Superfood

Superfoods are the highest quality and most nutritious foods there is. It means food that not only can be called a cure because of their extraordinary nutritional spectrum and its partly medically active ingredients as foods. Superfoods contain elements of both, they are food and remedy at the same time.
Superfoods are not from the laboratory and...

Superfoods are the highest quality and most nutritious foods there is. It means food that not only can be called a cure because of their extraordinary nutritional spectrum and its partly medically active ingredients as foods. Superfoods contain elements of both, they are food and remedy at the same time.
Superfoods are not from the laboratory and are not souped hybrid plants, but full, original food with particularly highly concentrated nutrients - so they could be referred to as "natural supplements".

Top Seller Superfoods

Particularly well-known and popular among Superfoods are the cocoa bean, goji berry, maca root, hemp seeds, chia seeds, spirulina, AFA algae, coconut, aloe vera, acai berry, chlorella etc.

Advantages

improve Superfoods demonstrably the severity and symptoms of almost all known diseases, including: allergies, arthritis, asthma, atherosclerosis, attention deficit syndrome, hypertension, chronic fatigue, depression, diabetes type 1 and 2, eczema, nervous system disorders, hepatitis, heart disease, herpes (I, II, Epstein-Barr), HIV infections, hypoglycemia, immunodeficiency, multiple sclerosis, psoriasis, insomnia.

Superfoods have the ability to increase the vitality and energy of our body immensely. They are the best choice to improve overall health, strengthen the immune system, to increase serotonin production and sexual function, for purification of the body and on the harmonization of the acid-base balance.

Superfoods come all our requirements in proteins, vitamins, minerals, glyconutrients, essential fatty acids and all other after and even exceed - the ultimate fuel for modern superheroes.

More
per page
Showing 1 - 21 of 30 items
Showing 1 - 21 of 30 items

Superfood

Superfoods sind die hochwertigsten und nährstoffreichsten Lebensmittel die es gibt.  Superfoods sind Lebensmittel, die aufgrund ihres aussergewöhnlichen Nährstoff Spektrums und ihrer teils medizinisch wirksamen Inhaltsstoffe weder ausschliesslich als Lebensmittel noch als Heilmittel bezeichnet werden können. Superfoods enthalten Elemente von bei...

Superfoods sind die hochwertigsten und nährstoffreichsten Lebensmittel die es gibt.  Superfoods sind Lebensmittel, die aufgrund ihres aussergewöhnlichen Nährstoff Spektrums und ihrer teils medizinisch wirksamen Inhaltsstoffe weder ausschliesslich als Lebensmittel noch als Heilmittel bezeichnet werden können. Superfoods enthalten Elemente von beiden, sie sind Nahrung und Heilmittel zugleich.
Superfoods stammen nicht aus dem Labor und sind keine hochgezüchteten Hybridpflanzen, sondern vollwertige, ursprüngliche Lebensmittel mit besonders hoch konzentrierten Nährstoffen – weshalb man sie auch als „natürliche Nahrungsergänzungsmittel“ bezeichnen könnte.

Bekannte Superfoods

Besonders bekannt und beliebt unter den Superfoods sind die Kakaobohne, Gojibeere, Macawurzel, Hanfsamen, Chiasamen, Spirulina, Afa Algen, Kokosnuss, Aloe Vera, Acai Beere, Chlorella usw.

Vorteile

Superfoods haben die Fähigkeit, die Lebenskraft und Energie unseres Körpers ungemein zu steigern. Sie sind die optimale Wahl zur Verbesserung der allgemeinen Gesundheit, zur Stärkung des Immunsystems, zur Steigerung der Serotoninproduktion und der Sexualfunktionen, zur Reinigung des Körpers und zur Harmonisierung des Säure-Basen-Haushalts.

Superfoods kommen all unseren Anforderungen an Proteinen, Vitaminen, Mineralien, Glykonährstoffen, essentiellen Fettsäuren und allem anderen nach und übertreffen diese sogar – der ultimative Sprit für moderne Superhelden und –heldinnen!

Mehr
pro Seite
Zeige 1 - 21 von 37 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 21 von 37 Artikeln