All-Stars BCAA 4000

New product

All-Stars BCAA 4000 BCAAs in 100% free form. Stimulate recovery phase after intense workouts and supports muscle building.

More details

58.90 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Data sheet

Dosage Form capsule
Eating times pre workout, post workout

More info

DESCRIPTION
Hard training is no problem for most bodybuilders and strength athletes. However, one of the most important factors for maximum muscle gain is neglected by many athletes: Regeneration. It is known that the muscle grows during the recovery phase. Only those who recover properly after a high-intensity workout will achieve optimal progress.

Every athlete consumes large amounts of energy during intense physical activity. Normally, this energy requirement is covered with carbohydrates. When the carbohydrate reserves (glycogen) in the muscle and liver are exhausted, the body uses amino acids to gain energy. In order to prevent any resulting muscle breakdown (catabolism), the degraded amino acids must be replaced. An optimized intake of high-quality amino acids can also improve recovery after a strenuous workout and support muscle growth.

Amino acids are preferably used when the amino acid level threatens to decrease. For example, over night, when normally no food is supplied, in the morning directly after getting up to quickly reach the required level again and of course after training.

BCAAs promote the recovery phases after intensive training sessions and thus support the muscle growth. Especially suitable for use during a low-calorie diet and in the immediate competition preparation.

APPLICATION
Consume 3 capsules of BCAA 4000 approximately 30-60 minutes before training and another 3 capsules immediately after exercise. On non-workout days, consume 3 capsules before breakfast and 3 capsules at bedtime. Swallow with enough liquid. For best results in conjunction with intensive training, you should take BCAA 4000 for a period of 6 weeks. Keep out of reach of children.

INGREDIENTS
L-leucine, L-valine, L-isoleucine, bovine gelatin (capsule), cellulose, release agents magnesium salts of fatty acids, release agents silicon dioxide (silica), pyridoxine hydrochloride, coating agent shellac (capsule), dye iron oxide red (capsule), soya lecithin (capsule).

Contains soy and soy products.

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

All-Stars BCAA 4000

nouveau produit

All-Stars BCAA 4000 BCAAs à 100% sous forme libre. Stimuler phase de récupération après le sport intenses et soutient le renforcement musculaire

Plus de détails

58.90 CHF TTC

Avis clients

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Fiche technique

Forme posologique capsule
Manger fois avant, après

En savoir plus

DESCRIPTION
L'entraînement intensif n'est pas un problème pour la plupart des bodybuilders et des athlètes de force. Cependant, de nombreux athlètes négligent un des facteurs les plus importants pour un gain musculaire maximal: la régénération. On sait que le muscle se développe pendant la phase de récupération. Seuls ceux qui récupèrent correctement après un entraînement de haute intensité pourront atteindre des progrès optimaux.

Chaque athlète consomme de grandes quantités d’énergie lors d’une activité physique intense. Normalement, cette exigence énergétique est couverte d'hydrates de carbone. Lorsque les réserves de glucides (glycogène) dans les muscles et le foie sont épuisées, le corps utilise des acides aminés pour gagner de l'énergie. Afin d'éviter toute dégradation musculaire (catabolisme), les acides aminés dégradés doivent être remplacés. Un apport optimisé en acides aminés de haute qualité peut également améliorer la récupération après un entraînement intense et favoriser la croissance musculaire.

Les acides aminés sont utilisés de préférence lorsque le niveau d’acides aminés menace de diminuer. Par exemple, la nuit, lorsque normalement, aucun aliment n'est fourni, le matin juste après le lever pour atteindre rapidement le niveau souhaité et bien sûr après l'entraînement.

Les BCAA favorisent les phases de récupération après des séances d’entraînement intensives et favorisent ainsi la croissance musculaire. Particulièrement adapté pour une utilisation lors d'un régime hypocalorique et lors de la préparation immédiate à la compétition.

APPLICATION
Consommez 3 capsules de BCAA 4000 environ 30 à 60 minutes avant l'entraînement et 3 autres capsules immédiatement après l'exercice. Les jours de repos, consommez 3 gélules avant le petit-déjeuner et 3 gélules au coucher. Avalez avec assez de liquide. Pour obtenir les meilleurs résultats avec un entraînement intensif, vous devez prendre BCAA 4000 pendant 6 semaines. Tenir hors de portée des enfants.

INGRÉDIENTS
L-leucine, L-valine, L-isoleucine, gélatine bovine (capsule), cellulose, agents de démoulage sels de magnésium d'acides gras, agents de démoulage, dioxyde de silicium (silice), chlorhydrate de pyridoxine, agent d'enrobage gomme laque (gélule), colorant oxyde de fer rouge (gélule), lécithine de soja (gélule).

Contient du soja et des produits à base de soja.

Avis

soumettre un avis !

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté...