All-Stars Whey Crisp Protein Bar

New product

All-Stars Whey Crisp Protein Bar is a Crunchy protein bar and the perfect source of protein on the go, in between or after workout. Different flavors

More details

76.80 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

(5/5)
1 rating(s) - 1 review(s)
View distribution

Data sheet

Dosage Form bar
Eating times pre workout, post workout

More info

DESCRIPTION
Whey Crisp Protein Bar is the perfect source of protein on the go. This bar combines the good taste and good nutritional value. Whether on the go, in between or after training. Whey Crisp Protein Bar gives you 15g of high quality protein per bar. For bodybuilders and athletes looking for muscle gain or maintenance of muscle mass, it is essential to supply the muscles with sufficient protein. The protein intake at regular intervals and small portions is optimal. The goal has never been so easy to achieve as with Whey Crisp Protein Bar. The protein bar tastes like it's a sin, but the opposite is the case. Each 50 g bar contains 15 g of protein and has just 249 kcal.

Thanks to its ingredients, the Whey Crisp Protein Bar not only offers optimal usability and good digestibility, but thanks to the excellent amino acid balance (especially rich in the important BCAA amino acids), the protein bar is also best suited for muscle building and muscle protection. He is not only equipped with the highest quality protein, but also ensures an unforgettable taste experience. The contained Whey protein isolate is also well digestible and lactose-reduced.

ADVANTAGES
- only 249 kcal per bar
- 15 g high quality protein per bar
- cheap storage pack at a discounted price
- unbelievably tasty taste

APPLICATION
Depending on your needs, eat 1 to 2 bars per day, preferably just before or immediately after training. The Whey Crisp Protein Bar is also excellent as a protein snack between meals, e.g. traveling while traveling, at school or in the office.

INGREDIENTS
Milk chocolate 79% (cocoa mass, sugar, whole milk powder, cocoa butter, whey protein isolate 9%, emulsifier soya lecithin, vanilla extract), whey protein crispies (whey protein isolate, rice flour, emulsifier soya lecithin), soya extrudates (soy protein isolate, soy protein concentrate).

Reviews

By (Ennetmoos, Switzerland) on  17 May 2016 (All-Stars Whey Crisp Protein Bar) :
(5/5

fall in love

oh my god. white chocolate is indescribable. I love it!

Customers who bought this product also bought:

All-Stars Whey Crisp Protein Bar

nouveau produit

All-Stars Whey Crisp Protein Bar est une barre protéinée croquante et la source idéale de protéines sur la route, entre ou après le sport.

Plus de détails

76.80 CHF TTC

Avis clients

(5/5)
1 Rating - 1 Avis clients
distribution

Fiche technique

Forme posologique barre
Manger fois avant, après

En savoir plus

DESCRIPTION
La barre de protéines Whey Crisp est la source idéale de protéines lors de vos déplacements. Ce bar combine le bon goût et la bonne valeur nutritionnelle. Que ce soit en déplacement, entre deux ou après la formation. La barre de protéines Whey Crisp vous donne 15 g de protéines de haute qualité par barre. Pour les bodybuilders et les athlètes à la recherche de gain musculaire ou de maintien de la masse musculaire, il est essentiel de fournir aux muscles suffisamment de protéines. L'apport en protéines à intervalles réguliers et de petites portions est optimal. L'objectif n'a jamais été aussi facile à atteindre qu'avec la barre de protéines Whey Crisp: la barre de protéines a le goût d'être un péché, mais c'est l'inverse qui se produit. Chaque barre de 50 g contient 15 g de protéines et ne contient que 249 kcal.

Grâce à ses ingrédients, la barre protéinée Whey Crisp offre non seulement une utilisation optimale et une bonne digestibilité, mais, grâce à son excellent équilibre en acides aminés (particulièrement riche en acides aminés importants du BCAA), la barre protéinée convient également mieux à la construction et à la protection musculaires. Il est non seulement équipé de protéines de la plus haute qualité, mais assure également une expérience gustative inoubliable. L'isolat de protéine de lactosérum contenu est également bien digestible et réduit en lactose.

AVANTAGES
- seulement 249 kcal par bar
- 15 g de protéines de haute qualité par barre
- pack de stockage pas cher à un prix réduit
- goût incroyablement savoureux

APPLICATION
Selon vos besoins, consommez 1 à 2 barres par jour, de préférence juste avant ou juste après l'entraînement. La barre de protéines Whey Crisp est également excellente comme collation protéique entre les repas, par exemple. voyager en voyage, à l'école ou au bureau.

INGRÉDIENTS
Chocolat au lait 79% (pâte de cacao, sucre, lait entier en poudre, beurre de cacao, isolat de protéines de lactosérum 9%, lécithine de soja émulsifiant, extrait de vanille), croûtes de protéines de lactosérum (isolat de protéines de lactosérum, farine de riz, émulsifiant soja), extrudats de soja (isolat de protéines de soja, concentré de soja).

Avis

de (Ennetmoos, Switzerland) pour  17 Mai 2016 (All-Stars Whey Crisp Protein Bar) :
(5/5

fall in love

oh my god. white chocolate is indescribable. I love it!

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté...