OMNi-BiOTiC Stress Repair

New product

OMNi-BiOTiC Stress Repair | dietary treatment of inflammation of the intestinal mucosa, which are enhanced by psychological stimuli such as stress.

More details

92.00 CHF tax incl.

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet

Data sheet

Allergies gluten free, lactose free
Dosage Form powder

More info

DESCRIPTION
OMNi-BiOTiC Stress Repair for the dietary treatment of inflammation of the intestinal mucosa, which are enhanced by psychological stimuli such as stress.

Stress is not equal to stress: Temporary, short stresses put the organism into a "test alarm" and act like repeated training. You sleep better and is more balanced. However, if you are under stress for a long time under stress - no matter whether private or professional - the entire organism is put into a permanent "alarm state", the negative dystress. Due to the lack of resting phases, there may be a permanent supply of hormones, as these are exhausted by stress. The result: lack of energy, concentration problems, mood disorders and sleep disorders. Long-lasting stress also causes a reduced blood circulation of the internal organs: cardiovascular system and gastrointestinal tract are overstressed.

Stress actually affects the digestive organs in 85% of people: If the digestion works badly, our intestinal surface becomes "littery" and can no longer protect us from toxins, pathogens and allergy triggers. Inflammatory substances are activated in the intestine, "bad" Darmbakterien can reproduce without hindrance and one feels no longer healthy, but simply miserable.

The best protection against stress is a functioning bowel, which scientific research has shown. There is a direct function axis between the bowel and the brain. This is influenced by our Darmbakterien and is decisive for whether we can handle stress well or whether we become sick and nervous by him.

OMNi-BiOTiC Stress Repair is a dietary food for special medical purposes (balanced diet) for the dietary treatment of inflammations of the intestinal mucosa, which are enhanced by psychological stimuli such as stress. The 9 contained, scientifically researched bacterial strains have the following characteristics and characteristics to which the product owes its purpose:

- Improvement of the barrier function of the intestinal mucosa - the permeability to foreign substances is reduced
- Prevention of the settlement of foreign germs (eg Chlostridium difficile, Escherichia coli), which are associated with chronic inflammatory diseases
- production of anti-inflammatory immunoglobulins - existing inflammations are remedied

UTILISATION
1 to 2 times daily OMNi-BiOTiC Stress Repair (3 g) in 1/8 liter of water, wait at least 10 minutes for activation time, stir again and then drink. Recommended is the morning before the breakfast and / or evenings just before sleeping.

INGREDIENTS
Corn starch, maltodextrin, inulin, potassium chloride, bacterial strains, magnesium sulfate, fructooligosaccharides (FOS), enzymes (amylases), manganese sulfate.

NUTRITION FACTS

Nutrition facts: per 100 g per portion (3 g)
Energy 1570 kJ (375 kcal) 47.1 kJ (11.25 kcal)
Fat 0.36 g 0.01 g
- of which saturated fatty acids 0.15 g 0 g
Carbohydrates 92.4 g 2.77 g
- of which sugars 0.52 g 0.02 g
Protein 0.67 g 0.02 g
Salt 2.83 g 0.08 g

Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Customers who bought this product also bought:

OMNi-BiOTiC Stress Repair

Neuer Artikel

OMNi-BiOTiC Stress Repair zur diätischen Behandlungen von Entzündungen der Darmschleimhaut, die durch psychische Reize wie Stress verstärkt werden.

Mehr Infos

92.00 CHF inkl. MwSt.

Kundenbewertungen

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Technische Daten

Allergien Glutenfrei, Laktosefrei
Darreichungsform Pulver

Mehr Infos

BESCHREIBUNG
OMNi-BiOTiC Stress Repair zur diätischen Behandlung von Entzündungen der Darmschleimhaut, die durch psychische Reize wie Stress verstärkt werden.

Stress ist nicht gleich Stress: Vorübergehende, kurze Belastungen versetzen den Organismus in einen "Probealarm" und wirken wie wiederholtes Training. Man schläft besser und ist ausgeglichener. Steht man jedoch längere Zeit unter Stress - ganz gleich ob privat oder beruflich - versetzt man den gesamten Organismus in einen dauerhaften "Alarmzustand", den negativen Dystress. Durch die fehlenden Ruhephasen kann es zu einem permanenten Mangen an Hormonen kommen, da diese sich bei Dauerstress erschöpfen. Die Folge: Energielosigkeit, Konzentrationsstörungen, Verstimmungen und Schlafstörungen. Lang anhaltender Stress sorgt ausserdem für eine Minderdurchblutung der inneren Organe: Herz-Kreislauf-System und Magen-Darm-Trakt sind überbeansprucht.

Stress wirkt sich tatsächlich bei 85% der menschen auf die Verdauungsorgane aus: Funktioniert die Verdauung schlecht, wird unsere Darmoberfläche "löchrig" und kann uns nicht mehr vor Giftstoffen, Krankheitserregern und Allergieauslösern schützen. Entzündungsfördernde Stoffe werden im Darm aktiviert, "schlechte" Darmbakterien können sich ungehindert vermehren und man fühlt sich nicht mehr gesund, sondern einfach nur miserabel.

Der beste Schutz gegen Stress ist ein funktionierender Darm, was wissenschaftliche Untersuchungen gezeigt haben. Es gibt nämlich eine direkte Funktionsachse zwischen Darm und Gehirn. Diese wird von unseren Darmbakterien beeinflusst und ist entscheidend dafür, ob wir Stress gut verarbeiten können oder ob wir durch ihn krank und nervös werden.

OMNi-BiOTiC Stress Repair ist ein diätisches Lebensmittel für besondere medizinische Zwecke (bilanzierte Diät) zur diätischen Behandlung von Entzündungen der Darmschleimhaut, die durch psychische Reize wie Stress verstärkt werden. Die 9 enthaltenen, wissenschaftlich erforschten Bakterienstämme weisen folgende Eigenschaften und Merkmale auf, denen das Produkt seine Zweckbestimmung verdankt:

- Verbesserung der Barrierefunktion der Darmschleimhaut - die Durchlässigkeit für fremde Stoffe wird vermindert
- Verhinderung der Ansiedlung von fremden Keimen (z. B. Chlostridium difficile, Escherichia coli), die mit chronisch entzündlichen Darmerkrankungen assoziiert werden
- Produktion von anti-entzündlichen Immunglobulinen - bestehende Entzündungen werden behoben

ANWENDUNG
1 bis 2 Mal täglich 1 Beutel OMNi-BiOTiC Stress Repair (3 g) in 1/8 Liter Wasser einrühren, mindestens 10 Minuten Aktivierungszeit abwarten, nochmals umrühren und dann trinken. Empfehlenswert ist die Einnahme morgens vor dem Frühstück und/oder abends kurz vor dem Schlafengehen.

ZUTATEN
Maisstärke, Maltodextrin, Inulin, Kaliumchlorid, Bakterienstämme, Magnesiumsulfat, Fructooligosaccharide (FOS), Enzyme (Amylasen), Mangansulfat.

NÄHRWERTE

Nährwertangaben: pro 100 g pro Portion (3 g)
Brennwert 1570 kJ (375 kcal) 47.1 kJ (11.25 kcal)
Fett 0.36 g 0.01 g
- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 0.15 g 0 g
Kohlenhydrate 92.4 g 2.77 g
- davon Zucker 0.52 g 0.02 g
Eiweiss 0.67 g 0.02 g
Salz 2.83 g 0.08 g

Bewertungen

Bewertung abgeben !

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch ...