Catalog

Manufacturer
Dosage Form

Specials

Astaxanthin

What is Astaxanthin

Astaxanthin comes from the microalgae Haematococcus pluvialis and belongs to the class of natural dyes. The microalgae Haematococcus pluvialis is taken of wild salmon and colors them pink. Presumably astaxanthin is not eaten without reason of wild salmon. Astaxanthin the mystery could be why salmon have the strength for days ...

What is Astaxanthin

Astaxanthin comes from the microalgae Haematococcus pluvialis and belongs to the class of natural dyes. The microalgae Haematococcus pluvialis is taken of wild salmon and colors them pink. Presumably astaxanthin is not eaten without reason of wild salmon. Astaxanthin the mystery could be why salmon have the strength for days to swim upstream. The salmon with red fabric in the muscles for endurance champions. It is also interesting that Haematococcus algae are usually green. They change color only in the red stress, which is a sign of astaxanthin. Astaxanthin helps the algae to prevail over adversity such as cold, heat and drought.

Extraction of astaxanthin

Astaxanthin can be prepared in various ways. The production is possible from petroleum or from genetically modified fungi. But only astaxanthin from microalgae Haematococcus pluvialis astaxanthin is what is most effective. The chemical structure is indeed in all kinds Salvage same, but the effect is clearly different. Astaxanthin alone is effective, but in the natural compound, the effect is perfect. This natural compound is the astaxanthin differs from natural algae chemically synthesized astaxanthin.

More
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 item
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 item

Katalog

Forme posologique

Sonderangebote

  • Clif Bar

    Clif Bar | Les barres Clif sont des...

    2.20 CHF -15% 2.60 CHF
Astaxanthin

Qu'est-ce que l'astaxanthin


Astaxanthine provient du pluvialis microalgues Haematococcus et appartient à la classe des colorants naturels. Le pluvialis microalgues Haematococcus est pris du saumon sauvage et les couleurs les roses. On peut supposer que l'astaxanthine ne se mange pas sans raison du saumon sauvage. Astaxanthine le mystère pourrait...

Qu'est-ce que l'astaxanthin


Astaxanthine provient du pluvialis microalgues Haematococcus et appartient à la classe des colorants naturels. Le pluvialis microalgues Haematococcus est pris du saumon sauvage et les couleurs les roses. On peut supposer que l'astaxanthine ne se mange pas sans raison du saumon sauvage. Astaxanthine le mystère pourrait être la raison pour laquelle le saumon ont la force pour les jours à nager en amont. Le saumon avec du tissu rouge dans les muscles pour les champions d'endurance. Il est également intéressant que les algues Haematococcus sont généralement de couleur verte. Ils changent de couleur que dans le stress rouge, ce qui est un signe de l'astaxanthine. Astaxanthine aide les algues à l'emporter sur l'adversité comme le froid, la chaleur et la sécheresse.

L'extraction de l'astaxanthin

L'astaxanthine peut être préparé de diverses manières. La production est possible à partir du pétrole ou de champignons transgéniques. Mais seulement astaxanthine à partir de microalgues Haematococcus pluvialis astaxanthine est ce qui est le plus efficace. La structure chimique est en effet dans toutes sortes Salvage même, mais l'effet est clairement différent. Astaxanthine seul est efficace, mais dans le composé naturel, l'effet est parfait. Ce composé naturel est l'astaxanthine diffère des algues naturelles astaxanthine synthétisé chimiquement.

Détails
Résultats 1 - 1 sur 1.
Résultats 1 - 1 sur 1.