Sponser Muscle Relax

New product

Sponsor Muscle Relax contains an innovative formula with acetic acid, quinine and magnesium. Suitable for endurance and game sports.

More details

14.00 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Data sheet

Allergies gluten free, lactose free, no sweeteners
Dosage Form liquid
Eating times before, during

More info

DESCRIPTION
Uncontrolled muscle contractions are a common phenomenon in endurance and game sports. It often leads to a drop in performance and forces the athletes to give up the race or stop playing. Typical reasons are in many cases mechanical stress/overload, cold temperatures, dehydration as well as loss of energy and electrolytes.

Scientific studies practised for many years confirm the usage of Mixed Pickle Juice. Sponser Muscle Relax is an adapted Mixed Pickle Juice solution based on scientific criteria with acetic acid, the bitter substance quinine and magnesium. Magnesium contributes to the electrolyte balance and normal muscle function.

ADVANTAGES
- Innovative formula with acetic acid, quinine and magnesium
- Magnesium to support electrolyte balance and normal muscle function
- Preventive or during acute contraction phase

UTILISATION
According to your needs, 1-2 shots before or during exercise. Ideally with short mouth rinsing during approx. 10 seconds before swallowing. If taken prior to high-intensity physical performance consider a sufficient time-lag, depending on individual digestibility.

INGREDIENTS
Water, sucrose, vinegar 2.5% (with 25% acetic acid), pickle juice concentrate 2%, lemon juice concentrate, magnesium citrate, acidulant citric acid, preservative potassium sorbate, salt, quinine hydrochloride. Contains quinine (3.3 mg/100 ml).

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts: per 100 ml per 2 Shots (60 ml)
Energy 192 kJ (45 kcal) 115 kJ (27 kcal)
Fat < 0.1 g 0 g
- of which saturated fatty acids < 0.1 g 0 g
Carbohydrates 10 g 6 g
- of which sugars 10 g 6 g
Protein < 0.1 g < 0.1 g
Salt 0.16 g 0.1 g
% NRV
Magnesium 15% 56 mg

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sponser Muscle Relax

Neuer Artikel

Sponser Muscle Relax enthält eine innovative Formula mit Essigsäure, Chinin und Magnesium. Bei Ausdauer- und Spielsportarten geeignet.

Mehr Infos

Lieferung innert 24H

14.00 CHF inkl. MwSt.

Kundenbewertungen

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Produktbewertung abgeben

Technische Daten

Allergien Glutenfrei, Laktosefrei, Ohne künstl. Süssstoffe
Darreichungsform Flüssig
Verzehrzeiten vorher, während

Mehr Infos

BESCHREIBUNG
Bei Ausdauer- und Spielsportarten sind unkontrollierte Muskelkontraktionen ein häufiges Phänomen und führen oft zu Aufgabe und Leistungsabbruch. Typische Ursachen sind häufig mechanische Überbelastung, kalte Temperaturen, Flüssigkeitsmangel sowie Energie- und Elektrolytverluste.

Die seit Jahren praktizierte Einnahme von Mixed Pickle Juice wird durch wissenschaftliche Studien gestützt. Sponser Muscle Relax ist eine dem Mixed Pickle Juice nach wissenschaftlichen Kriterien nachempfundene und optimierte Lösung mit Essigsäure, dem Bitterstoff Chinin und Magnesium. Magnesium trägt zum Elektrolytgleichgewicht und zu einer normalen Muskelfunktion bei.

VORTEILE
- innovative Formula mit Essigsäure, Chinin und Magnesium
- Magnesium unterstützt das Elektrolytgleichgewicht und trägt zu einer normalen Muskelfunktion bei
- präventiv oder während einer akuten Kontraktionsphase

ANWENDUNG
1 bis 2 Flaschen vor oder während der Leistung nach Bedarf einnehmen. Möglichst während ca. 10 Sekunden mit Muscle Relax spülen, dann schlucken. Vor hoch-intensiven Leistungen mit genügend Abstand zur Aktivität einnehmen, abhängig von individueller Verträglichkeit.

ZUTATEN
Wasser, Saccharose, Speiseessig 2.5% (mit 25% Essigsäure), Gurkensaft-Konzentrat 2%, Zitronensaftkonzentrat, Magnesiumcitrat, Säuerungsmittel Zitronensäure, Konservierungsmittel Kaliumsorbat, Salz, Chininhydrochlorid, Enthält Chinin (3.3 mg/100 ml).

NÄHRWERTE

Nährwertangaben: pro 100 ml pro 2 Shots (60 ml)
Brennwert 192 kJ (45 kcal) 115 kJ (27 kcal)
Fett < 0.1 g 0 g
- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren < 0.1 g 0 g
Kohlenhydrate 10 g 6 g
- davon Zucker 10 g 6 g
Protein < 0.1 g < 0.1 g
Salz 0.16 g 0.1 g
% NRV
Magnesium 15% 56 mg

Bewertungen

Bewertung abgeben !

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch ...