powder
Eating times before, during, after

More info

DESCRIPTION
We recommend Hydro Whey Zero if you:
- are looking for an excellent source of protein; due to its protein content of 92%, it contributes to maintaining muscle mass and healthy bones as well as to muscle mass growth
- seek a high-quality protein supplement for your protein needs but need to avoid lactose due to your intolerance
- seek a supplement of almost 100% protein content, in nice and creamy flavours
- seek an almost instantly absorbing post-workout protein powder for recovery
- are preparing for a contest (aesthetic sports)
- are sensitive to gluten

Hydrolysed whey protein isolate (WPH) is a pre-digested and partially hydrolysed protein powder. During hydrolysation, special enzymes are used to break down protein chains to shorter peptides, which results in a faster digestion and absorption of the given formula. Highly hydrolysed proteins are even less allergenic than other proteins, and are therefore frequently used in protein supplements and nutritional formulas produced for medical purposes.

Lactose, also known as ‘milk sugar’, is a complex carbohydrate, accounting for about 2–8 percent of the dry matter content of milk. We mainly need lactose during infancy, and therefore it is not uncommon that in adulthood your body does not produce any lactase enzyme, required to break down lactose, which causes lactose intolerance. Today nearly 75% of the world’s population suffers from lactose intolerance. During the production process, lactose is separated from whey through a multi-step ultrafiltration and cross-flow filtration micro procedure. Thus, an extremely pure, easy-to-digest and easily soluble whey protein isolate (WPI) is produced, which is a further purified version of whey protein concentrate (WPC) and the basic ingredient of hydrolysed whey protein isolate (WPH), which thus contains even less carbohydrate and fat.

Protein is an essential building block of our body, a source of nutrients made up from amino acids produced by our body and supplemented from external sources, which you need to take in daily to ensure your body’s self-sustenance. It contributes to maintaining muscles during workout, a diet and your everyday life. You need more protein if you exercise regularly, want to increase your muscle mass or as you age. A quick, convenient and highly effective way to take in proteins is taking protein supplements; all you need is protein powder, a shaker and some water or milk. Protein powder is easy to digest and, as opposed to consuming large quantities of meat, it doesn’t cause acidification. Protein powder can be derived from milk, as well as from animal or plant sources or their combination. Their absorption can be fast (30–40 minutes), moderate (1–2 hours) or slow (more than 2 hours).

If you want to announce the absolute champion in the protein powder category, the prize obviously goes to… Hydro Whey Zero, which is pure as snow and fast as lightning!

Boasting a protein content of 92%, Hydro Whey Zero is a hydrolysed whey protein isolate, which–due to hydrolysation–recharges your muscles with the speed of light, virtually providing an instant amino acid refill. It’s lactose and gluten-free, with no added sugar. Hydro Whey Zero has a very low carbohydrate and fat content, and it doesn’t retain any water, which makes it a good choice during preparation or even a competition. The added amino acid contributes to faster recovery and reduces muscle soreness. The purest protein powder for the most determined to achieve the best results.

ADVANTAGES
- Extremely high protein content: 92%
- With added functional L-arginine hydrochloride
- High amino acid content
- Extra fast and easy absorption
- Extremely low fat and carbohydrate content
- Low sodium content
- Without added sugar
- With stevia
- Gluten-free
- Lactose-free
- Creamy texture

UTILISATION
Mix 1 serving (25 g, 1 measuring spoon = 2 heaped tablespoons) with 200 ml water and drink twice a day.

INGREDIENTS
Chocolate-Hazelnut:
Hydrolyzed whey protein isolate 93%, cocoa powder, L-arginine HCl, flavour enhancer (glycine), hydroxyproline, thickener (sodium carboxymethylcellulose), flavour, sweeteners (sucralose, steviol glycosides), vanillin.Made in a plant that also manufactures egg, soy and mustard containingfoods.

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts: per 100 g per portion (25 g)
Energy 1587 kJ (374 kcal) 397 kJ (93 kcal)
Fat 0.4 g 0.1 g
- of which saturated fatty acids 0.22 g 0.06 g
Carbohydrates 0.5 g 0.13 g
- of which sugars 0.4 g 0.1 g
Protein 92 g 23 g
Salt 0.23 g 0.06 g

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

BioTech Hydro Whey Zero

nouveau produit

BioTech Hydro Whey Zero | L'isolat de protéine de petit lait hydrolysée pure à la teneur extrêmement haute en protéine.

Plus de détails

26.90 CHF TTC

Avis clients

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Fiche technique

Allergies sans gluten, sans lactose
Forme posologique poudre
Manger fois avant, pendant, après

En savoir plus

DÉSCRIPTION
Nous recommandons Hydro Whey Zero si vous:
- cherchez une excellente source de protéine; en raison de sa teneur en protéine de 92%, elle contribue au maintien de la masse musculaire, à la santé des os aussi bien qu'à la croissance
  musculaire
- cherchez un complément de protéine de haute qualité pour vos besoins en protéine mais devez éviter le lactose en raison de votre intolérance
- cherchez un complément à teneur en protéine proche de 100%, avec des goûts agréables et crémeux
- cherchez une poudre de protéine de post-entraînement presque immédiatement absorbée pour la récupération
- vous préparez à une compétition (sports esthétiques)
- êtes sensible au gluten

L'isolat de protéine de petit lait hydrolisée (WPH) est une poudre de protéines pré-digérée et partiellement hydrolysée. Pendant l'hydrolysation, les enzymes spéciales sont utilisées pour décomposer des chaînes de protéine en chaines peptidiques plus courtes, ce qui a pour résultat une digestion et une absorption plus rapides de cette formulation. Les protéines hautement hydrolysées sont encore moins allergeniques que d'autres protéines; elles sont par conséquent fréquemment utilisées pour la composition des compléments de protéine et des formules nutritives produites dans les buts médicaux.

Le lactose, aussi connu comme le ‘sucre de lait’, est un glucide complexe, et représente environ 2-8 pour cent de l'extrait sec du lait. Nous avons besoin principalement du lactose pendant l'enfance et par conséquent il est assez fréquent que dans l'âge adulte votre corps ne produit pas d'enzyme lactase, nécéssaire pour décomposer le lactose, ce qui provoque l'intolérance au lactose. Aujourd'hui presque 75 % de la population mondiale souffre de l'intolérance au lactose. Pendant le processus de production, le lactose est séparé du petit lait par une ultrafiltration multi étapes et par une procédure de licro filtration croisée. Ainsi, une protéine de petit lait isolée (WPI), extrêmement pure, facile à digerer et facilement soluble est produite. Ceci est une version purifiée de protéine de petit lait concentré (WPC), qui contient ainsi encore moins de glucides et de lipides.

La protéine est un élément de construction essentiel de notre corps, une source de nutriments faite à partir d'acides aminés produits par notre corps et complétée par des sources externes, que vous devez absorber au quotidien pour garantir l'autosubsistance de votre corps. Il contribue au maintien des muscles pendant l'entraînement, un régime et la vie quotidienne. Vous avez besoin de plus de protéine si vous faites de l'exercice régulièrement, si vous voulez augmenter votre masse musculaire ou quand le corps prend de l'âge. Un moyen extrêmement efficace, rapide et commode pour prendre des protéines est de consommer des compléments de protéine; tout ce dont vous avez besoin est de la poudre de protéine, un shaker et un peu d'eau ou de lait. La poudre de protéine est facile à digérer et, par opposition à la consommation de grandes quantités de viande, elle ne provoque pas l'acidification. La poudre de protéine peut être tirée du lait, aussi bien que des sources animales ou végétales, ou encore d'une combinaison de plusieurs sources. Leur absorption peut être rapide (30–40 minutes), modérée (1–2 heures) ou lente (plus de 2 heures).

Si vous voulez annoncer le champion absolu dans la catégorie de poudres de protéines, le prix va évidemment à Hydro Whey Zero, qui est pure comme la neige et rapide comme la foudre!

En se vantant d'un contenu en protéine de 92%, la Hydro Whey Zero est un isolat de protéine de petit lait hydrolysé, qui – en raison d'hydrolysation-recharge vos muscles avec la vitesse de lumière, en fournissant pratiquement une recharge d'acides aminés instantanée. Elle est sans lactose et sans gluten, sans sucre ajouté. Hydro Whey Zero a une très basse teneur en glucides et ne provoque pas de rétention d'eau, ce qui la positionne comme un choix parfait pendant une préparation ou même une compétition. Les acides aminés ajoutés contribuent à la récupération plus rapide et réduisent les courbatures musculaires.

AVANTAGES
- Extrêmement haute teneur en protéine: 92%
- Avec de l'hydrochlorure L-arginine ajouté
- Haute teneur en acides aminés
- Absorption très rapide et facile
- Teneur en glucides et en lipides extrêmement basse
- Teneur basse en sodium
- Sans sucre ajouté
- Avec stévia
- Sans gluten
- Sans lactose
- Consistance crémeuse

UTILISATION
Mélanger 1 dose (25 g, 1 dosette de mesure = 2 cuillères à soupe bombées) avec 200 ml d’eau et boire deux fois par jour.

INGRÉDIENTS
Chocolat-Noisette:
Protéine de lactosérum hydrolysée isoler 93%, poudre de cacao, L-arginineHCl, exhausteur de goût (glycine), hydroxyproline, épaississant (carboxyméthylcellulose sodique), arôme, édulcorants (sucralose, glycosides de stéviol), vanillin.Made dans une usine qui fabrique également des œufs, le soja et containingfoods de moutarde.

VALEURS NUTRITIVES

Valeurs nutritives: par 100 g par portion (25 g)
Energie 1587 kJ (374 kcal) 397 kJ (93 kcal)
Lipides 0.4 g 0.1 g
- dont acides gras saturés 0.22 g 0.06 g
Glucides 0.5 g 0.13 g
- dont sucres 0.4 g 0.1 g
Protéines 92 g 23 g
Sel 0.23 g 0.06 g

Avis

soumettre un avis !

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté...