Beaster Sport Plus

New product

Beaster Sport Plus specifically for physically active people with vitamins, minerals and trace elements. Contains a very high bioavailability.

More details

59.00 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

(5/5)
10 rating(s) - 10 review(s)
View distribution

Data sheet

Dosage Form capsule

More info

DESCRIPTION
Beaster Sport Plus is a preparation of high bioavailability specifically designed for physically active people with minerals, vitamins and trace elements. These people have different demands on the nutrient uptake and an increased need. The load is the sport in bones and muscles to the individual cells. Antioxidants such as vitamins C, D3 and E, zinc and selenium may protect against excessive stress the cells. A balanced combination of various vitamins and trace elements to support the energy metabolism and the immune system.

Beaster Sport Plus acts where it is to act. By using acid-resistant capsules go 100% of the active compounds, without being damaged by the stomach acid, directly into the small intestine (vitamins) and in the large intestine (minerals), where they can develop their full effect.

The body uses during exercise power, he draws from multiple sources, including the fat stores. Enzymes and Coenzymes are needed for energy recovery that creates the body of vitamins, trace elements and minerals. Vitamins can often be regenerated and reused in the organism itself. Minerals such as magnesium to go but lost in large quantities. Many substances are excreted primarily through the sweat. The more you sweat, the more electrolytes have to be compensated through the diet. About sweating you can lose up to four liters of water per hour. This includes up to 1% and the electrolytes sodium chloride (about 2.6 g NaCI / I) and minor amounts of potassium, calcium, magnesium, iron, zinc and copper dissolved. Water-soluble vitamins, nitrogen, amino acids and other compounds found in sweat.

to calcium deficiency can be felt by muscle spasms and nerve problems. Calcium is also needed for a variety of enzymes. Because the body leaves little tolerance here, he quickly reduces calcium from the vessel walls and bones, if too little is available. More often, women suffer calcium deficiency, since it is consumed in the estrogen level. Magnesium is next to the most important mineral in competitive sports. No matter what you work: Provide beforehand with sufficient magnesium. So that the bone can be regenerated, for about 60% of the magnesium is stored in the bones. Magnesium is also involved indispensable for over 300 enzymes and the metabolism of the heart and skeletal muscles.
For the action of enzymes Zinc is important and plays for the energy metabolism in sport an essential role. Zinc is sweated out and must be replaced to a sufficient degree, so that the performance is maintained.
Chromium is known of glassy automobiles. But invisible in the body, it is part of the sugar and thus energy metabolism. Chromium and insulin are two important factors in blood sugar levels. It is important that sufficient chromium (III) ions are available.

To lose water and minerals, you do not even move. It is sufficient if it is warm. But the sport is interesting properly. The muscles get their energy mainly from the aerobic metabolism (oxidation). Besides, many oxygen free radicals are formed and there is a "oxidative stress". Therefore, a well-functioning antioxidant system for athletes is essential. Antioxidants include vitamin C, vitamin E and trace elements such as selenium, copper, zinc and manganese. Athletes should meet their needs it. In the long term can cause a deficiency in various problems: loss of appetite, easy fatigability, power reduction, longer recovery periods and increased susceptibility to infection. In competitive sports you can watch again and again, is that too much training and too little balanced.

An important role in energy metabolism play B vitamins. These include folic acid, which can help to improve regeneration. With vitamin A, C and E is an important antioxidant substances. In addition, the absorption of iron is enhanced by vitamin C. This benefits especially sportsmen. Biotin, another vitamin from the B complex, engages the glucogenese and oxidation of fatty acids. After exercising a shortage prolongs the recovery time. The pantothenic acid (Vitamin B5) can protect against premature fatigue. For assembly and disassembly of materials (anabolism and catabolism), the body needs a variety of minerals and trace elements. Vitamin K regulates calcium levels in the blood and can thus annoy the efficiency of and improve muscles. In addition, there is a relationship to the risk of atherosclerosis and perhaps also suffer from kidney stones.

Beaster know what do sportsmen and women. Therefore optimally provides you Beaster Sport Plus with vitamins, minerals and trace elements.

UTILISATION
Take 1 to 2 capsules with some fluid. In addition to a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle.

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts: per 100 g per capsule per 2 capsules
Energy 250 kJ (60 kcal)
Fat 0 g
- of which saturated fatty acids 0 g
Carbohydrates 15.3 g
- of which sugars 0.5 g
Fibres 0.1 g
Protein 0.1 g
Sodium 0 g
Salt 0.68 g
% ETD % ETD
Vitamin C 125 mg 156.25% 250 mg 312.5%
Vitamin E 15 mg 125% 30 mg 250%
Vitamin B1 1.25 mg 113.64% 2.5 mg 227.27%
Vitamin B2 1.4 mg 100% 2.8 mg 200%
Niacin 16 mg 100% 32 mg 200%
Vitamin B6 1.75 mg 125% 3.5 mg 250%
Folic acid 0.175 mg 87.5% 0.35 mg 175%
Vitamin B12 0.00375 mg 15% 0.0075 mg 30%
Biotin 0.05 mg 100% 0.1 mg 200%
Pantothenic acid 8 mg 133.33% 16 mg 266.67%
Vitamin K1 0.0375 mg 50% 0.075 mg 100%
Calcium 100 mg 12.5% 200 mg 25%
Magnesium 67.5 mg 18% 135 mg 36%
Zinc 3.75 mg 27.5% 7.5 mg 75%
Selenium 0.03 mg 54.55% 0.06 mg 109.09%
Copper 0.5 mg 50% 1 mg 100%
Mangan 0.75 mg 37.5% 1.5 mg 75%
Chromium 0.02 mg 50% 0.04 mg 100%
Iron 6.5 mg 46.43% 13 mg 92.86%
Potassium 1 mg 0.05% 2 mg 0.1%

Reviews

By on  13 Nov. 2017 (Beaster Sport Plus) :
(5/5

Besser verträglich als Burgerstein Sport

Ich hatte nach der Einnahme von Burgerstein Sport immer einen aufgeblähten Bauch und fühlte mich nicht richtig wohl. Seit ich das Beaster Sport Plus nehme, merke ich nichts mehr davon. Mir wurde erklärt, dass Beaster Sport Plus dank der Kapsel erst im Darm und nicht schon im Magen resorbiert wird, was den Unterschied zum Burgerstein Sport ausmacht!

By (Marbach, Switzerland) on  03 Oct. 2017 (Beaster Sport Plus) :
(5/5

1A

ein sehr gutes produkt!! empfehlendswert!! :)

By (Gossua, Switzerland) on  05 Jan. 2017 (Beaster Sport Plus) :
(5/5

Multimineral / Vitamin

2 Kapseln am Tag - Top, Danke für die Empfehlung und die schnelle Lieferung

By (Hergiswil, Switzerland) on  11 Nov. 2016 (Beaster Sport Plus) :
(5/5

Sinnvolle Nahrungsergänzung

Schweizer Qualität. Durchaus empfehlenswert für jeden Sportler.

By (Trimmis, Switzerland) on  10 Nov. 2016 (Beaster Sport Plus) :
(5/5

Fit durch den Winter mit Beaster Sport Plus

Mein täglicher Begleiter. Leicht zum Einnehmen durch die Kapselverpackung.

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Beaster Sport Plus

nouveau produit

Beaster Sport Plus spécifiquement pour les personnes physiquement actives avec des vitamines, minéraux et oligo-éléments.

Plus de détails

59.00 CHF TTC

Avis clients

(5/5)
8 Rating - 8 Avis clients

distribution
lire un avis Rédiger un avis

Fiche technique

Forme posologique capsule

En savoir plus

DÉSCRIPTION
Beaster Sport Plus est une préparation de haute biodisponibilité spécialement conçu pour les personnes physiquement actives avec des minéraux, des vitamines et oligo-éléments. Ces personnes ont des exigences différentes sur l'absorption des nutriments et un besoin accru. La charge est le sport dans les os et les muscles aux cellules individuelles. Des antioxydants tels que les vitamines C, D3 et E, le zinc et le sélénium peut protéger contre un excès de stress des cellules. Une combinaison équilibrée de diverses vitamines et oligo-éléments pour soutenir le métabolisme énergétique et le système immunitaire.

Beaster Sport Plus agit là où il est d'agir. En utilisant des capsules d'acide résistant à aller 100% des composés actifs, sans être endommagé par l'acide gastrique, directement dans l'intestin grêle (vitamines) et dans le gros intestin (minéraux), où ils peuvent développer leur plein effet.

Le corps utilise au cours d'exercer le pouvoir, il tire de sources multiples, y compris les réserves de graisse. Enzymes et coenzymes sont nécessaires pour la récupération d'énergie qui crée le corps de vitamines, oligo-éléments et minéraux. Les vitamines peuvent souvent être régénérés et réutilisés dans l'organisme lui-même. Les minéraux comme le magnésium pour aller, mais ont perdu en grande quantité. De nombreuses substances sont excrétés principalement par la sueur. Plus vous transpirez, plus les électrolytes doivent être compensés par l'alimentation. A propos de la transpiration, vous pouvez perdre jusqu'à quatre litres d'eau par heure. Cela comprend jusqu'à 1%, et le chlorure d'électrolytes de sodium (environ 2,6 g de NaCl / l) et de petites quantités de potassium, le calcium, le magnésium, le fer, le zinc et le cuivre dissous. vitamines solubles dans l'eau, l'azote, des acides aminés et d'autres composés présents dans la sueur.

au calcium carence peut être ressentie par des spasmes musculaires et des problèmes nerveux. Le calcium est également nécessaire pour une variété d'enzymes. Parce que le corps laisse peu de tolérance ici, il réduit rapidement le calcium des parois des vaisseaux et des os, si trop peu est disponible. Le plus souvent, les femmes souffrent d'une carence en calcium, car il est consommé dans le niveau d'oestrogène. Le magnésium est à côté du minéral le plus important dans les sports de compétition. Peu importe ce que vous travaillez: Fournir au préalable avec suffisamment de magnésium. De sorte que l'os peut être régénéré, pour environ 60% du magnésium est stocké dans les os. Le magnésium intervient également indispensable pour plus de 300 enzymes et le métabolisme du coeur et des muscles squelettiques.
Pour l'action des enzymes de zinc est important et joue pour le métabolisme énergétique dans le sport un rôle essentiel. Le zinc est suer et doit être remplacé à un degré suffisant, de sorte que le rendement soit maintenu.
Le chrome est connu d'automobiles vitreux. Mais invisible dans le corps, il est une partie du sucre et donc le métabolisme énergétique. Le chrome et l'insuline sont deux facteurs importants dans les niveaux de sucre dans le sang. Il est important que les ions de chrome suffisante (III) sont disponibles.

Pour perdre de l'eau et de minéraux, vous ne bougez pas même. Il suffit si elle est chaude. Mais le sport est intéressant correctement. Les muscles tirent leur énergie principalement du métabolisme aérobie (oxydation). En outre, de nombreux radicaux libres d'oxygène sont formés et il y a un "stress oxydatif". Par conséquent, un système antioxydant qui fonctionne bien pour les athlètes est essentiel. Les antioxydants comprennent de la vitamine C, la vitamine E et des oligo-éléments tels que le sélénium, le cuivre, le zinc et le manganèse. Les athlètes doivent répondre à leurs besoins il. À long terme, peut provoquer une carence en divers problèmes: perte d'appétit, fatigabilité, réduction de puissance, les périodes de récupération plus longues et une susceptibilité accrue à l'infection. Dans les sports de compétition, vous pouvez regarder encore et encore, est que trop de formation et trop peu équilibrée.

Un rôle important dans le métabolisme énergétique jouer vitamines B. Ceux-ci comprennent l'acide folique, ce qui peut contribuer à améliorer la régénération. Avec la vitamine A, C et E est un antioxydant important substances. En outre, l'absorption du fer est renforcée par la vitamine C. Cela profite surtout sportifs. Biotine, une autre vitamine du complexe B, en contact avec la glucogenese et l'oxydation des acides gras. Après avoir exercé une pénurie prolonge le temps de récupération. Le acide pantothénique (vitamine B5) peut protéger contre la fatigue prématurée. Pour le montage et le démontage des matériaux (anabolisme et catabolisme), le corps a besoin d'une variété de minéraux et oligo-éléments. La vitamine K régule le taux de calcium dans le sang et peut donc gêner l'efficacité des muscles et améliorer. En outre, il existe un lien avec le risque d'athérosclérose et peut-être souffrent également de calculs rénaux.

Beaster savoir ce que font les sportifs et les femmes. Par conséquent, vous fournit de façon optimale Beaster Sport Plus avec des vitamines, minéraux et oligo-éléments.

UTILISATION
Prendre 1 à 2 capsules avec un peu de liquide. En plus d'une alimentation variée et équilibrée et un mode de vie sain.

VALEURS NUTRITIVES

Valeurs nutritives: par 100 g par capsule par 2 capsules
Energie 250 kJ (60 kcal)
Lipides 0 g
- dont acides gras saturés 0 g
Glucides 15.3 g
- dont sucres 0.5 g
Fibres alimentaires 0.1 g
Protéines 0.1 g
Sodium 0 g
Sel 0.68 g
% ETD % ETD
Vitamine C 125 mg 156.25% 250 mg 312.5%
Vitamine E 15 mg 125% 30 mg 250%
Vitamine B1 1.25 mg 113.64% 2.5 mg 227.27%
Vitamine B2 1.4 mg 100% 2.8 mg 200%
Niacine 16 mg 100% 32 mg 200%
Vitamine B6 1.75 mg 125% 3.5 mg 250%
Acide folique 0.175 mg 87.5% 0.35 mg 175%
Vitamine B12 0.00375 mg 15% 0.0075 mg 30%
Biotine 0.05 mg 100% 0.1 mg 200%
Acide pantothénique 8 mg 133.33% 16 mg 266.67%
Vitamine K1 0.0375 mg 50% 0.075 mg 100%
Calcium 100 mg 12.5% 200 mg 25%
Magnésium 67.5 mg 18% 135 mg 36%
Zinc 3.75 mg 27.5% 7.5 mg 75%
Sélénium 0.03 mg 54.55% 0.06 mg 109.09%
Cuivre 0.5 mg 50% 1 mg 100%
Manganèse 0.75 mg 37.5% 1.5 mg 75%
Chrome 0.02 mg 50% 0.04 mg 100%
Fer 6.5 mg 46.43% 13 mg 92.86%
Potassium 1 mg 0.05% 2 mg 0.1%

Avis

de (Gossua, Switzerland) pour 05 Jan. 2017 (Beaster Sport Plus) :
(5/5

Multimineral / Vitamin

2 Kapseln am Tag - Top, Danke für die Empfehlung und die schnelle Lieferung

de (Hergiswil, Switzerland) pour 11 Nov. 2016 (Beaster Sport Plus) :
(5/5

Sinnvolle Nahrungsergänzung

Schweizer Qualität. Durchaus empfehlenswert für jeden Sportler.

de (Trimmis, Switzerland) pour 10 Nov. 2016 (Beaster Sport Plus) :
(5/5

Fit durch den Winter mit Beaster Sport Plus

Mein täglicher Begleiter. Leicht zum Einnehmen durch die Kapselverpackung.

de (Fanas, Switzerland) pour 25 Oct. 2016 (Beaster Sport Plus) :
(5/5

Top Zutaten

Mit Viel B- Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen

de (Schiers, Switzerland) pour 18 Oct. 2016 (Beaster Sport Plus) :
(5/5

Praktische Sportergänzung

Die Sport Plus Kapseln können einfach geschluckt werden mit etwas Wasser.

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté...