Superfoods

Superfoods are called foods (fruits, nuts, vegetables, herbs) that have a higher than normal concentration of nutrients (vitamins, minerals, trace elements, phytochemicals, antioxidants) and thus a particularly positive effect on the immune system, the general condition and a high are said to have medicinal properties.

But not only the high conc...

Superfoods are called foods (fruits, nuts, vegetables, herbs) that have a higher than normal concentration of nutrients (vitamins, minerals, trace elements, phytochemicals, antioxidants) and thus a particularly positive effect on the immune system, the general condition and a high are said to have medicinal properties.

But not only the high concentration, but also the special composition of nutrients in superfoods seems perfectly matched to the needs of the people. They provide exactly the kinds of proteins, vitamins, minerals, enzymes and essential fatty acids that help our bodies perfectly.

Top 10 superfoods

Among the best known superfoods include chia seeds, goji berries, cacao, maca, hemp seeds, acai berry, turmeric, wheat grass, chlorella, and countless more.

More
per page
Showing 1 - 21 of 25 items
Showing 1 - 21 of 25 items

Superfoods

Superfoods nennt man Nahrungsmittel (Früchte, Nüsse, Gemüse, Kräuter), die über eine überdurchschnittlich hohe Konzentration an Nährstoffen (Vitaminen, Mineralien, Spurenelementen, sekundäre Pflanzenstoffe, Antioxidantien) verfügen und damit einen besonders positiven Effekt auf das Immunsystem, das Allgemeinbefinden und eine hohe Heilwirkung hab...

Superfoods nennt man Nahrungsmittel (Früchte, Nüsse, Gemüse, Kräuter), die über eine überdurchschnittlich hohe Konzentration an Nährstoffen (Vitaminen, Mineralien, Spurenelementen, sekundäre Pflanzenstoffe, Antioxidantien) verfügen und damit einen besonders positiven Effekt auf das Immunsystem, das Allgemeinbefinden und eine hohe Heilwirkung haben sollen.

Doch nicht nur die hohe Konzentration, sondern auch die spezielle Zusammensetzung der Nährstoffe in den Superfoods scheint perfekt auf die Bedürfnisse des Menschen abgestimmt. Sie liefern genau die Arten von Proteinen, Vitaminen, Mineralien, Enzymen und essentiellen Fetten, die unseren Körper optimal unterstützen.

Bekannte Superfoods

Zu den bekanntesten Superfoods gehören Chia Samen, Goji Beeren, Kakao, Maca, Hanfsamen, Acai Beere, Kurkuma, Weizengras, Chlorella und unzählige mehr.

Mehr
pro Seite
Zeige 1 - 21 von 29 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 21 von 29 Artikeln